Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 752 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    30

Ok

By

26 July 2017

club

My total review is just ok for this hotel. The staff was excellent but the overall hotel was not what I have been used to for a Holiday Inn experience

Read More
Read Less

aircon too noisy

By

25 July 2017

club

woke up everytime the fan for the aircon came on. had to unplug the unit but then the room got to be too hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for staying near the arena

By

24 July 2017

club

Had been looking specifically because of an event at Oracle Arena -- booked this because of good reviews and free shuttle to and from Oracle Arena (actually to Bart station from which you walk to Arena -- BE AWARE that NO hotel shuttles are even allowed in Arena parking lot --- Bart is as close as you get --- 2 min walk to Coliseum and about 7 minute walk to Oracle Arena).

Very friendly reception --- remodeling is almost done and the new room was very very nice and modern and comfortable, quiet, safe, etc. Special hello to General, the shuttle driver.

Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

24 July 2017

club

With its proximity to the Oakland Airport, it was surprisingly quiet. A great staff ready to assist do ferry pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

23 July 2017

club

The staff, including the shuttle bus drivers, were pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean with modern furniture and lighting. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

23 July 2017

club

Comfy bed, solid tv channels, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Oakland stay was great!

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Just stayed one night but the staff and accommodations were excellent. Even though they are doing upgrades, our stay was peaceful and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

21 July 2017

club

Rooms are clean and service was very friendly. Appears to be recently remodeled. Breakfast was made available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 July 2017

club

Great room with comfortable comfy beds. Room had plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

20 July 2017

This particular Holiday Inn is doing their best to increase comfort, yet be warned, with this modification comes a little bit of noise. Their current construction has made their modest rooms more luxurious, and despite not having a switch to turn on the fan in the bathroom, or a hotel hair dryer, the enormous flat screen TVs and super soft beds make the stay worth your while.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel muy comodo y limpio, buena atencion.

By

17 July 2017

club

El hotel esta muy bonito y amplio, muy cerca a San Francisco, te llevan de manera gratuita al BART y también van por ti al regreso, eso me ayudo mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oakland

By

16 July 2017

club

Overall I was pleased with my stay. My only concern was having to wait for the hotel shuttle upon our return from the trip. We called 3 times over 35 minutes before we were picked up to be taken back to our hotel to get our car.

Read More
Read Less