Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mansfield

201 Hwy 287 North , Mansfield, Texas 76063

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Broken elevator

By

16 May 2022

The elevator was still broken when I checked in and it was still broken when I checked out I just think it should have been taking more serious to be fixed during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

26 April 2022

The breakfast here was excellent and they kept the area clean. Can't say much more other than the staff may need a little more attention to detail on cleaning the rooms and also better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Overnight

By

28 December 2021

A good place for an overnight stay
Note: Very strange room configuration. Where the air vents are located, when it blows air, the air turns the ceiling fan. In turn, while sleeping, you have air being directed on you, that is directly on you. One can possibly awake with a sore throat, if the air is off. If the air is off, then the room is warm and uncomfortable. Then one will not sleep well or awake soaked in their body sweat. Strange! Oh well! Maybe all the rooms are not the same.
In addition, breakfast items are not always re-stocked in a timely manner to provide availability for an initial or second helping. Tables are not cleaned in a timely manner once patrons depart, after completing their breakfast.
The building's interior was clean and appeared well maintained. Building exterior work is required to remove and clean trash and standing water and trim foliage.

Read More
Read Less

Staff above and beyond awesome

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Our room was clean, bed very comfortable. When using chase reward nights for consecutive night stays, , one night mine, one night husband’s, it has always been a problem as you stay the one night and have to check in again for other night. This did not happen this time which relieved me so much at a stressful time as my husband was having surgery. Monique and Renee knew how to get this consecutive reward night stay and I didn’t have to check in or out. It was fixed so no worry during a stressful time. The hotel was my refuge for the times I could take a rest. Only small issue was toilet is way too short and needs to be replaced with taller one. But overall this hotel receives 100% for accommodations. The staff needs to be commended for knowing their job.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio camas súper cómodas

By

14 December 2021

Excelente servicio del personal y muy limpio todo
Desayuno delicioso muy amplio afuera y adentro

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones limpias y buen servicio al cliente

By

01 December 2021

La habitación olía a limpio y el servicio está perfecto.
Me hubiera gustado que hubiera toallas desmaquillantes pero de hay en más todo perfecto.

Read More
Read Less

Mansfield stay

By

26 November 2021

Easy check in. Lower level room as requested. Clean room. Breakfast choices back to pre pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

A clean overnight stay

By

22 November 2021

Nice and clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was average. No big tubs in any of the rooms. They have a indoor hot tub and pool that are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

21 November 2021

club

Good location, clean, friendly staff and yummy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast.

By

11 November 2021

Staff was very friendly and provided great service. Breakfast was excellent. Hot tub needed improvement - more water and not real clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly. A little dated

By

09 November 2021

Do not listen to your gps it will take you the wrong way down the frontage road! This property is clean with an amazing staff that are as friendly as they come. The property itself is pretty dated but kept up. We chose it for being so close to our venue And the staff more then made up for the minor inconveniences .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

21 October 2021

club

I would stay here again the staff when I checked in the afternoon and went out of her way to find a list of local restaurants close to the hotel!

Read More
Read Less