Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 518 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Repeat customer

By

28 March 2017

club

We visit this area a few times a year to see family and always stay at this same hotel. We have tried others but the convenience and friendly staff are always dependable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

28 March 2017

club

Clean and updated. A good choice in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Hog Hunting

By

27 March 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The only recommendation would be for the breakfast foods. Seemed a little lacking in flavor.

Read More
Read Less

very nice facility

By

25 March 2017

club

Located in a nice area with other places to eat very close. Close to our friends in Deltona and DeLand. Might want to consider a concierge or someone with knowledge of the local areas ie. Orange City, DeLand,and general area.

Read More
Read Less

Alles toll

By

23 March 2017

club

Irgendwas muß ich ja schreiben, um die 50 Zeichen voll zu bekommen

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

22 March 2017

I was going down to Daytona Beach for Bike Week and was able to get the 2 nights I wanted at this hotel at the last minute. The room was very comfortable and well supplied. I encountered one problem and it was corrected immediately. Very enjoyable stay!!

Read More
Read Less

awesome front desk when I checked in.

By

22 March 2017

club

Front desk staff was great at check in. I forgot the gentleman name., room was clean, air condition was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Hi Mollie, Glad you enjoyed your stay during Bike Week 2017. Thank you for complimenting Murray at the front desk - he is a consummate professional. We reviewed & replaced the PTAC in 521.
Read More
Read Less

cost and maintenence

By

21 March 2017

club

I was quoted a lower price but charged $120.00 more than the price quoted. There was no hot water due to a maintenance error...Pipes were reversed and the cold was hot and the hot cold. Because of the mislabeling we didn't have hot water for a shower. Ever take an ice cold shower just to stay clean? Not a lot of fun!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Paul - your continued assault against our honesty is uncalled for. In your own words you agreed to the quote. And you signed for the rate at check-in when it was presented to you in large bold highlighted font. Given that, why would force us to play back the recording of your reservation call before you would believe that we were anything less than transparent. We have worked hard to earn a reputation as a clean, quiet, honest hotel - your reasons for waging this offensive are unknown, and frankly, unfair.
Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

21 March 2017

Wedding great customer service clean with a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and very nice staff.

By

20 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel quite often because I visit family in the area. My experience has always been good The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The hotel is clean. The pool could use some work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff......everyone did a great job

By

20 March 2017

club

Loved our stay...... thanks
Staff was the best....... everyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk

By

18 March 2017

Its always a pleasure to be greeted by someone who really cares. I experienced the pleasure on my arrival...it set the tone for my stay. Thank you David.

Read More
Read Less