Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 174 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

25 May 2017

Very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very clean rooms. Very good breakfast ..A little far out from city centre but only 10 mind from Metro. Comes Recommended if you don't mind the 45 min Metro into city centre. Value for money

Read More
Read Less

Estancia comoda

By

18 May 2017

club

Habitación cómoda, , bastante silencio, desayuno correcto personal agradable

Read More
Read Less

hotel practico

By

15 May 2017

club

es hotel practico, con fácil acceso, para descansar, desayunar y estar todo el día fuera sin preocupaciones

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with good friendly service

By

11 May 2017

Good one night stop over, would possibly preferred to have been able to evening dine in the hotel - in view of the weather, and having had a 4 hour drive from Santa Pola. However the lady on reception was very helpful, with information on nearby restaurants that would be open, and kindly telephoned the one that we chose to make sure that it was open over the holiday period.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente relación calidad-precio

By

11 May 2017

club

Para nosotros que viajamos con dos niños de 12 y 10 años, el hotel tiene una excelente calidad precio, ya que nos permite estar a los cuatro en una sola habitación. De hecho hemos repetido y esta ha sido nuestra segunda vez en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Falta de mantenimiento y limpieza.

By

10 May 2017

club

Como ya he comentado antes, en mi ultima estancia en el hotel, he podido observar un aspecto de dejadez en cuestión del mantenimiento y limpieza.
No es que hay sido grave, pero esto hace que la estancia no sea una experiencia del todo placentera, como en otras ocasiones.
Así mismo, también he notado en cuestión de limpieza una desmejora respecto a otras ocasiones.
Por otro lado, ruidos en los pasillos y habitaciones colindantes que se alargaron hasta altas horas de la madrugada y esto también influyó en mi opinión final.

Read More
Read Less

Práctico y cómodo

By

09 May 2017

club

Es un hotel sin grandes lujos pero con lo necesario para poder realizar gestiones en el entono industrial en el que se encuentra.

Buen precio y buen servicio por parte del personal del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con buen precio, de calidad y limpio

By

09 May 2017

club

El hotel tiene un precio asequible y tiene una limpieza excelente. Ofrece calidad en todos los sentidos y sin ninguna duda ha cumplido mis expectativas. Sin duda repetiría mi estancia en este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Transporte público longe do hotel

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Agradecer aos funcionários David e Claudia pela atenção prestada durante minha estadia .
Só deixei mesmo o hotel devido a distacia e dificuldade em usar transporte público para ir até o centro de Madri, já que não estava de carro.
Mas com certeza vou continuar usando e indicando a rede IHG durante minhas viagens.

Read More
Read Less

Atención y comodidad

By

05 May 2017

club

La atención en este establecimiento es increible. Tuve la suerte de ser atendido por el Director y fue muy accesible y amable.
La limpieza de la habitación era excepcional y estoy acostumbrado a viajar..
Recomendable si vas por la zona por negocios.

Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel a buen precio

By

03 May 2017

club

Un hotel en que todo estaba bien.

La única pega que le pondría es la situación, en un polígono industrial, aunque con buenos accesos

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel flojo desayuno

By

03 May 2017

club

La calidad del embutido y la bolleria deja un poco que desear, sin ser mala un poco más de calidad haría de el un hotel perfecto

Read More
Read Less