Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne

3101 West Cabot Boulevard , Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1070 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1070reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    65

Warm atmosphere

By

29 November 2020

club

Although everyone has bad experiences with hotels, mine was nothing of that sort. Staff respectful, communication was excellent . Was pleasant having no issues!
Definitely will be seeing me again:

Read More
Read Less

FAMILY EVENT

By

29 November 2020

Excellent hotel in a great location. Very quiet and very clean. Pleased to see they are practicing social distancing and enforcing face mask on everyone. Would recommend to anyone needing lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away!! Managment Will Ignore You

By

25 November 2020

I stayed here back in June and had several issues with the stay including issues with front desk and being charge an extra night. I tried to resolve by contacting management several times by phone and by email and I was totally ignored by the general manager Rebecca. Has anyone ever heard of manager not getting back to and avoiding dealing with customer? And on top of that been IHG rewards top member for over 15 years. Plenty of other place to choose from so I recommend not staying here!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was horrible

By

19 November 2020

club

During the covid the breakfast area was togo only..they only offered jimmy dean biscuits and cereal..the biscuits were microwaved so much that they were so hard you couldn't bite into them..they could have offered some fruits or sweet rolls or donuts..they ran out of coffee and I was told to make coffee in my room. Masks were required for all guests however many guests did not adhere to the policy and the staff members did not enforce the policy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms

By

17 November 2020

club

Rooms where great. Just wish they would change the bed sheets or towels. I understand that covid is going on but just say hey you need freshening up in your room. Ill be more then happy to go out for an hour or so

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this location. Every staff member we encountered were delightful and eager to help! This was on the top of the list of best stays/experiences ever. Laura was very hospitable and always there for every need of ours. Everything was great at this hotel.. amazing staff and makes customers feel welcome. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

14 November 2020

club

I find this hotel relaxing in a ideal location with local resturants and gas stations. Rooms always smell clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast choices

By

10 November 2020

TV channel selections need to be improved front desk receptionist never acknowledged IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed and pillows, very clean room!

By

09 November 2020

club

Highly recommended! Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was cozy but pillows were way to soft for my liking.

By

04 November 2020

club

We had a problem with booking but when I called the hotel I spoke with Laura she was outstanding she did everything to help us and she did i went with my husband, kids

Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel

By

02 November 2020

I didn't spend much time there -- I got in rather late -- but the receptionist was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.

Overall, I had a great experience and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

29 October 2020

club

The room was very comfortable and all conveniences needed.

Read More
Read Less