Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 280 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great staff--Great room--Great breakfast--Perfect stay!

By

20 June 2017

Clean and quiet room. Extremely comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast--Great cook! Front desk staff absolutely exceptional. Cara and Aaron were a joy--efficient, polite, extremely accommodating. They made my stay perfect--Thanks to you both!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility with excellent staff

By

12 June 2017

This is a well operated hotel with excellent amenities and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with caring staff

By

11 June 2017

club

HIE hotels are usually of a good standard, and this one was no different. What made this hotel better was the staff . They were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

06 June 2017

Comfortable room, good service & really good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

05 June 2017

club

Really liked "Larry"! He took very good care of us. The entire staff was friendly.
The over all feeling was "Safe and Secure".

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and wonderful service

By

01 June 2017

club

Our stay at this property was pleasant with good front desk staff and clean premises. Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home.

By

26 May 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Plant City Holiday Inn Express for 12 or 13 days leaving on May 20th. It was a very pleasant experience and I cannot say enough about the very kind and lovely people who work there. We would go to my daughters in the daytime and home to the hotel at night and I look forward to becoming a guest again in the future. Again, every single person from the front office staff to the wonderful lady who put the breakfast together in the morning and would always ask how we were , these are special people!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 May 2017

Wish the pool was 24 hours but over all great stay

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

15 May 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is located approximately halfway between Tampa and Orlando Florida. The staff here is very accommodating and worked very hard to make sure that both my meetings in their meeting room and my stay here went well. I have been traveling for over 20 years for business and pleasure and have never stayed anywhere that has such a great TEAM of employees. I was very impressed by the people at this facility. They truly CARE about their Inn and about their customers. If you are planning a business trip or just need a place to stay overnight, This is a 5 - Star Facility!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

15 May 2017

club

Everyone greeted you and always asked if we needed anything. Very good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

12 May 2017

club

Awesome experience would stay here anytime it's a little pricey though

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

12 May 2017

club

We were in town because my father in law was not well , the staff was very compassionate and willing to help us
With any and everything we needed. They helped us through a difficult time from the management to house keeping to the lady who fixed the breakfast They all went above and beyond. This hotel has the most comfortable beds and amenities. And the staff is above par.

Read More
Read Less