Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1116 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Terrible bed. Convenient and Nice staff

By

15 October 2017

Hotel was okay. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Bed was horrendous. Springs had gone. But my partner was fast asleep when I realised and couldn’t change rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellant place to stay!

By

11 October 2017

This Inn runs a first class operation.

There are two negatives. The rate can go fro x to y if there is an event near the hotel. The y is not worth the money! Also, there is not enough storage for clothing in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Swiss Cottage

By

07 October 2017

We use this hotel quite often when we come up to London for concerts. It is in a conivent location, easy to get to Wembly, Camden and Islington. Easy to get to and from Waterloo. A reasonable price and always greeted as old friends by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 October 2017

Reasonable price

Bed and bathroom clean and comfortable.

Have stayed at thishotel a number of times.
No complaints

Near tube station and supermarkets and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Mal schauen

By

05 October 2017

club

Schon etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal,
Zur Finchley Road hin sehr laute Zimmer (Verkehrslärm), nur ca. 300m vom Underground weg.

Beim nächsten Aufenthalt wieder, aber nur wenn das Zimmer auf der anderen Seite liegt.

Read More
Read Less

Yet another pleasant stay

By

03 October 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been satusfied. The hotel is comfortable and we have found the bus and underground service make trip from and to Luton airport and London city extremely easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Central London

By

02 October 2017

Excellent and efficient staff, safe and secure location.
Opposite 02 Centre with many dining options.
5 minutes walk to tube
Free breakfast
rooms cleaned to high standard

Read More
Read Less

buena ubicacion y excelente servicio

By

02 October 2017

club

es un buen hotel para una estadia corta (3 dias), buen servicio, buena ubicacion, buena relacion precio/calidad, pero habitacion muy pequena para estadia mayor de 3 dias, sobre todo porque no tiene un espacio de closet para guardar ropa y/o equipaje.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 October 2017

club

Fantastic staff, even if you leave something behind they can and will hold onto it for you so you can get it back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Convenient Location

By

30 September 2017

club

In general, a really comfortable individual stay in a room able to sleep 4 and convenient to local transport.

The bed was a bit soft for someone who appreciates a firmer bed, however not to much detriment to a good night's sleep with the excellent additional pillows requested on booking.

The lighting and access to the room lighting was good for both the day time and when sleeping, however there were no power or USB points located next to the bed and no clock, but the wake up service when used was efficient.

There was no mini fridge and microwave however and tv channels were limited to free view (with no HDMI inputs for any portable devices), but the room was clean and tidy every day with a window that was able to be opened partially to allow fresh air to complement any internal air conditioning.

There was a desk and sofa (fold out bed) which were also handy with 2 power points at the desk, however USB outlets again would have also been useful.

The breakfast selection was excellent with both Continental and British options, with similar variety of beverage options, although other fresh fruit juice options would have been also appreciated (cranberry or grapefruit). The restaurant staff were also efficient serving and clearing tables and friendly when engaged.

The location is really convenient to transport (underground, rail and bus) especially if coming from Heathrow to Paddington on the Heathrow Express and to Central London, with local amenities such as supermarkets and coffee shops located close by.

All the hotel staff were friendly and efficient and non obtrusive and the hotel was secure (access via access card only).

I would definitely stay here again based on the positive elements described in this review.

Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

28 September 2017

Excellent location ,very friendly staff ,clean comfortable room .Due to overnight road works outside the hotel was unable to have window open ,but with window closed ,the room was quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

21 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met all my needs, the staff were excellent as was the breakfast

Read More
Read Less