Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Portland South - Lake Oswego

15700 Sw Upper Boones Ferry Road , Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1201 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable stay

By

05 August 2022

Our room was cool and spacious and we were much appreciative of two good nights of rest in the midst of a heat wave when our home air conditioning was non-functioning. Great location and super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 July 2022

We checked in in a very hot day and when we had gone to our room, the ac was already on and we were so grateful. Staff were helpful. The room was clean and all the amenities worked. Beds were comfortable and would we’d stay here again. Great breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Tourist attractions accesible

By

23 July 2022

Hotel is very accesible to tourist spots. Front desk people are very friendly and being an ihg member is a plus. Not all perfect but will definitely come back for our next visit to Oregón.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location. Great quality

By

22 July 2022

We have stayed at this IHE several times. The staff are great, the facility well maintained and the rooms immaculate. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory travel stay

By

18 July 2022

Staff in the lobby were welcoming and helpful. We had a very easy check in. The room was adequate, however the bathroom had some obvious signs of not having been thoroughly cleaned. There was hair from a previous guest in the bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, fun indoor pool for kids

By

18 July 2022

This hotel was fine for a family. The kids had fun, though it was a bit over-priced. They loved the indoor pool which was great when it was raining. Housekeeping was quick and efficient and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 July 2022

Carpet Old and smells I like the bed and pillows IHG rewards being canceled, it was a big surprise to me the price it’s too much for this hotel they supplied only small bottle of shampoo no soap.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleeping and poor bathroom.

By

09 July 2022

I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations, and this one was noisy, not super clean, and the bathroom was not great.

Read More
Read Less

a homeless stop

By

27 June 2022

Already done above. Poor/ non existent 2nd day room cleaning service. Parking inadequate; had to park in a bordering restaurant lot because no spaces left; allow homeless people & their vehicle to occupy the parking lot each night.

Read More
Read Less

Room is OK but furnish is out of shape

By

21 June 2022

The room is typical of a Holiday In Express and the full breakfast is average. But the furniture in the room is really due to being updated.

Read More
Read Less

No water

By

20 June 2022

The motel shut off the water sometime before 3:00 pm. I had no idea this was going to happen and I needed shower before attending a function at 5:00 pm. The staff said they posted notices on the doors but I never saw them. One front desk person told me they weren't told either. Another front desk person then said the notice was posted on the doors. Very very disappointing! What hotel turns it's water off in the middle of the afternoon!!!! Won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Stop

By

19 June 2022

club

This Holiday Inn Express is extremely handy to I5, Yet a quiet place to stay. There are a couple restaurants in the parking lot - Burgerville and a pub/grill. Also with in a 5 minute walk down the hill is a superb Mexican Restaurant. Gas is right there as well.
The bed is comfy.

Read More
Read Less