Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 795 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Plesent stay

By

28 May 2017

Stayed as had a meeting in Highbury. Thought the price wa a little expensive but did have a good breakfast and overnight parking which was a bonus. I would use hotel agai.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night in an affordable hotel

By

27 May 2017

Hotel was well located on a convenient bus line, and very close to the underground.

Read More
Read Less

アクセスの良さ

By

27 May 2017

club

郊外だが、地下鉄とバスでアクセスは良かった。部屋の設備としてバスタブがないのは残念。朝食は良い。総合的に満足しています。次回も利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Staff

By

26 May 2017

club

I accept that this not an hotel for a stay of more than one or two nights but it lacks some amenities. The location is very good and transport is easily accessible. The staff are soem of the best I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Worst bed ever

By

23 May 2017

club

Paid to sleep in a bed that was impossible to sleep in. Turned in at 1am totally fried only to find the bed was the worst I've ever experienced. Such a bad bed, the springs were sticking through and a high bulge in the centre, completely ridiculous to put someone in that bedroom. And too late and tired to want to complain and go through the hassle of trying to get moved to another room.

After complaining I was awarded 2000 IHG points but that was not adequate in my mind. Of course they did not want to offer any financial compensatory gesture. Too bad as the rest of the place is quite okay.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible

By

22 May 2017

This hotel gives you great access to the centre of London ,very close to the M1 (10 mins ) and generally very reasonably priced for London with free parking ,although limited .

Read More
Read Less

Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same

By

22 May 2017

club

All good
Great place nice bed good food, Im return again next week if cost is same Or less I do notice the costs are some times very high at these Hotels but when I stay there really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not all tv channels work and rooms dated

By

21 May 2017

platinumelite

Very poor dated rooms and TVs with few channels actually working when digital tv freeview is accessible in all houses???

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in an excellent location for North London

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff are always extremely friendly and were helpful after a previous stay had not been as 'positive'. Now when we stay, we always ask for a room with one of their new beds. The breakfast is always good and everywhere is usually very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Golders Green

By

17 May 2017

club

We have stayed at this location on many occasions and always been reasonably satisfied but we felt a lot of corners have been cut this time. The room was not as adequately supplied as previously. The breakfasts were not as good as previously.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location , clean and comfortable

By

17 May 2017

club

Can't fault the place. Clean rooms, good breakfast, good internet . Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Usual friendly welcome and high standards

By

15 May 2017

We have used the Golders Green Holiday Inn Express on a regular basis ever since it opened (? 8 years ago?) and have never experienced any problems. Being greeted by name on entering the hotel, together with the genuine warmth of welcome sets the tone for the rest of our stay. On the basis of our experience I'm happy to recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less