Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1116
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Stay

By

15 September 2021

club

My wife and I had a great experience staying at this hotel. A

Read More
Read Less

Worth staying

By

15 September 2021

club

We had just finished up at the Lexington Comic Convention, and my stepdaughter was sick, so we needed to stay somewhere for the night for her to rest for our drive home. My wife loves Holiday Inns and this one was near the top of her list. Every employee we spoke to was helpful any time we needed something or asked for recommendations, especially the lady at the desk when we arrived, I wish I would have gotten her name. The only issue I encountered was no white toast for breakfast, but that was only because she needed it to get something in her stomach, but made do with what was available.

Read More
Read Less

My mistake

By

15 September 2021

I had reserved the room for the wrong date and there were no other rooms available when I arrived, again the wrong day. The lady working remembered and called me when she had a cancellation. Can't ask for better guest relations than that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

15 September 2021

Stayed one night and didn’t make use of free breakfast, but room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly, and hotel is located in a convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

14 September 2021

Don’t have your employees do a shift change right when check in is. Several people waiting to check in

Read More
Read Less

Super staff with clean stay

By

14 September 2021

The staff and this hotel is so over the top amazing! The were so nice at check in and they always greeted us walking through the hotel. Also the rooms were very clean and the air conditioning worked great!!! The location is perfect! It is close to so many restaurants and amenities. Great stay overall!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel for the price

By

14 September 2021

Room was disgusting and not clean. Booked a non-smoking room but clearly someone had smoked in it and it smelled horrible. Brought issues to hotel staff's attention and nothing was done to rectify anything.

Read More
Read Less

Short Staye

By

13 September 2021

Just over night. For early medical procedure at UK

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

11 September 2021

club

The room was very noisy where you could hear everything going on upstairs. This resulted in no sleep. The hot tub was gone but according to their site it’s still there. Breakfast was not very good where everything was cold. Can I get some type of refund?

Read More
Read Less

Red Mile visit September 2021

By

09 September 2021

Staff was courteous, location easy to find. Parking lot clean and accessible. Room was nice - good shower, bed, tv. Clean!
Good room layout - comfortable! Breakfast items were restocked promptly. Coffee tasted old. Eggs were ok - could be hotter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

08 September 2021

club

We chose this hotel mainly due to proximity to the University of Kentucky campus. The very friendly staff was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great beds and good service.

By

03 September 2021

I thought the room was very comfortable and everything was clean. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less