Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 612 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Our second stay in Paducah

By

29 September 2016

This was our second stay in Paducah; we enjoyed our first stay so much that we planned to stay in the same Holiday Inn Express in Paducah. The hotel is lovely, very clean and safe, and the staff are especially friendly and helpful. Our room was especially comfortable, with a couch and large ottoman, plus an additional chair.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as usual

By

27 September 2016

club

I was in Paducah for business and the Holiday Inn Express West was great as usual! The front desk staff are courteous and polite and willing to help in any way possible. My room was clean and neat and the bathroom supplied with the necessary items. "Skeeter" was as always a pleasure to converse with during breakfast. She does a great job in the breakfast area and is always willing to assist in any possible way. My co-workers and I enjoyed our experience once again!!

Read More
Read Less

Really big shower! And great hostess for breakfast.

By

21 September 2016

club

We really enjoyed having room to move in the shower. So often a motel shower is a bit small. This one was great with two shower heads. The most memorable thing about this motel was the lady helping in the breakfast area. She was delightful and upbeat! Made our morning even better. The food was good and the area clean. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property

By

15 September 2016

I love everything about this HIE, which is great since it has been home most of the time since early July. The staff are efficient and personable, and consistently go above and beyond to provide excellent service. The guest rooms/common areas are impeccably clean and tastefully modern. I travel for work and have stayed at a number of other HIEs, as well as non-IHG properties. This is truly an exemplary property. Highly, highly recommend to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 September 2016

club

Well satisfied with accommodations. Location was also accommodating and easy to access. Location also had a good selection of dining places too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 September 2016

Nice, comfortable safe hotel, located within walking distance to many restaurants and driving distance to downtown. Easy on and off the express way

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

07 September 2016

club

We overslept in the morning and missed breakfast. We packed up and were heading out when the breakfast lady saw us come off the elevator. She commented about not seeing us at breakfast, so we told her we overslept. She offered to provide breakfast for us even though she had cleaned and cleared the breakfast area. She brought us cinnamon rolls, cereal and milk, a bagel and butter and juices. We sat down to eat and she took time to visit with us. We did not feel pressure to hurry up and eat. It was a totally unexpected service, since we were so late. She really went above and beyond the type of service you expect at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 September 2016

The location is of the charts. Great staff and quiet friendly people. I was able to relax and know everything was going to be ok.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Express

By

01 September 2016

The Paducah West Holiday Inn Express is, by far, the nicest HIE we have been in during the past 12 months. We travel east, south and west in the United States every year and always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we have the opportunity.
There is such a wide variety of management requirements and there doesn't seem to be a standard that all facilities must reach for cleanliness and guest accommodations.
Paducah West could definitely be, a "goal" to achieve, in all phases for many, many Holiday Inn Express motels across this country.

Read More
Read Less

great overall appearance and super service

By

28 August 2016

club

I have honestly no complaints and only praise for the staff and hotel. I have just recently retired from the u.s. military with 37 years and during this time I have done quite a bit of traveling,and have experienced many different types of lodgings.I place your hotel at the top of the list!

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Stay

By

27 August 2016

club

We were just passing through on vacation. The hotel staff were friendly when greeting us at arrival and during our stay. Check in was quick. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable which lead to a great nights sleep. There were fresh baked cookies in evening until 9 pm. Internet reception was good with 3 of us using it. The only thing that was annoying was the sound of the air conditioner when it kicked in and adjusting the temperature in the room. The host during breakfast really seemed to enjoy her job and greeted everyone who came to eat. Breakfast buffet was a good spread with a pancake maker. We had to return immediately after leaving because we left something in our room. The front desk staff was very helpful getting us back into the room to recover it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Paducah

By

27 August 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, Very clean. Breakfast attendant (skeeter?)
was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less