Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 162 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

性价比很高

By

09 August 2016

地理位置优越,就在星湖101广场,停车方便,酒店大堂散发着洲际酒店集团熟悉的淡淡的香味。服务很好,床铺很舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店作为智选假日一员,秉持智选理念,根据智选标准提供设施和服务,为您旅途提供方便和快捷,自主自在是我们酒店的定位,感谢您的认可。除此之外,酒店地理位置优越,位于南通经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,距离星东机场28.5 公里,临近狼山风景名胜区,园艺博览园。毗邻商业生活区乐天玛特购物中心,外出就餐停车交通都很方便。邀请您再次惠顾我们酒店,祝您工作顺利,心想事成。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler hotel

By

09 August 2016

club

The HIE in Nantong is a good place for the business traveler to stay. The clean, comfortable rooms are business friendly with plenty of outlets, and fast internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear 2016ziggy, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,早餐贴心。

By

08 August 2016

入住时,因为小事感觉不太开心。但是入住后,房间整洁干净,酒店安全安静,早餐的人性化给我和家人带来良好的体验。非常不错的酒店,非常适合家人的度假。希望未来能够有更好的表现。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。对于您提到的不开心,首先表示抱歉。同时得知在您入住以后,对我们酒店各方面都满意,这让我们倍感荣幸。为客人提供简约整洁、安全安静的入住环境及营养健康的早餐一直都是我们所努力的目标。酒店的各项设施也都依照全球统一标准精心甄选,也会定期维护和更新,让您更有家的温暖。感谢您的建议,期待您的再次光临,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

08 August 2016

都很好床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。能为广大宾客提供一流的服务品质和优质的睡眠体验,是我们的一贯宗旨,感谢您的肯定。我们遵循先进的服务理念,为客人提供旅途所需,店内设施均是依据洲际统一标准配置,我们采用全进口知名床垫,还有洁净柔软的布品以及软硬两款枕头,优质睡眠是我们为广大宾客奉送的特色服务之一。期待您的再次相约,祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

07 August 2016

club

上次入住结账时忘记拿对账单,一周后报销时才想起来,结果致电酒店方面是否可以补对账单,结果,酒店方面非常快速地解决了我的问题。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,而您的支持是我们不断前进的动力所在。能为您提供力所能及的帮助是我们的荣幸,感谢您的点赞。我们秉承智选的理念,将最高的性价比带给您,为您的商务或旅游出行提供最坚强的后勤保障。期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,早餐丰富

By

31 July 2016

房间整洁,早餐丰富,上网方便,周围社区吃饭,购物都非常方便,酒店本身定位就是商务,所以家庭出游,尤其需要亲子内容项目的就不推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。酒店位于南通经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,周边餐饮娱乐购物场所齐全,交通便利,温馨的环境,干净整洁的房间,舒适的寝具、周到的服务、快速上网、舒洁沐浴、美味的早餐,都会让您感到物有所值,非常感谢您的点评,我们将再接再励,用更加贴心和周到的服务,为宾客创造更完美的入住体验,衷心期待您的再次光临,祝您工作顺利,生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

高品质 好服务

By

27 July 2016

作为智选假日酒店,却有着很好的品质,无论是从酒店的硬件设施如装修、床垫、布草等一些设施,还是软件上如管理制度、员工专业度、服务态度上来讲都令人非常满意。希望这样的智选越来越多,我们出行选择酒店的时候也就不用挑来挑去了! : P

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您对智选品质的认可和支持,这是我们全体员工最大的交骄傲,我们一定要与我们的同事分享这份喜悦。为客人提供简约整洁的入住环境和细心周到的服务是我们不懈的追求,我们会继续努力提高服务水准,让我们的客人在一天繁忙的工作后,可以享受到家的温馨,朋友的关怀。再次感谢您对我们酒店的肯定与支持,期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一级棒

By

25 July 2016

假日旗下的酒店在国内服务都非常好。尤其是南通星湖假日酒店,价格便宜,入住非常安全,酒店早餐也不错,人员服务意识非常好,是住宿的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。首先非常感谢您给予酒店如此高的评价,这是我们全体员工最大的骄傲,同时我们也很乐意与我们的同事分享这份喜悦。为客人提供优质温馨的服务一直都是我们努力的方向。除此之外,我们致力于为客人提供自在舒适的入住空间和免费早餐、高速上网等多项优悦超值体验。您最在乎的,正是我们所考虑的,我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适温馨

By

22 July 2016

干净整洁,舒适温馨,性价比高,值得推荐。
酒店对待客人热情有礼给人宾至如归的感觉。
周边繁华不管是商务还是休闲都是不错的下榻之地。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。从您的评论得知,您享受到了愉快的体验,我们倍感荣幸。我们是一家秉承为广大宾客朋友们提供方便、干净、快捷的特色酒店。同时也不失温馨,高性价比,周到的服务理念。让每位宾客体验到宾至如归的感觉。酒店地理位置优越,位于南通经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,距离星东机场28.5 公里,临近狼山风景名胜区,园艺博览园。毗邻商业生活区乐天玛特购物中心,生活配套设施完善。无论是商务出差、休闲旅行,南通星湖智选假日酒店都是您体验舒适的理想入住地。诚意致谢并邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您身体健康,阖家欢乐。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

愉快的一次住宿

By

22 July 2016

pointbreak积分换的房。位置离市中心有点远。
有两点服务非常好。
入住时送了果盘,
在楼下看报纸时没有开灯,服务员观察到开了灯。这个细节很贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。很高兴酒店的贴心服务得到您的认可,这是我们全体员工最大的骄傲。只是酒店的位置让您觉得不够完美。酒店地理位置优越,位于经济技术开发区星湖大道101广场,周边购物餐饮等设施配套设施完善,四通八达的交通线路可以方便您快速到达南通市区。我们竭诚期待您的下次莅临,祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in

By

18 July 2016

When I came to the reception, they requested my ID, I showed ID, they make copy, then gave me the room Card, no cridit card deposit. The receptionists are very kind and show respect to the clients.Very appreciated their professional service.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Nantong Xinghu and your exciting comments. You mentioned the receptionists were very kind and showed respect to the clients. Thank you for appreciating quick check-in. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

指引标示较差

By

18 July 2016

club

酒店整体标示系统较差,从外侧到大堂,酒店的标示和指引系统较差,未能起到有效的指引作用,且采用插卡式门禁,而非接触感应式门禁,极不方便,开门的效率大大降低,便捷性较差,建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住南通星湖智选假日酒店,并分享您的入住感受。非常感谢您抽出时间跟我们分享您的居住体验。1.您提及的标识和指引系统给您造成的不便,我们为此深感抱歉,我们会与团队分享您的意见,对此予以跟进改善。2.遵照智选统一的安全标准和理念,酒店采用的是电梯插卡式门禁控制,给您带来的不便恳请谅解。非常感谢您的意见,我们会不断提升服务,改进不足,争取为您提供更优质的住宿体验。希望这些没能影响到您对酒店的一贯信心。欢迎您下次继续选择我们酒店,祝您生活愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less