Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Louisville Airport Expo Center

1921 Bishop Lane , Louisville, Kentucky 40218

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 976 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

976reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Completely disappointed

By

25 September 2021

We stick with the Holiday Inn Express chain because we know what we should get for our money. This location was a complete disappointment. Hair in the bathtub, on the sink, on the counter. Breakfast option was biscuits and gravy. That was it.No yogurt. Not even bread for toast. NO cinnamon rolls. I understand being short staffed, but this was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

24 September 2021

club

Everyone at this hotel was very helpful. Breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

22 September 2021

Excellent, everything was wonderful, from the room, the service, and the breakfast. The hospitality was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and common areas

By

22 September 2021

I have stayed in several hotels and hotel brands in the area and have found that there are many that have a musty smell or that they spray fragrance to mask the smell. I did not find this to be the case here. Room had no fragrance smells or musty.

There was a lot of space to social distance in the breakfast area.

Would like to see more Gluten Free options at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Louisville stay

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff was great and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

20 September 2021

Excellent service. Front desk staff was very friendly, just had loud guest above me

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 September 2021

club

This has been our hotel of choice for the past yr since we moved our daughter down for college. The staff is great, the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday. In express in Louisville Kentucky During summer months

By

12 September 2021

club

Good stay staff was very attentive and helpful throughout the day as well as nice facility in good location in city close to Highway and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

08 September 2021

club

This hotel was easy to get to and the staff was exceptionally friendly. If I had to pick on anything, it would be that the snack area was low on inventory, but that seems to be the case in a lot of places since Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable trip

By

08 September 2021

club

Everything was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

07 September 2021

The room was great for one night,a little pricey.I like the fact it comes with iron and hanger for clothing.The bathroom is overall great.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

02 September 2021

Been there many times, by far the worst, from the room to the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less