Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 681 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

good service and comfortable bed and amenities

By

28 April 2017

club

All around very good experience. Had to pay for parking, which I don't usually have to do when staying at Holiday Inn facilities, was the only negative impression.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 April 2017

club

Shuttle driver was friendly, helpful and provided excellent service. Business center printer was out of order but front desk gladly printed my boarding pass for me. Breakfast food quality was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check-in experience at night but nice breakfast the next morniing

By

25 April 2017

club

The desk clerk at night repeatedly gave us wrong information about the options for getting food @ 10PM (when we arrived). So we ended up with a candy bar for dinner. Also, the keys would not work so we could not enter the room. It took us 3 tries to get them rekeyed so we could get in. All of this delayed our ability to get to bed by an additional hour. But, the complimentary breakfast the next morning was very nice and the young lady set it up an hour early, which partially compensated for the bad experience trying to get food the night of our arrival, and the checkout experience was good.
The shuttle service to/from the airport was very good.

Read More
Read Less

I liked it

By

25 April 2017

club

Sverything was very good except for the fact that there was no bacon for breakfast. I want bacon.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

24 April 2017

club

Short stay and the quick shuttle to the airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Give them a chance after renovations are complete

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately, the hotel is in a state of disrepair during ongoing renovations. The signs warning of construction noise were not exaggerating! I'm hopeful the hotel will better represent the IHG group after the renovations are complete. For the moment it's simply not worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Hotel

By

23 April 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone the rooms were clean the atmosphere was charged with Excellence the people were very friendly and the hotel rooms were very clean I look forward to staying at this hotel again two thumbs up everything was just perfect

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

21 April 2017

club

This property cancelled my reservation without letting me know. There was no hot water in shower and clerk said "yeah that sucks, I've heard that before. Hair dryer didn't work. Shuttle driver seemed great but dropped us off SO FAR FROM OUR AIRLINE!!!. Not comforting. Hope there's a room when I get back, but maybe not...so bad writing this while on vacation in Hawaii.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Great facility and friendly service. Room was comfortable and clean. The location is convenient and quiet. The breakfast was better than expected. Good variety and entres were hot and fresh. Desk service fast and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Oak stay

By

20 April 2017

Not the best hotel...lots of construction. The rooms were very average. Hot tub was drained.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

19 April 2017

Always enjoy staying here. Food and Service have never been disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff. Comfortable bed.

By

18 April 2017

club

We needed a nice room for the night as we had an evening lay over in Oakland. This was wonderful and fit the bill.

Read More
Read Less