Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 400 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy bed, nice roomy room

By

16 September 2021

club

Comfy bed, clean room, not great TV opvisit. Breakfast options were minimal. Overall, a good visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

16 September 2021

As long as their staff doesn't let non payers in the pool after hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 September 2021

Bed was comfy cozy very clean and tidy. Organized. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

It's alright

By

16 September 2021

Just a hotel with continental breakfast what can I say

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and great service, very clean

By

16 September 2021

I feel this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Very clean and and very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Moment de détente

By

16 September 2021

Hôtel avec un décor moderne, épuré. Chambre plus grande que la moyenne des chambres d'hôtel. Lit et literie très confortable. Produits de beauté ( gel douche, savon, shampoing ), très agréable.
Hôtel à proximité de commodités

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Excellent service great staff enjoyed our stay in your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great in all ways

By

14 September 2021

FRONT DESK WAS VERY NICE
BED AND ROOM WERE CLEAN ABS VERY COMFORTABLE
FOOD WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

12 September 2021

club

Close to Fairport Harbor lighthouse and beach. Many restaurants near by. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

08 September 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Very clean and modern. Absolutely nothing bad can be said about this place. All employees there are giving 110 percent. I would without a doubt stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great evening

By

08 September 2021

The initial greeting was great. The woman at the front desk was very sweet. The room was simple but perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Little Mountain Golf weekend - great place to relax

By

07 September 2021

club

Clean room - nice staff. Typical HI Express breakfast - good if you love their cinnamon rolls! The "marketplace" for snacks was pretty well picked out and not much choice. The location was outstanding - close to my friends, Little Mountain golf, and the whole Chardon / Concord / Mentor area. Definitely recommend it!

Read More
Read Less