Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

The bed was sooooo comfy.

By

09 August 2017

club

Great customer service. Greeted immediately upon entry.
Service with a smile. I was thanked with actual eye contact.

Rooms were very clean. My bed was ohhhhh so comfy.
I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for PMC/ECP

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice for business or leisure traveler. Easy to beach or airport

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

03 August 2017

platinumelite

Very professional and friendly. The room was clean. Bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room... Comfortable Bed

By

01 August 2017

platinumelite

Reasons why I choosed to stay here are: 1) Close to a few restaurants 2) Close to the jobsite I visited 3) IHG points. The room is large with a King Bed... bed and pillows are comfortable in such a way that I always had a good night rest. Bathroom needs improvement especially with the water pressure. Breakfast is good, but could be better by adding more options. Over my 4 days stay, the same menu were served every morning. Price I paid was quite expensive. Overall, I rate my stay as excellent. Being a loyal club member, I would not hesitate to stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

30 July 2017

This was a nice Holiday inn express. Some can be nicer than others. I had only two issues with this location. First, the mattress was terrible. Old and worn out.

Second. I had to attend a trial in Port St Joe and, not being familiar with the area, asked if Port St Joe was in the same time zone - and had been incorrectly told that it is. I nearly missed the trial because of this.

Read More
Read Less

STay

By

29 July 2017

DId not like the area of town the hotel was located in

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, not as close to the airport as the map shows

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property. The maps make it look close to the airport but it's a $75 cab ride. Staff was attentive and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

25 July 2017

club

Clean room for a quick overnight stay and very modern!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, hard bed.

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

My sole complaint is about the bed, so if hard beds are your thing you'll love it. I'm not particular about the softness of beds, typically but this bed was astonishingly uncomfortable. I ended up sleeping on the couch. Otherwise it completely lived up to the Holiday Inn brands that I have always enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

22 July 2017

club

Always lives up to my expectations being a holiday inn. Whenever I travel, I always stay at holiday Inn for their clean rooms, comfy beds, excellent service and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness great! Breakfast menu excellent with attentive attendants!

By

13 July 2017

club

Hotel seemed to be updated, even renovated with a streamline classy look. The bed were unusually HIGH...new trend? The bathrooms were
Updated with new lighted mirrors.. Lots of electrical ports at strategic spots,well thought out. Staff were usually on their phones behind desk.
They didn't have information for times of local drugstore or food delivery recommendations., just check out flyers laying around.
Breakfast room was more inviting

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!!

By

13 July 2017

club

Had a fantastic stay! The room was very nice and clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved being able to charge my electric car during the stay.

Read More
Read Less