Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Minneapolis West - Plymouth

2955 Empire Ln N , Plymouth, Minnesota 55447

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 55 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

55reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

New hotel

By

14 September 2021

Breakfast could use more options, pancake machine wasn’t working. Strobe lights in room drove me nuts during the night. Rooms were clean, checkin was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Hate to say it, but . . .

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

I felt I was bitten by an unfavorable bug during the night. In the morning I asked to speak with a manager, but she was not to arrive until 11 am. The front desk gal said the manager would call me. She did not so after many hours I called her. I asked to be given back my IHG points used to stay in the room. She needed to contact a person at IHG. My points have been returned to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, relaxes and accommodating to our group. Perfect large area for gathering.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

30 August 2021

I returned to the hotel late after funeral services and was hungery as dinner was missed. The gal at the front desk promptly helped me by showing me some late night food choices and found utensils for me as well. Very much appreciated after a long, emotional day. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Emergency stay at New holiday inn express

By

28 August 2021

club

Everything was great. Was able to check in early and had not a single issue. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great business travel

By

09 August 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable and was a great option for business travel. Close to downtown, In a safe area of the western suburbs.

Read More
Read Less

Best to my relatives house

By

05 August 2021

Just a few miles away from relatives house and very convenient from
Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

04 August 2021

Terrible Customer Service Experience. Worst I have ever been through.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel, but...

By

04 August 2021

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice, comfortable and clean, but...
1. There is a strob light (I assume on the fire alarm) that keeps blinking when the lights are off making it hard to go to sleep.
2. The shower curtain was too short which allowed water to run onto the floor
3. This was our second stay here and both times the GFI tripped shutting all the electricity off for no reason
4. We stayed on the first floor, but the ice machines were on the 2nd and 4th floor :(

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast fell a little short

By

03 August 2021

platinumelite

Nice eating space, trendy, clean, open. Oven wasn't working so no hot food. Also, seemed food was slightly not as good of quality. Not bad, just not excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep experience

By

28 July 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for a local festival and class reunion. We were also close to where my brother recently moved to, so that was handy. The staff was friendly and responsive. Because of Covid the breakfast experience wasn't a normal one but mostly adequate.

Read More
Read Less

gave a second chance

By

26 July 2021

five stars for room,being clean and sleep!!!i wrote earlier after six days this place was improving and had word of acting gm on couple things which didn't happen!! it seems like most spire elite members that stay here feel the same way after staying at other holiday inn expresses maybe someone who can make changes should read these and do something? only way my voice will be heard is not giving them any future business!!!

Read More
Read Less