Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 291 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Large clean room with High ceilings

By

01 December 2016

club

Excellent overall experience. Very helpful staff. Great hotel in a great location. Convenient parking. Reliable internet. Great value relative to other options.

Read More
Read Less

no room

By

29 November 2016

platinumelite

made reservation for double beds and got a king. it was changed without my knowledge.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Sir, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us. Your reservation was made for 1 person, for a regular room with 2 double beds. In the special requests attached to your booking, you asked for a room with a king bed, at the first floor. Having our guest’s satisfaction as the upmost importance to us, we fulfilled all of your requests. With your status and loyalty in mind, we wanted to show our appreciation for you, as a Platinum member, so we upgraded you to a SUITE with sofa bed on the first floor. We apologize that at the moment of check in, due to the hotel being sold out, we were not able to change your reservation to the previous type of room. Sometimes our guests reserve whatever is available at the moment, and through their reservation requests, communicate with us about their preferences. We always try to be very diligent about filling these requests, especially when it come to our loyal members. This was a terrible misunderstanding on our part, as we were a bit overzealous in trying to do what we thought would very much please you. We will make a note on your profile for our hotel, to disregard requests attached to the reservation if they differ from what you have actually chosen to reserve. The issue is regrettable and we truly do apologize for the inconvenience to you and your travel partner. We sincerely hope to have you as a guest again, so we can prove to you that we do care about our guest’s comfort and happiness. We hope that you have a wonderful holiday season and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Beata Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend Trip

By

24 November 2016

club

Hotel was a perfect location for what I was there for, Staff was very friendly. Suite was super clean, breakfast was very good kept well stocked. Staff was very understanding when I asked for a late checkout due to getting food poisoning from the Golden Corral the night before. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good room great staff

By

22 November 2016

I was in Palatka for work and found the hotel to be a very good place to stay. Breakfast was very good, the room was excellent, and the staff excellent as well.
I had the most interaction with Danny and he was exceptionally helpful. Amanda was also very helpful. The staff overall was a pleasure to deal with.

The WiFi was a bit sketchy

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

By

19 November 2016

Very nice hotel with consistent quality of room, breakfast, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Thank you so much for taking a moment to review our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

14 November 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and modern. The room was very nice. The staff are friendly and professional. The breakfast was good but not great.

Read More
Read Less

Palatka business trip

By

09 November 2016

club

Late night at the airport resulted in minimum time at the hotel. Just there long enough to sleep for a few hours. The staff was courteous and the room was very comfortable. I woke, cleaned up, grabbed a quick bite at the continental breakfast; and off i went. Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
18 November 2016
Dear Barry6176 I'm very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great staff, poor wifi

By

28 October 2016

Stayed here on business. Very comfy, clean property, staff was great ! Wi fi was poor, speed was very slow and it was down many times. they only need to fix this to make it one of the better HIE's I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 October 2016
Hello Divermike58, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that our property and staff met your expectations. We apologize for the wifi service as we had unexpected technical issues arrise during this time period. Thank you for being a valued guest and come back again so we can show you that we will make it in your list of top 2 favorite Expresses! :)
Read More
Read Less

PALATKA

By

27 October 2016

club

I had a very good experience there. The room was just what I needed, and the staff was very helpful. Breakfast smelled great!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 October 2016
Dear Crapasaurus, lol :) Thank you for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW. We always appreciate guest feedback, especially when we have hit our mark by providing the awesome service you deserve and expect. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season!
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, friendly staff

By

24 October 2016

club

Friendly staff greet you on arrival. Easy check-in. Very clean room and bathroom looked new. Read other positive reviews prior to booking and the the hotel still exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 October 2016
Hello businesstraveler105! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for our hotel, Holiday Inn Express, Palatka NW! We so much appreciate your gracious words and we hope to have you come and stay with us again very soon! Have a happy holiday season!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 October 2016

club

Holiday Inn staff is always attentive and helpful. We use this location for all our business trips. Holiday Inn has a customer for life.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Palatka NW! We are pleased to hear that we have a customer for life and are greatful for your loyalty. Hope you have a wonderful holiday season as well.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

13 October 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff, we were out out very early every day but the staff made some of the breakfast items available to us each day more than an hour ahead of opening.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Dear Show Me Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel, Holiday Inn Express Palatla NW. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience out our property and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less