Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

loved it

By

24 September 2016

Loved staying at this hotel only drawback not enough parking onsite for all the people staying in the hotel. Had to park next door and it made me a little nervous.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
JB, jr, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm very happy to hear that you loved your stay here with us, and we would also like to issue you an apology for you having issues with our parking. We know parking can be touch and a little tight at times. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Palo Alto

By

21 September 2016

Extended a business stay for the Stanford-USC football game. Great Hotel...Great victory for Stanford...Fear the Tree!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
DemandingTraveler, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. Hope you, and your family had a great time at the game. I'm glad to hear that they came out on TOP with a victory. We are hoping to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Stanford. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

great destination

By

21 September 2016

Great staff and overall experience. Would recommend to friends and associates.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Bullwinkle69, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, w do appreciate it very much. I am glad to hear that our staff members were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We also appreciate your recommendation very much, it means so much to us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express was attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
egraves22, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm very happy to hear that our staff members very attentive and friendly. We do appreciate your recommendation to our hotel, and we do hope to see you back with us again in your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

09 September 2016

Great Hotel, their room are espectacular and staff was good

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Mr. Vazquez, Thank you for your recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very glad to hear that you found our rooms to be spectacular, and that you found our staff members to be great. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Stanford Kstate Football Game

By

09 September 2016

platinumelite

We were greeted and I was recognized as a Club Member and Kstate fan we were then told that others were at the hotel as well. They gave us excellent directions to the stadium and the surrounding area.
The room was lovely and so comfy!
Loved this location will consider it when traveling to that area again!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Peggy3, Thank you for choosing our hotel while on your trip out to Mountain View to watch Stanford Vs. KState. I am glad to hear that our staff members were able to take care of all your needs while with us. We do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

From check in at Mountain View HIE, the friendly staff was terrific. They were so friendly and helpful we almost felt like we were family members arriving to see them! During our stay, all of the staff was so helpful and willing to assist us and answer questions about thing to do and places to see. We want say something special about the Wonderful young man, Wongie! We are always treated well at HIE properties, but Wongie was simply the BEST! His help in figuring out Uber and his advise about a place to eat dinner the first evening was great! And you could see his positive

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
BigA71848, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I'm glad to hear that our staff were able to meet all of your needs and that they were all terrific. I have let Wongie know how appreciative you were for all his help while with us, and he was very happy to hear that you had given home some wonderful comments. We do hope to see you back with us on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

06 September 2016

club

The personnel at this hotel were all very professional, genuinely friendly and courteous. The accommodations were very clean and centrally located. I will definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others that are looking for a hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
AZgigi, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that our staff was able to take care of all your needs while with us. I am also very glad to hear that you had found everything to great and we are defiantly looking forward in seeing you back with us on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a longish time

By

06 September 2016

club

The stay was great from every aspect - quick check-in to spacious room to attentive front desk representatives to nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
SChatterjee, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that your stay was great from every aspect. I will be sure to see to let our front desk staff know how appreciative you were with there assistance. We do hope to see you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alot
Read More
Read Less

review

By

01 September 2016

stay was okay, room was quite small for the price. Priced to high, should have chossen another hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
charles1961, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am hoping that you had found everything in your room to be good while with us. We do hope to see you back with us on your next visit out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

29 August 2016

Good staff, nice location of the hotel. My friend likes his stay very much

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Неизвестного автора, Thank you for your most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate your business very much. We are so happy to hear that your friend had liked our hotel very much. We do hope to see you and your friend back with us again on your next visit out out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with very friendly staff

By

29 August 2016

Very friendly hotel staff, an in-room fridge, fitness center onsite.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Michal1234, Thank you for most recent stay here with us, we do appreciate it very much. I am very happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay here with us, we do hope to see you back with us again on your next trip out to Mountain View. R. Patel General Manager Holiday Inn Express Mountain View/ S. Palo Alto
Read More
Read Less