Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park

60 Entrada Drive , Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 889 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Los Alamos Schools Credit Union

By

25 November 2020

This was my first time to Los Alamos and found navigating to the hotel and where i was working from the hotel was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was set up great to feel comfortable with Covid-19. The variety at breakfast was excellent with chocolate soy milk and vanilla almond milk. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place, good experience.

By

24 November 2020

club

Overall good cost for service.

I miss some of the perks of larger organizations, especially during the pandemic. Having to dress fully to go to my car to get bottled water is not the best experience, but I forgot it when I unloaded my vehicle (it was 40 degrees).

The chair for the desk was broken. In the middle of my conference call not only did I sink below view from a broken chair, but a pounding of the door occurred at 9:30 am from cleaning services.

The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean so that makes up for a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

24 November 2020

It was a great place to stay during my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff (David and Catherine)

By

22 November 2020

club

David (Front Desk) and Catherine (Breakfast Service) were friendly and professional. Room was clean and well maintained. Very positive stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Please address ASAP

By

12 November 2020

club

Update old broken furniture ie: couch falling apart seems coming undone cushion coming out of fabric old and stained. Flooring needs updated tape along floor in between linoleum and carpet.

Housekeeping needs re-education on where to look to clean up after previous guests, my children found a used condom in a water bottle along with other pieces of trash under pull out couch and behind sitting chair.
WiFi did not work, we contacted front desk they were of no help.


.

Read More
Read Less

Los Alamos Holiday Inn express

By

11 November 2020

club

Our stay was quiet and comfortable. The staff was great and our check in was fast and efficient. Slept well...

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for a hotel

By

03 November 2020

club

Everyone was very pleasant, from the reception, cleaning crew, to the woman who served breakfast. Nice and safe location with a food co-op about 500 feet away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good location

By

28 October 2020

club

Your people made the stay. Enjoyed the front desk help. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

27 October 2020

Rooms are spacious and the front desk acknowledged my Spire status with an upgrade on my first stay. None was available on my second stay, but the room was bigger than any other HIX I've stayed at in recent memory. Location is convenient. Near Bandelier and Santa Fe. Breakfast was good with biscuits and gravy option. Friendly service from everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Stay

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

It would have been nice to have a hot breakfast in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 October 2020

Very easy and relaxing stay, especially after work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

09 October 2020

club

Excellent Property...really liked the breakfast items and service!

Read More
Read Less