Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bonne expérience

By

23 March 2017

club

Ravi de l'expérience à HI Express Panama, dommage que la promesse de meilleur prix en ligne ne soit pas respectée ! Trop facile les excuses ...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación.

By

22 March 2017

club

La verdad este hotel tiene una excelente ubicación. El precio también fue bueno pero debe mejorar mucho en la resolución de problemas en corto tiempo y en la limpieza de las habitaciones. Nuestra habitación estaba sucia desde las paredes con manchas las toallas igual. Por otro lado no pudimos accesar al gimnasio y piscina por estar lla puerta de acceso en mal estado en 3 días y 2 noches de alojamiento no pudieron repararlo. El personal si fue amable pero no resolvió los problemas que se les comentaron

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención del Personal

By

13 March 2017

Excelente hotel, cómodo y privilegio en su ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

游泳池,早餐待改进

By

07 March 2017

club

游泳池太小根本游不了,早餐一成不变,常驻没办法。人的口味需要变化,总是一成不变的食物,时间长了,真的难以下咽,让人没办法再继续吃了

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Aunque fueron pocos días para visitar la ciudad y luego seguir a Bocas del Toro, me pareció un muy buen alojamiento y servicio de su personal. Siempre atentos y preocupados de hacer la estadía placentera.
Gracias por sus atenciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios y nos alegramos de nuestros servicios hallan sido de su total agrado, estremos compartiendo sus comentarios a nuestro personal, y esperamos tenerlo de regreso muy pronto para que siga disfrutando de nuestro hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Muy confortable la cama

By

03 March 2017

club

Las habitaciones muy confortables. Especialmente la comodidad de las camas, las almohadas y la oscuridad.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, y agardecemos inmensamente su estadia en nuestro hotel, le haremos saber a nuestro personal sobre sus comentarios. Esperamos regrese muy pronto y asi poder seguir disfrutando de nuestros servicios!!!
Read More
Read Less

recomendado

By

02 March 2017

club

muy bonito moderno comodo agradable y sobre todo seguro tuve 4 dias donde me senti de lo mejor se los recomiendo soy de ECUADOR

Read More
Read Less

Charged for Room while booked on Points

By

01 March 2017

Charged for Room while booked on Points, that is not understandable

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
We appreciate your comments, and we appreciate your stay in our hotel, so we make reference of your case and it is an internal policy of the hotel to charge the additional person as long as it is not registered at the time of check in. We look forward to your soon return and invite you to continue enjoying our services
Read More
Read Less

Ser miembro Frecuente de IHG no importa para Holiday Inn Panama Distrito F

By

27 February 2017

Terrible el trato del personal en el front desk.
No lo saludan a uno como miembro frecuente después de usar el hotel por 3 años consecutivos.
Desagradable la forma de ser del personal que contrata para la recolección del aeropuerto al hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and location

By

27 February 2017

Great beds and pillows, quiet place. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Atención y Servicio! Recomendado

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Estuve hospedada en el mes de febrero 2017 y anteriormente también he utilizado el hotel, cuenta con una excelente ubicación para trasladarse en Panamá, brinda excelente servicio y atención al huésped.
El servicio de desayuno es inigualable y excelente en la variedad de opciones que brindan para obtener un desayuno completo.
Totalmente recomendado. Gracias!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

21 February 2017

Sigan así y mejoren el desayuno ya que es parte importante para iniciar el día con un buen desayuno y mejor variedad

Read More
Read Less