Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 584 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing Hotel Staff

By

04 December 2020

The staff at this hotel are amazing and they are so helpful! We love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

02 December 2020

On Friday evening made sure we had what we needed great with directions

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

29 November 2020

Good stay. Our door was a little messed up. But still good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

05 November 2020

We love this hotel! They have such a great staff! We really enjoyed spending Halloween here! Loved the decorations! Thanks for another great stay Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 November 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, hot blasting shower head and great hot breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

29 October 2020

We love this hotel! My family enjoys staying here and with family just a few miles away this hotel is the perfect location for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 October 2020

Martinsville Holiday Inn Express never disappoints! They do such a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

25 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay for 2 nights. Friendly and clean. Good cinnamon rolls too.leisure

Read More
Read Less

Back at Martinsville

By

20 October 2020

We’re back! My family loves this hotel! We just came back to see family in the area and this Holiday Inn Express is great! The best part is that they have their full breakfast open again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

14 October 2020

club

Overall it was a good time. I had a problem. They fixed it. I've no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

12 October 2020

club

Only problem was getting around the construction on the area roads. No problem with the hotel although I did wipe surfaces down for my own peace of mind not because they looked dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Back again!

By

30 September 2020

We love staying at this hotel on the way to visit family! The staff is amazing and we enjoy every stay!

Read More
Read Less