Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 707 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    35

Testfahrten

By

17 February 2017

club

Soweit war ich mit allem Zufrieden,nur manchee Zimmer sind zu klein . Doppelbett gebucht ,Barrierefrei bekommen war nicht so toll. Fahre Testauto soll immer auf verschlossenen Parkplatz stehen doch hier gab es Probleme

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Liebe Rennschummi, Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Es ist schön zu hören, dass Sie so viele Aspekte Ihres Aufenthaltes genossen. Auf der anderen Seite bedauern wir die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie mit dem Parkplatz gemacht haben. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patula. P. Hauptsitz
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

16 February 2017

club

Good location friendly staff and good value. Internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Imiimi , Thank you for your review following your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you had a great overall experience with us. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and that's about it

By

15 February 2017

club

Room is nice and basic, you get what you pay for. The pillows are extremely uncomfortable and the climate control for the room is hit and miss. Very loud traffic outside at night with sirens going up and down. At breakfast the kosher fridge was off so it was a warm yoghurt which was extremely unappetising. Stayed here before and it seems to be going down hill bit,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologise for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Beverley

By

14 February 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times over the past year and found Beverley to be exceptionally helpful, friendly, professional and courteous at all times. I have stayed in this hotel with colleagues (6 total) and Beverley always makes our stay a very positive experience.

I travel from Ireland and I am usually tired on arrival and have a busy schedule for the few days I stay there. It is because of Beverley's efficient service that I will re-book this hotel again and I can't compliment or thank you enough for her service and professional manner last weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Sopranos, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As you were able to experience, we work hard to ensure all of our guests needs and expectations are exceeded. Your kind thoughts will be shared with Beverely. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green in the very near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

14 February 2017

club

Needed to move out of our flat for 24hours and it was a perfect venue as included breakfast in reasonable price .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express London Golders Green. We are happy that you found our hotel to be the perfect venue . Once again thank you for your lovely feedback. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

not comfortable bed bad wifi

By

12 February 2017

club

not comfortable bed bad wifi needs to be faster matress not comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear si ru ss22,, Thank you for your five star review. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme this year and one of the items is the replacement of the beds. Regarding your comment about the Wifi this will be investigated with our technical support team. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

OLD TV AND BEDS

By

12 February 2017

club

OLD TV AND BEDS
Its about time they invested in new tv's.
The beds are old and uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Dear let down, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with our product. It is never our intention that a guest leaves us feeling dissatisfied. Please be reassured that we are undertaking a major refurbishment programme this year and the beds and televisions are to be replaced. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff and food

By

11 February 2017

club

Value for money and brilliant staff and food and comfortable beds

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Gazza 35 B,, We appreciate you leaving a wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. It's our goal to provide you with an overall enjoyable experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

10 February 2017

From begining of making the booking over the phone to check out the staff were very polite was no bother at all just turned up checked in .staff were very nice and personal

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Anna, Thank you very much for your gracious feedback. We appreciate your kind words about hotel and the service provided by the team. It is always hugely motivating when our guests take the time and trouble to acknowledge the team. Once again thank you for your feedback , we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, friendly staff

By

09 February 2017

This hotel, does exactly what it says on the tin :
The location is fantastic being easily accessible to the motorway.
Can't beat the welcome by the team, they remember your room preferences and go out of their way to accommodate you.
There's ample parking, GOLDERS Green train station is a 15minute walk.
I've found the rooms always spotless and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Dip999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Cost efficient for visiting London

By

08 February 2017

club

This is my second stay in the hotel. Both times it was a pleasure to stay there with the family (two adults and two children). Very comfy beds, a good breakfast, if somewhat limited choice, but for that price it would be difficult to find anything similar in London. It is a bit out of the way (about 30-40 minutes from central London on the Northern tube line), but worth the effort if you are on limited budget or visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Gidra, Thank you for taking the time to post your lovely review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that price, product, service and location all came together to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London- Golders Green in the not too distant future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and comfortable

By

08 February 2017

club

We stayed her on pleasure and resting. Good facilities and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Dear Babriy Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is always highly motivational to the team to receive such feedback as we are constantly striving to deliver the very best products & service within our Brand's remit. We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Express London- Golders Green in the near future. Sincerely Patula P Head Office Operations
Read More
Read Less