•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed First trip to OAK Holiday Inn. Not able to compare to other hotels in area. Accommodations were comfortable Shuttle service to restaurant was great. Breakfast was okay. I would try it again 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better expected We booked this hotel based on previous review and close proximity to the airport since we were arriving late to the airport. The free shuttle bus was important since we were concerned that the rental car would be closed when we arrived. We also booked the hotel based on the free wifi and breakfast. overall it was better than expected. It was clean and friendly. Adequate parking. 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over All Great Experience We were very pleased with the over all stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites at the Oakland Airport. Everything about our stay was excellent. Offering a convenient shuttle to and from the Warriors game was very helpful and saved us time and money. We'll recommend this hotel to friends and family that need a place to stay in the area. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for a night This hotel was nice and clean for a short stay, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Good Sleep Clean, comfortable room and good sleep. No surprises. 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk girls were very friendly and accommodating with billing issue and general service. Shuttle drivers were very courteous and prompt. 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband and I spent the night before our outbound flight, and were totally impressed about how quiet it was in our room -- you'd never have known we were just a few minutes away from the airport! The bed was very comfortable, the breakfast was tasty, and the shuttle was ready when we needed it. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Nos hospedamos en este hotel mi familia y yo, con motivo de viaje de placer a San Francisco, la relación calidad-precio y la relativa cercanía del hotel en Oakland a San Francisco nos result una excelente opción. La calidad, limpieza y amabilidad del personal del hotel fue excelente. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T09:52:59.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>