Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 775 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

great pillows and great service

By

27 June 2017

We have stayed here several times and are never disappointed Service is great and rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay on trip to Mo.

By

24 June 2017

club

We stopped in Paducah on our way back from Missouri. Beautiful new hotel with everything you will need. One of the nicest HI Express Hotels we've ever stayed at.

We also stayed at The Auburn Place Hotel in front of this one, on our way to Mo. Its also very nice, a remodeled Express with all the amenities you will find here. It has an indoor pool for the kids. It is owned by the same owner and a great value for the price of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Paducah stay

By

24 June 2017

Excellent place to stay for business or pleasure
It was peaceful and very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Air conditining and clean and freindly service

By

23 June 2017

This is my 3 rd year in a row staying at the Holiday inn in Paducah and I know I can expect the same high quality service and cleanliness I value . It is a pleasure to know your needs always are the first priority and will be meet or exceeded by their courteous staff members !!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmosphere

By

22 June 2017

The hotel room was relaxing, spacious, business accommodating and clean. Staff was exceptionally friendly and eager to assist. I was quiet impressed with the hotel. Will visit others in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, firendly staff

By

22 June 2017

club

Comfortalbe bed, very clean room, and a friendly staff. This hotel is also very conveniently located to I -24. We encountered a problem with our room when we first got there....it was not what we had booked online. But the front desk was very helpful and attentive, and fixed the problem as best they could and they were very apologetic. We are in this area at least once a year and will continue to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

RD32

By

21 June 2017

club

Very nice. Convenient location. You will not be disappointed. We really enjoyed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

21 June 2017

We had a very good experience. The room was clean
and comfortable. The swimming pool was well
maintained. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff ,nice room

By

20 June 2017

Great staff very friendly and helpful. Really like the warm cookies in the evening in great room. Breakfast was amazing really good cook loved the choices.hotel was very good looking building.the only drawback was location to close to interstate had lots of road noise from traffic. But overall was very satisfied with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gasket Man

By

19 June 2017

Already Booked September week for business and April very professional, no hesitations as this was my second stay for week and will continue to use quarterly when in for business,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

16 June 2017

club

Clean, clean, clean! Loved our stay here. Great breakfast too and extremely quiet considering the proximity to highway. Breakfast included egg white veggie omelets and other healthful choices. Nice to see. Definetly will stay here again in the future. Also loved the high ceilings!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful surprise

By

15 June 2017

club

Everything about the hotel itself and the staff was exceptional. As we were checking in every employee we came in contact with greeted us with a warm "hello" and "enjoy your stay". The room was very clean and comfortable and though we were right near the elevator, we had no problem with noise. We asked for recommendations for a place to have dinner and the front desk woman was very accommodating. We'll be back!!

Read More
Read Less