•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Had a great time at the hotel. Rooms were clean and really comfortable. Staff members were nice and ready to help. 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value and great quality I have been in this hotel twice, first on a conference sharing room with a colleague at work, second with my family. In both cases the experience was great, incredible service and very good breakfast, cleaning top 10, no noises, enough space in the room ... With the family they setup a sofa-bed that really made it, and considering the prices of hotels in London and the limited quality of affordable hotels, this is by far the best value. Very well located in a neighborhood with lots of services and direct bus (13) or underground (jubilee line) downtown in less than 20 minutes. Really recommend it 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swiss Cottage It's a home from home for me. I stay here at least once a week on average, they know my needs, call me by my name, instantly recognise me. The staff are this properties greatest asset. 22 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by un très bon WE en famille C'est notre 2ème séjour dans cet hôtel en famille (2 adultes 4 enfants). Personnel agréable et accueillant, réactif à notre demande (par email, nous avons ddé lors de la réservaion 2 ch communicantes, réponse positive le jour même). Hotel moderne et rénové. Les chambres et SDB propres, très fonctionnelles, manquent cependant un peu d'espace de rangement. PDJ proposant un choix certes limité mais on y trouve l'essentiel (salé, sucré, mini-viennoisserie, céréales, café de toute sorte, jus de fruits). Emplacement très pratique : en face d'un centre commercial avec supermarché et restos, à 3 min de marche du métro Funchley Road. A recommander cet hôtel! 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a few nights Basic hotel but with very friendly staff. Great location with easy access into the heart of London. Although it is on a busy road the rooms are quiet. I stay here a lot and when it gets really busy and hard to book prices rocket well beyond what the hotel is worth. Very friendly staff. 14 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Central for my needs I booked this hotel well in advance without reading any of the reviews as it was in the area of London I needed to be. A week before my stay curiosity got the better of me and I read some of the reviews and thought OH NO WHAT HAVE I LET MYSELF IN FOR? How wrong was I! The hotel was great central for my needs, Clean tidy and the staff where all very pleasant and they even phoned me the day before my arrival to ask me if I had any special needs or requirements including a parking space if I was driving? To me this made me think highly of them. The room was very clean and tidy and served all my needs during my stay! Again I must add that the staff where all very pleasant and helpful,. The included buffet style breakfast also catered for (in my opinion) everyone’s needs. So to sum up I will use this company’s hotels the next time I visit London or in fact any area I choose to holiday in as I think it was good value and served my every need. 13 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great breakfast very warm welcome and very good service breakfast excellent with food variety rooms are good but not enough space between the bed and the wall from one side 10 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Hotel This was a last minute booking, the hotel was friendly and comfortable ideal for our one night stay. The only down side was the sausages at breakfast they were a little dry, I won't have mentioned it but the hotel staff made a point in asking if they were ok when we checked out. This small point did not spoil our overall experience as the rest of the breakfast items were fresh and tasty and the sleep we experienced set us up for a busy day ahead. We have yet to be disappointed with a IHG hotel. Thank you keep up the great work 09 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>