Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Texas 75067

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1030 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    842
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

Very safe experience they really knew how to ensure that we were able to enjoy our hotel stay and stay safe in this new crazy environment

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping service

By

17 November 2020

Would be good to have hpusekeeping clean rooms every third day on extended stays, I stayed over 2 weeks with no housekeeping service, other than this everything else made for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 November 2020

club

Room was very clean , modern and quite great selection on TV and great internet

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 November 2020

platinumelite

I love this hotel! I sometimes visit Dallas on business for in town work, and make a point to stay here. Unlike other hotel during Covid-19, that make excuses to not provide a breakfast or provide something that even resembles a breakfast, this hotel does their best. They provide hot breakfast sandwiches and other GOOD items in a to go bag. They even offer you a few choices. This is so helpful to get your day started the right way. The General Mgr Gene is very helpful and friendly too. Not like some I have met or tried to talk to before. Crystal, on the evening front desk is awesome. Friendly, helpful, and wanting to make certain her guests are happy.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in DFW

By

12 November 2020

If you want to be in a great located and managed hotel you need to stay here. Great location, everything is great there.

Rooms are big, everything looks great. Everything worked.

Great hotel, great people, great everything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

11 November 2020

club

Perfect location and great prices. Staff is friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations, etc..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and very relaxing shower and bed.

By

06 November 2020

They nailed it!!! Covered all my needs, loved the service, made me feel very welcomed. Will recommend to family and friends! Overall will stay again and again! :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service excellent advice

By

05 November 2020

Amazing place to stay, very helpful and kind staff. Comfortable rooms, and noise free. Recommend 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Cama confortables

By

05 November 2020

club

Es un hotel muy bueno buen servicio en el área del desayuno a pesar de del problema del COVID 19 todo estuvo bie si lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

03 November 2020

We had a King bed the only thing I can think of is an extra pillow or two so I can sit up in bed comfortably while watching tv

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

30 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff was extremely accommodating. Everyone at the front desk was very nice. Maria who served the complimentary breakfast was really pleasant. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We will stay again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lewisville Rocks

By

19 October 2020

I come to Dallas frequently for work. I usually stay at this location. They take excellent care of me, and are close to lots of attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less