Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood

2515 196th Street SW , Lynnwood, Washington 98036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1135 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    682
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    42

Pleasant stay

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room with good lighting. Good value for the money. Breakfast was not the usual due to COVID restrictions, but reasonable selection and adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Hotel and room was clean. Breakfast choices due to covid-19 was lacking. On a few occasions a cereal bar and fruit cup was only option

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and rude staff

By

16 November 2020

club

First night time staff misheard me while I was talking on the phone, thought I said something rude to him and at midnight in the rain, after arriving by Uber for a funeral, told us we could not check in based on his personal, unfounded offense to a comment made to someone else on a phone call. Last day of our stay, clothing was in the dryer and both parties in the room could not make it down to the lobby for the already paid for breakfast, and the woman at the front desk refused to allow the other member of the party to collect both - again, already paid for - breakfasts. When second party was able to make it down and again explain the situation, not even a bottle of juice or yogurt was offered from the drink refrigerator behind her. Unbelievably rude staff. This used to be the only hotel I would stay in, other than luxury hotels. Never will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting my Son

By

07 November 2020

During these crazy times I felt safe. Our room was excellent and so clean. I could always get items I needed for our room from our wonderful house cleaner. The morning staff was so nice when I went to pick up breakfast items and coffee. Our stay here was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

04 November 2020

Room was clean beds were very comfortable but the pillows were horrible looked great until you laid on them and they went completely flat. Tv guide paper did not match the channels to the TV and could not get them to match the local guide when Google it . Location and value was great! The staff were very friendly too!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean room

By

29 October 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, wish I could have stayed longer, nice, quiet and comfortable, also a great restaurants near by!

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

28 October 2020

club

Clean, good location, and friendly staff.
I can’t recall if we had a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 October 2020

Nothing in particular stood out, but the hotel was clean, and they did a good job of following Covid guidelines. Staff was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness that you can trust

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express at Lynnwood at excellent location, clean rooms (esp. during COVID) and super helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel location and helpful staff

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is very clean, esp. with COVID-19. It is at good location in Lynnwood with helpful and friendly staff. I would stay again there if I am in the area.

Note: Limited packaged breakfast options due to COVID-19

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

13 October 2020

Restroom and entry were gross not cleaned requested it be cleaned and it looked exactly the same after the cleaning example hair that did not belong to us on the floor like someone had shaved and public hairs in the tub and on the wall along with very visible soap scum and pink around the grout which is not that hard to clean off especially if it's being done regularly! which made us question the sanitization process by your cleaning staff and how serious they take there qaulity of work

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

11 October 2020

The room was very clean and overall i am so satisfy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less