Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great trip.

By

27 April 2017

Would visit this holiday inn again!
All was to my liking and made my visit great!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn experience yet.

By

23 April 2017

Great location, clean and comfy rooms, friendly staff and an uninterrupted schedule. Best holiday inn experience till date.

Read More
Read Less

Mountain View sojourn

By

12 April 2017

club

Nice hotel, convenient, walking distance to restaurants, bars, close to highways.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in Mountain View

By

12 April 2017

club

Very close to Stanford and other popular areas in Mountain View. Very clean and secure hotel with an excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good service and good location

By

08 April 2017

club

You'll get what you expect it off a Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice. The rooms we clean and comfy. The breakfast was quite good.

The gym was very disappointing though with only one treadmill and not even a real bike. I hope they get a spin bike in there​ soon so I can choose to stay again, but if this doesn't matter to you (I understand my priorities might be weird) then it's a great place to stay if you are working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and comfortable bed

By

02 April 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel as the room was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Due giorni a palo alto

By

10 March 2017

club

Personale hotel molto cortese, posteggio adeguato, comodo e gratuito. Colazione nello standard express.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Maxi, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

08 March 2017

club

My daughter and I loved the Mountain View - S Palo Alto hotel. It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was perfect. The best was the robot delivering cookies to our room! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Lori, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am so happy to hear that you and your daughter loved your most recent stay here with us. I also glad to hear that our staff was able to meet all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you and your daughter back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 March 2017

club

Friendly staff.
A bit pricey
No problems - relatively quiet.
Would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
nevermind, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to meet all your need while staying while you were with us. Also we very much appreciate your recommendation to everyone. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Loud street noise and screeching HVAC

By

04 March 2017

club

Staff are pleasant. However for most business travellers in the Bay Area, a nice room and a good night's sleep are what makes or breaks a trip. The room had some quality issues, despite the high nightly cost. And good luck sleeping soundly with the street noise and loud AC unit. It's apparently bad enough that there were 2 sealed pairs of ear plugs in the room, provided by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Noisedisturbance69, We would like to thank you for your most recent stay here with us. We would also like to extend our apologies to you regarding the bad stay you had with us. We would like to make it right please contact us privately so we discuss it. At the time of check out you had notified us regarding the slow drain but did not mention the A/C was making noise, but we will make sure to go and make we correct the issue. We do hope to see you back with us again and give us a 2nd change to make things right. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great service staff and Hotel

By

02 March 2017

club

Excellent staff and great hotel to stay at.

Clean, updated, nice breakfast and WiFi
I would stay here again.

**Parking is tough when coming in late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
KGvox, Thank you for your most recent stay we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that our staff were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

stay for crab fest event

By

01 March 2017

club

good stay,nice facility if there's some reason that I should need to stay in the area I will use this facility thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
don' t have one, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that you had a good stay here with us. We hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less