Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 573 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Convenient to Oakland Airport

By

29 September 2016

club

The staff were wonderful and the shuttle service was very accommodating. They picked me up from the rental car place versus the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear "Slweis", Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We truly hope you choose our hotel to be your home away from home on your upcoming travels! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visitor, Surprisingly Disappointed.

By

28 September 2016

club

We have stayed here for the last 6yrs but this last visit was very disappointing.
Room keys didn't work properly for two days. Now room service meant No trash containers empty, No fresh towels. . .unless you service the room yourself like we did. They should have paid us to clean the room.

Breakfast is always hot and the front desk staff is pleasant.

They need to get room service on track.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Keokie, Thank you for this review. We want to apologize for the small issues you had to face in your last visit. Reviews like these are very helpful to help us improve our brand and our service. We will look into these issues and resolve them. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better your experience. Thank you and take care. Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was great

By

22 September 2016

club

Hotel is clean inside and out, excellent customer service. Was very satisfied with my stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear Raiderette75, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We work hard to provide great customer service and improve guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express Oakland Airport. Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

holiday oakland

By

19 September 2016

club

The staff was very nice and friendly, and shuttle to airport was great

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear snowie1, I hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We work hard to provide great customer service and help our guest feel comfortable. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room but noisy neighbor

By

18 September 2016

club

The beds were perfect and like new, so we had a great night sleep. The AC kept the room chili like we LOVE so we were very comfortable. The large tv had lots of channels with a wide variety. The rooms were clean and up to date decor was pleasant. Nice shower head and hot water to sooth sore muscles from driving fifteen hours. The staff was super friendly and helpful. I got lost in Oakland and called the front desk about 10:00 at night. The man who answered was calming and walked me through the route to find the Inn. Breakfast was flavorful and had a good variety. Great place to stay, but try to get a room on the top floor. Construction prevents quiet. :(

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay In Oakland

By

17 September 2016

Easy access to airport and freeway. Quiet rooms. clean and secure. I felt very comfortable staying here.
The staff is very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Serivce

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here multiple times and have been satisfied every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Bobby999999999, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for your latest stay with us!! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay and a continued guest of ours! Thanks again for your feedback, and we will look forward to your next stay with us when you are back in Town!
Read More
Read Less

great service but to costly

By

09 September 2016

club

The staff and shuttle drivers were great and attentive. but the cost of the room was too high for what you receive. There is a feeling of the hotel is much older than it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Sher90, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback on your most recent stay at our property! We appreciate all positive and negative comments, and we are happy to see you had a nice stay with us. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A surprisingly nice experience

By

04 September 2016

We had a very comfortable and relaxing experience at this hotel. Our room was very nice and we enjoyed watching the airplanes come in. The staff is exceptional - polite, helpful, courteous, gracious.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear PDX Visitors, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for your latest stay with us!! Glad to see you enjoyed your stay so much! Happy to hear we could win you over with one of our many airport view rooms! Our staff here takes great pride in providing great customer service. Thanks again for your feedback, and we will look forward to your next stay with us when you are back in our neck of the woods! Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Early check-in doesn't exist

By

31 August 2016

club

Had requested early check-in. Was told early check-in was 1:00 pm. Arrived 10 minutes early. Finally got to check-in to a room I did not request at 2:00 PM. Manager was very rude. Did not like errors in her story being pointed out to her.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear RaiderRon63, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle driver!

By

30 August 2016

The staff was professional and friendly. One employee stood out above all others. The shuttle driver named
General is an asset to your company. He was courteous and helpful with my bags and also gave me additional
help with directions when I left the hotel. He also drove me to a local convenience store to purchase popcorn because your hotel was out of stock. What a gentleman!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear VickiDiane, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback on your recent stay with us! We love hearing from our guest and gives us great pleasure that we were able to accommodate your needs. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to General! We look forward to having you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

27 August 2016

club

Nice hotel. Very relaxing and comfortable. Close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Dear snickers6, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We are so happy you had a great stay! We look forward to accommodating you again when your plans bring you back to the Bay Area. Regards, Dorothy Green - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less