Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 315 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Convenient

By

22 October 2017

club

Close to I4. Price was a bit higher than what I'm used to with HIE locations. Room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

22 October 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great, work out of town often and try to always stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable, clean rooms

By

21 October 2017

Had a nice room. Quiet and clean allowed me to sleep well.

The Frontdesk staff answered my questions regarding local restaurants for dining and delivery service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great food, comfortable bed.

By

19 October 2017

club

I highly recommend Plant City Holiday Inn Express. Great management, great associates, great service, great breakfast, cleanliness A plus and comfortable suite. We had a restful nights sleep. Thank you for such great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

15 October 2017

club

Excellent in all areas - Friendly and professional staff; reasonable rates; clean rooms; good internet connectivity; good breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

11 October 2017

When you first pull up to hotel, you see big, fun chairs to sit in the trees in. Upon entering the colorful lobby, you will hopefully be greeted by Aaron who works the front desk and knows all going on. Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Will come back if in area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed and everything nice and clean

By

11 October 2017

club

Everything was decorated nicely and clean. The bed was so comfortable I didn’t want to get up but I had to beat the time to get delicious breakfast before it was over

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

10 October 2017

club

Enjoyed my 2 night stay here, I would definitely recommend it to others. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

07 October 2017

club

Wish they had a hot tub . But is was very nice and relaxing . Staff was amazing and the place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Baseball Tournament - Great Stay

By

01 October 2017

Hotel is right next to fields so travel back and forth was easy. Staff was great and super accommodating. Overall very nice hotel, we would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Shelter from the Storm

By

17 September 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Plant City after evacuating Naples ahead of Hurricane Irma. The ownership, management and staff are exceptional people. Everything was done to make guests comfortable and secure. Even during the lead-up and immediate aftermath of the storm, rooms were serviced and hot breakfast served to the highest quality, and the hotel generator meant that electricity, AC and internet connections were not lost. This was the most professional and caring hotel experience I have had - thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service with nice people

By

17 September 2017

club

They make you feel like part of the family. Just all around very nice people.

Read More
Read Less