Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel

By

23 March 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Relay was fun to see. Staff called 10-15 minutes before checkout to tell us check out time. I think it is not a good idea to call and tell people check out is imminent, it makes you feel you are being rushed out. If we had overstayed a phone call to remind us might be appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Robot Experience

By

21 March 2017

club

We enjoyed watching the "delivery robot." We got videos to show friends and grandkids. The room was modern and comfortable. I do stretches every morning and there was enough space that I did not have to move any furniture - this is not the case 99% of my stays in other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express RWC

By

20 March 2017

I always stay at a HIE property. The relatively newly renovated interiors are lovely and the color selection is suitable to most, if not all, travelers. The intimacy of the hotel is what I enjoy the most. Covered parking and the quite of the hotel are bonuses. Another bonus is you're across the street from a Starbucks and Harry's Hof Brau (a local favorite) with no need to get in your car and drive for a latte or lunch/dinner. What more can you ask for in the way of convenience? Recommend this property to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Redwood City

By

17 March 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to Sequoia Hospital and dinning choices.

Read More
Read Less

Redwood

By

16 March 2017

Would recommend this hotel. It is a great location when going to Stanford.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fiendly personnel

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Thank you:

Courtesy of staff
Genuine, caring attitude of hotel staff
Staff were responsive to my needs
Efficiency of check-out

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodation

By

09 March 2017

club

We had a special request to have a crib in the room and it was there before we checked in. The room was very nice and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

05 March 2017

club

I was completely unfamiliar with the area and I am happy I choose This hotel it was the perfect location. Close to a Whole Foods, target, and right by a Starbucks. Being a young female I felt safe also coming in and out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Booking bad but nice stay

By

04 March 2017

club

Like most Holiday Inns, this was a good one. Everything is very clean and comfortable (except for the pillows). The delivery robot was also a nice touch. Only other complaint was the booking. We had come to this hotel for a wedding but when I called to book, the staff did not know what I was talking about. When I called back I talked to a different person who was finally able to book my room but he incorrectly claimed that there was only a few rooms left. There is a disconnect between the people who have the information for special occasions and those who actually book. I'm sure it's an easy fix but thought it should be mentioned here...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel

By

04 March 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business. While it isn't in the best part of Redwood City, the I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel throughout my stay. Cleanliness and Staff were great. Free breakfast is as good or better than any other chain I've stayed in. Personalized handwritten notes and letter from the staff made you feel at home. I had a bottle of water and a granola bar delivered to my room by a robot after I arrived. That was a first for me. If you don't want to drive for dinner, there is a Wendy's next door and a McDonalds a block away. There are a few other "real" restaurants well within walking distance but Harry's Hofbrau right across the street is a treasure if you like a great German/American meal (cafeteria style) for under $15 with a great bar and atmosphere.

I would recommend this hotel and plan on staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 March 2017

We have family in the area and stay at this hotel frequently. It has consistently been good - clean, quite and friendly staff. Good value overall. Breakfast is decent - gets you through the day.

Read More
Read Less

Pool?

By

01 March 2017

club

The survey asked how I enjoyed the pool and there wasn't one at this location

Read More
Read Less