Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mt. Juliet-Nashville Area

565 S. Mt. Juliet Road , Mount Juliet, Tennessee 37122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1253 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    959
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Happy with our stay

By

13 July 2021

Clean, welcoming stay!
Staff was friendly and made sure we were happy with our room! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location with Many Dining Options

By

12 July 2021

platinumelite

Typical HIE experience. No better or worse than other chains at the same price point and category. The location by the interstate next to the shopping area is a plus. There are many dining options nearby although access via sidewalks is lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 July 2021

Staff helpful and friendly. Would stay at this location again. Recommend property for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

11 July 2021

Unexperience staff not know how to properly bill rooms and trying to pass the work load off to someone else. And staff always on cell phone at front desk

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

Location was great! We were passing through Nashville and this was an easy on easy off stop. So convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Close to our daughter

By

10 July 2021

Closest to our Daughter.
Pricier than I remember.
Sold out , no vacancy the time before.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms

By

09 July 2021

Very spacious, comfortable beds, family oriented

Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

05 July 2021

platinumelite

Over all nice hotel , need to clean rooms more often .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

01 July 2021

club

Hotel was overall amazing! However, bathrooms do not have a fan for ventilation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 June 2021

Rodney and Danelle will make your stay there the best. They go out of Thier way to make you feel comfortable. Location is near everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 June 2021

Management is very helpful. Management accommodates to our situation every time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 June 2021

club

We arrived on Saturday evening and were checked in a few minutes later. We left and went to a local restaurant located a stones throw away. We used the pool and the water was perfect. Restful stay and easy.

Read More
Read Less