Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Midtown - I-75

2255 Buena Vista Road , Lexington, Kentucky 40505

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1319 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1049
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Do not recommend

By

21 September 2021

This is in reference to the one desk clerk that checked me in. He was very rude!! I was given the wrong room, booked two beds and received a king (we had 4 guest). He offered no solution except to cancel my reservation. Air did not run very well and bathroom tub didn’t drain. Will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 September 2021

club

the hotel was great and easy to get to. Great Stay! Will definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

Stay was excellent. Near major road is in Lexington made for an easy commute. Room was clean and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

14 September 2021

club

Great price for the area. Close to my niece who took us to Malone's. Wal-mart and Lowes are right across from the hotel and restaurants and other stores are not far away if needed.
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay. Pancake maker was broken. Cinnamon rolls are excellent. Clean. Rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 September 2021

This hotel is very convenient for stay overs after football games. The water pressure in the shower is phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

14 September 2021

thing at the motel where handled good and with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

09 September 2021

Very comfortable stay, staff treated us like family. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

We traveled here on a road trip and check in was very easy and the person at the desk was very friendly. Room was comfortable and bed was great. Shower was really good with lots of pressure. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

29 August 2021

Always clean, well kept facility, staff are always very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lexington

By

27 August 2021

club

Great experience from booking to checking. Room was very clean and comfortable, beds were wonderful to sleep in. Very quiet night. We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Definite Stay When in Lexington!

By

25 August 2021

This hotel is one of the best we’ve stayed in. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean. The beds are very comfortable. The pool was so relaxing and cool. The staff was very welcoming and pleasant. We liked it so much that we stayed here two weeks later when we went back to Lexington. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

24 August 2021

club

It was a nice stay, staff was nice and prompt when I had concerns. Everything was very clearly marked.

Read More
Read Less