Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive , Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 882 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed good location

By

28 October 2020

club

Your people made the stay. Enjoyed the front desk help. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

27 October 2020

Rooms are spacious and the front desk acknowledged my Spire status with an upgrade on my first stay. None was available on my second stay, but the room was bigger than any other HIX I've stayed at in recent memory. Location is convenient. Near Bandelier and Santa Fe. Breakfast was good with biscuits and gravy option. Friendly service from everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

It would have been nice to have a hot breakfast in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 October 2020

Very easy and relaxing stay, especially after work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 October 2020

club

Excellent Property...really liked the breakfast items and service!

Read More
Read Less

Business or Pleasure

By

09 October 2020

Enjoyed staying here for a vacation. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Slept like a baby in the comfortable bed!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating

By

29 September 2020

club

The room was outdated and run down. The couch was stained, the carpet was frayed the floors and bathroom were dirty. We cleaned the room when we got there. The beds were not comfortable either. Time for some updates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite!

By

29 September 2020

The two room suite was spacious and had a full kitchen with full sized fridge and stove and microwave and dishwasher.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Nice View

By

28 September 2020

Whenever I stay here I am always pleased to get a room with a view of the canyon. Sometimes late in the evenings I can see wildlife roaming about which makes me appreciate where I am. Also, kudos to Catherine at the breakfast area, and Dave and Miles at the front desk. All three are always professional and make me feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

There're too many reason to stay in this HIE

By

25 September 2020

platinumelite

I traveled on my bike to the Canadian border and then all the way down to the Mexican border from Southern California, 5,000 miles in a little over a week.

During this motorcycle trip, I've camped and occasionally stayed in HIE since I always choose ONLY Holiday Inn Express for their modern and comfortable (no-surprise) services and facilities.

And this Los Alamos is the great luck I have during the trip. I don't know it was so beautiful for I'm arriving at nighttime, but I know the little town provides you whatever supplies you need, and the people seem to be very kind.

I woke up in the morning and holy great view is right in front of my eyes. Their neighborhood area is like a national park level view. Unfortunately, there's an airport so my drone can't take off but that is a piece of good news in a way since we can simply fly here.

The staff at the front desk is great, Miles did an excellent job providing tourist information and is keeping decent protection for everyone during this COVID situation.

I'd highly recommend this facility to anyone that, ever get a chance to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Los Alamos

By

20 September 2020

club

Hotel location is great to local sightseeing and greater Santa Fe area. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

9/18/2020 Stay

By

18 September 2020

club

I did not like my room. Bathtub was nasty, spiders in my room, room door did not fit well, desk chair didn't work, bed was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less