Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 900 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good location,good service, great price

By

26 February 2017

club

Very good location, accessible to public transport. Provide safe parking. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Good food and all of it at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Locatio

By

24 February 2017

Well placed for easy access (fast tube) to central London

Read More
Read Less

Swiss Cottage Ideal location

By

23 February 2017

club

Excellent location with great tube links into the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Dear Chalky, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5-Star review of our hotel. Being located in Zone 2, within walking distance to all transport links into the City and having an eclectic choice of restaurant & leisure facilities in the immediate area, we are delighted to know that our location met with your needs in terms of your visit to London. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the Holiday Inn Express London-Swiss Cottage. With best wishes. Eleanor C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel at Very Good Price.

By

23 February 2017

club

We arrived very early, but reception still allowed us to check in. That was very good.. The room and hotel in general was very clean.. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was excellent.. The hotel is just 3 minutes from the underground (Finchley Road), and only a few stops down the line to Central London.. we loved this hotel and have re-booked to return in July.. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel !!!!

By

19 February 2017

club

Hotel pulito, camera comoda e pulita, personale disponibile e per me che sono italiano anche che parlava la mia lingua.
Ottima qualità del sonno, letto comodissimo, cuscini eccellenti.
Posizione molto buona, con di fronte un centro commerciale,e la metro a 100 metri.
Colazione ottima ed abbondante, sia dolce che salata, e cosa buona aperta fino alle 10,30.
WI-FI eccellente !
Avrei gradito un canale TV in italiano.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service from staff

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

My only complaint is the room facing the Street. It was noisy throughout the night!. I was told the Hotel was full at check in and I could change the next day. I had to get up early for a trip to Brighton and only in the Hotel for one more night. However, friendly and helpful staff made my stay a pleasant one! Had a quick breakfast before heading out and the selection is very decent!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodation and service

By

16 February 2017

club

Great value 3 night stay. Personalised welcome on arrival from the very attentive, polite and professional staff. Room was a good size and everything worked as expected. Free WiFi available for every person in the party. Breakfast was excellent with great choice and branded products used.

Every member of staff we spoke were polite and helpful.

Cannot recommend this hotel enough and we will definitely use this hotel again for our |London trips.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

14 February 2017

As a regular guest at Swiss Cottage, i am always very happy with the service. The staff are wonderful and make my stay an easier experience. Always smiling and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Well located Hotel with excellent staff

By

13 February 2017

Holiday Inn Express at London Swiss Cottage is well located for access to the Jubilee Line and ease of getting around London. The bedroom and Bathroom were clean and had everything we needed. The big plus for this Hotel is the quality of the staff, who are all efficient, personable and work hard to ensure that guests enjoy their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 February 2017

Location was ideal for my stay with close links to tube and local amenities

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

11 February 2017

club

This hotel was OK to stay in London the reception staff very kindly and helpful. The hotel was near to the metro station. The only thing the room was very very small for family and breakfast buffet room also was very small at the evening time the street where the hotel located was close and nothing to do I asked for Room with nice view but they didn't care about my request.

Read More
Read Less

accessibility and value for money

By

11 February 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Swiss Cottage is very accessible to the central london, only 2 minutes walk from finchley road tube station. easy access to restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less