Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Portland South - Lake Oswego

15700 Sw Upper Boones Ferry Road , Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1100 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

The bed was very comfy, the staff is exceptional!!

By

30 July 2021

club

I will be back! The is very convenient. I valued the staff, and their attention attitude and attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

28 July 2021

Lobby smelled like smoke. Not the cleaniest hotel I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Cramped room - Inattentive staff

By

27 July 2021

platinumelite

A lack of attention to detail was clearly evident on each day of my 4 day stay in the breakfast offering. The foyer common areas were still closed, ostensibly for health and safety, yet the gym and pool were open. Both of these deficiencies are easily remedied. The first room i stayed in was too small. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Portland area

By

26 July 2021

platinumelite

Flew to the Portland area for work, chose this location as it was close to the job site. I always try to stay at IHG locations as they are always clean and the staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Poor pillow quality too soft

By

21 July 2021

Poor pillow quality too soft ,,,....................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Lake Oswego, OR

By

19 July 2021

club

I liked the hotel. I think the front desk reps could be a little friendlier. We stayed here last year

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it!

By

18 July 2021

club

Our checkin experience was great, the desk clerk was very friendly. Our room, however, was not the greatest. There was “stuff” all over the bathroom wall. The pool was FREEZING to the point where we couldn’t even enjoy it. We got right out. Also, no hot tub. Don’t waste your money, stay somewhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

14 July 2021

This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with holiday inn my family always stay at holiday inn on are vacation/ business trips . We love the pool the great breakfast and clean rooms and property. None of this at this location . Pool is closed /lack of maintenance lobby smells of cigarette smoke room not probably cleaned breakfast not stocked up and expired food not removed. Was charged twice for the room on my credit card and when brought to managements attention they told me to deal with my bank vary unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

Poor check-in, I miss the days when the check-in was quick and would get upgrades at timers. The breakfast in the morning was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Very average hotel

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Nothing too much stand out. Don’t know what else to say. Just average hotel

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Weekend

By

07 July 2021

Hotel was ok. Free breakfast was nice perk, but had issues with late night noise. Do not get a room near the smoking area.

Read More
Read Less

Will not return to this property

By

06 July 2021

club

Will not return to this property. Will not recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less