Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Porterville

840 South Jaye Street , Porterville, California 93257

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

标准化,干净

By

01 December 2021

club

舒适的房间和简单的入住和退房程序,但有些Express提供的早餐品种太少。

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

15 November 2021

club

Bed and Bathroom were clean and comfortable. Breakfast "eggs" could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Room not clean.

By

13 November 2021

club

It took multiple days after arrival to actually have a clean room. Each time the room was cleaned, it is like they cleaned a different portion of the room. There were still clothing tags, hair, and dirt all over the room and lots of hair in the bathroom until multiple days after arriving. Unfortunately it is one of the only accommodations in Porterville, because it is unreasonably expensive for the mediocre quality. Will drive to Tulare each night for a hotel next time instead.

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance in the bathroom

By

08 November 2021

club

Our stay was for family funeral. It was a stressful day and I couldn't wait to take a shower and relax. Our shower head was awful !!!! It didn't need to be cleaned, it NEEDED to be REPLACED !!! My shower experience left me far from being relaxed.
Toilet flapper needed to be replaced as well... Tiring for a guest to have to take the lid off toilet and adjust the flapper. Huge waste of water !!!

Breakfast was good. A variety of food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Uncleanly stay

By

07 November 2021

club

Has to switch rooms due to uncleanliness, unfortunately the new room also had issues.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, very clean, and quiet

By

06 November 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, modern and well maintained facility. More fruit availability for breakfast would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

A decent place to stay

By

20 October 2021

Night shift guy was great! As was everyone else. No problems with the room clean quite. Plenty of plugs for devices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

18 October 2021

club

I’m not aware of a better place in Porterville. Well located, relatively new, clean. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room employees are very friendly

By

06 October 2021

I love staying at this beautiful place it’s clean employees are very nice I love my room stay very clean beds bathrooms are very clean breakfast is very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

05 October 2021

I was there for a wedding in the local town nearby and booked a room. I was happy to have been able to check in a little early to freshen up and get ready for the wedding since I drive in to town after a 3 hour drive. The rooms are very spacious, comfortable and clean. I love that they still offer Continental Breakfast which was so good. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it if you’re in town and need a good nights stay!

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

29 September 2021

club

It was fine, I don’t want to type words I’m tired. They say I need more words. Idk man the room was fine. Didn’t smell weird or whatever

Read More
Read Less

Good experience, clean hotel

By

27 September 2021

club

Excellent service, very clean overall! Just a little traffic noise! Other than that, very good property..

Read More
Read Less