Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 385 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great staff i enjoyed my stay that the hotel. Dorothy and Jobani are awesome and made me feel very welcome! June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We booked at the Oakland Holiday Inn Express due to it's proximity to the airport. We drove 500 miles to pick up our granddaughter from her Heart Camp trip to Hawaii and needed a place to spend the night. We arrived early but the desk person was very accommodating and got us right into a room. The shuttle service saved us from having to drive to the airport and back, the driver was friendly, professional and helpful. The room was nice, the breakfast was great; everything worked and everything was clean. We have already booked another stay at another Holiday Inn. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and clean Flying out of Oakland, this hotel was located perfectly...shuttle service was great. Oakland can be sketchy, but I felt secure at this hotel. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great, nice location, room needs some service this hotel is great for the proximity to the oakland airport. upon arriving the staff was great, Miracle checked us in and she was nice, professional and helpful with restaurant suggestions. i smelled something and asked Vincent (I think that was his name) if he was baking cookies, and he was. What a treat, this placed smelled like chocolate chip cookies when we arrived and as soon as we brought our bags in and came back downstairs the cookies were ready! YUM The reason for only 2 stars is that the AC did not work in the room until we called and had it serviced at midnight. Then, each time it went on, it was loud, banging and woke us up, hence we did not get a good night's sleep. In addition, the refrigerator does not get cold, even when we pulled it out from the wall and turned the knob in the back of it (as we were told). We did call once we got to the airport and the front desk person was nice and gave us a credit back on the room due to the issues. that was helpful, nice and easy. would stay again but would ask that the room be checked for full operations prior to arriving. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Good service and a great breakfast. The shuttle service dropped and picked us up from the BART station which was a huge plus. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great value and an affordable stay. I am very please with all the accomodations and i look forward to many more stays with Holiday Inn! June 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI EXP June 11, 2015 I don't want to make a review. There is no more to be said...the hotel is old and tired, and it seems like I the program is making me write text to make my review final. June 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate hotel for the area Not great, but not terrible if you are looking for a hotel with easy access to Oakland Airport. Do not venture too far out into the neighborhood after dark, not exactly the best part of town. Decent access to baseball/basketball facilities (Oakland As and Golden State Warriors). June 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T07:26:26.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_385, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>