Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I40/Whitebridge Rd

5612 Lenox Avenue , Nashville, Tennessee 37209

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1393 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    778
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    67

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

24 June 2022

Our stay was good as usual with any Holiday Inn we have stayed at. Our only complaint was loud people in the hallways when we were trying to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, clean rooms, nice staff

By

22 June 2022

I've been promised reward points before. I stayed on the phone with one of the reps for IHG hotels and answered question after question. He promised me I would get 7,000 points for doing the call and I never got it. The hotel was fine and the room was clean. The staff was great. I don't like spending time on IHG surveys anymore. A regular person like me, never gets to benefit from rewards. You have to be rich to travel enough to benefit. I like your hotels because they are clean so I continue to stay in Holiday Inn Express when I travel.
Thanks, Amie

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms and a really nice breakfast

By

20 June 2022

We were recognized upon arrival and the sign-in was effortless. All our questions were answered by the receptionist. The breakfast was outstanding. There were plenty of seating in the breakfast area. The attendant in the breakfast area was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and excellent Team.

By

15 June 2022

The Front Desk Agents were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They She explained everything in detail and we didn’t have to ask any questions. Housekeeping did exceptionally well making sure that we had everything that we needed and didn’t want for anything. This hotel has a great team and I hope management acknowledges that.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an upgrade

By

14 June 2022

Of all of the Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed this one was the most disappointing. The staff was nice. The whole hotel including the room is old and not kept up. The room was clean though. And the front desk employees were nice. We only stayed 1 night and booked a different location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

13 June 2022

One of the worst hotels I have stayed in. Definitely not up to ihg standards. We actually cancelled a future reservation and rebooked somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Aroma

By

19 May 2022

When we checked in the aroma was very noticeable inside the lobby area. I understand this is listed as a smoke free facility. The only other people present in the lobby were the night clerk and the security officer. I know in the state of Alabama the aroma detected is still illegal but should not be noticeable inside a smoke free facility.
The following morning the breakfast selection was disappointing. The bar was out of almost everything hot, but the sausage. This was very disappointing since we were there for leisure. We were able to visit a nice café (Elliston Place) close for a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 May 2022

The property is located at a pretty good location with access to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were too hard

By

15 May 2022

Beds not the best, slept ok, but beds too hard for me

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

14 May 2022

Door looked like someone had been trying to pick the lock toilet was loose had to hold the handle down to flush it just a terrible place was not what I expected

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 May 2022

Very nice hotel. Conveniently located. Staff was helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

07 May 2022

Rooms were comfortable, lighting was great & was able to get good rest

Read More
Read Less