Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nashville W I40/Whitebridge Rd

5612 Lenox Avenue , Nashville, Tennessee 37209

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1243 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    714
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    56

Helpful staff

By

30 April 2021

platinumelite

Check in was quick and easy plus all my questions were answered in a most helpful manner.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 April 2021

Good place to stay. Next time I am in town I will definitely stay again. Friendly staff. As well as a quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip to Nashville, TN

By

20 April 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Clean rooms and hand sanitizer stations were plentiful. We were able to relax and the beds were comfy.
Not so great things were that the website stated hot breakfast was offered - it was not and the continental breakfast did not offer fresh fruit and only snack size microwave biscuits. The rooms weren't cleaned daily and we ran out of fresh towels and the tub faucet would not turn off properly - no hard stop - just went past it.
Still it was a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for a short term visit

By

20 April 2021

club

This location was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and I felt safe in the hotel. Great for a short term stay in Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

18 April 2021

club

Better choice than some other places I have stayed in that neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Really a great place to stay!

By

14 April 2021

Really liked the place. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Oh The Air

By

14 April 2021

Air was random and couldn't be adjusted. We were only there for a night. I reported it when I check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

14 April 2021

club

The staff was extremely welcoming and thanked me for being an IHG member. Our room was very clean and the bed was soooo comfortable! We will definitely stay here again in the future when in Nashville!

Read More
Read Less

I 40. Holiday INN request

By

06 April 2021

club

The state was relaxing but I felt they could’ve been better I’d like an extra layer of quality in room presentation especially bathroom presentation would’ve been more acceptable

Read More
Read Less

terrible room

By

01 April 2021

I like Holiday Inn Express. I will always choose one of these properties of there is a choice. Almost always I am very satisfied. For whatever reason at this location I was given a room overlooking the entrance canopy so I had zero view, and the air conditioner was so noisy it woke me up several times. I finally gave up and left at 4 am. I am a long standing rewards member, and i paid for this room, I didn't "stay free" using points.
Maybe other rooms at this place are ok, but mine was terrible. Oh...and when I was leaving I made two trips out to my vehicle and was locked out. I had to bang on the door and holler for someone to let me back in. I won't stay here again. I make trips through Nashville a couple times year, but I'll find a different property - hopefully another HI Express that is in better shape.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

31 March 2021

club

Walls were paper thin. Check in host threatened us. Decent price though

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you expect to watch TV

By

29 March 2021

club

Have stayed here before but never again. They changed and went on the cheap for a cable system. Only a few channels, only Fox News and Weather channel, all others ones you would not watch. (Food, HSN, etc) Not one major network, ESPN, --NONE. Didn't realize anyone offered such a stripped down cable system. So if the TV doesn't matter it is an average place to stay. If you expect a decent TV cable system to watch, don't bother stopping here.

Read More
Read Less