Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Vallarta

Blvd. Francisco Medina Ascencio 3974 Villa Las Flores , Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco 48356

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1379 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1191
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Estancia agradable

By

14 July 2021

Regreso muy agradable su habitación, solo hace falta haya alimentos y bebidas por la tarde y noche.

Read More
Read Less

IHG MEMBERS

By

14 July 2021

platinumelite

I feel that if my membership allows me to have a refrigerator and microwave in the United States then the same should apply when I travel around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

13 July 2021

club

Todo estuvo excelente solo falta tener smartv y que el personal de limpieza toque y espere respuesta para poder entrar al cuarto ya que todavía estábamos dormidos

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 July 2021

club

Fast check in
Fast check out
Great amability on reception
Clean
Excellent breakfast
self and nice hotel parking

Read More
Read Less

Practicidad

By

12 July 2021

club

Una buena opción si lo que se busca es practicidad

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

12 July 2021

Cuartos lindos, camas cómodas, solo la alberca no me encanta q es tan pequeña y no había restricción de uso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

12 July 2021

club

Las camas son cómodas, el cuarto es amplio, y limpio, el servicio es muy bueno .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servisio

By

10 July 2021

club

Un hotel, excelente, que cuenta con todas las medidas de seguridad y muy comodo, ampliamente recomendado.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

09 July 2021

club

We really enjoyed are stay everyone super nice and a overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Gratificante

By

09 July 2021

club

Una estadía super y la atención de Eduardo y Lupita en el restaurante de resaltar

Read More
Read Less

piso de habitación resbaloso

By

06 July 2021

club

Revisar como estan los trapeadores para limpiar el piso, ya que lo deja resbaloso y pegajoso.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

05 July 2021

club

En la mayoría de mis viajes de negocios y placer, me he hospedado en esta cadena de hoteles por su excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less