Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent !!

By

22 September 2016

I enjoy my stay very much.
Breakfast was great , clean room, coffee machine, great professional receptionist

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Hi zvikar72, Let us start off by saying thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your loyalty to the IHG Brand! Our hotel staff give 110% effort with providing exceptional service - in hopes that we are creating a relaxed and welcoming environment - for every guest. We enjoyed having you stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA and are looking forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

19 September 2016

club

Staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hi BigGar2, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review based on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC-CA, but most importantly - we thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Our entire staff is here to assist you in any way that they can to help make your time spent with us go right. We're glad you enjoyed the visit to our location; we are looking forward to seeing you next time. :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

19 September 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was a neat, clean hotel. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast left something to be desired. The eggs were too dry, and the bacon was too crisp. Everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hello Occasional_guest, As an IHG Gold Rewards Member, we thank you for your loyalty to the brand! We do apologize for our Express Breakfast Bar not meeting your expectations of us; we greatly value all of our guests comments and feedback. We hope that you will visit with us again the next time you're in the Redwood City area so that we can exceed your expectations! :)
Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Hello Occasional_guest, Let us start off by saying thank you for being part of IHG Gold Rewards and for your loyalty to the brand! We hope that you can accept our apologies with regards to our Smart Express Breakfast Bar not meeting your expectations; your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please stay with us again next time you're in the area, our friendly staff team is looking forward to it! :)
Read More
Read Less

部屋、廊下の綺麗さ

By

13 September 2016

club

今まで思っていたHoliday Innのイメージと違って、部屋が綺麗であった。
廊下も綺麗であった。
朝食も充実していた。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Hi Tony4649, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA but most importantly - thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We're so happy to hear our updated decor as well as our full, hot breakfast was more than you expected :) See you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

09 September 2016

Stay here....great place, friendly staff, helpful, easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Hey shorty122356, We're pleased you had a great stay and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. Thank you for being part of our Gold IHG Rewards club. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 September 2016

club

Breakfast was EXCELLENT!
Renovations were in artful design with Great lighting!
Robot was an unexpected addition!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Hello CCUT, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express-Redwood City. We appreciate you taking the time to write a few comments about your stay. We're glad you enjoyed Relay the Robot and our renovated rooms. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Jason Aldean Concert

By

04 September 2016

The hotel was easy to find. Everything was clean and in great working order. The food was great. We even got to see the robot. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Hello jwmckmse, Our staff personally thanks you for your loyalty to IHG's brand, also for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member! We're so happy that our location (being 1 of many on the El Camino Real) in Redwood City, CA was easy for you to find and that our breakfast options, delivery robot as well as overall service were up to your expectations! See you again next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

31 August 2016

club

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and both times the experience was great. Nice clean modern rooms, a good breakfast and a convenient location. The hotel doesn't look all that impressive from the outside, but its a gem. I will continue to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Hello mdt12, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG as well as taking the time to write this kind review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. It's great to know that each of your visits at our location have continuously met your expectations and standards of service, cleanliness and comfort. See you next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Hi mdt12, Thank you for being part of IHG Rewards as well as taking a few moments to write this kind review. We're so glad to hear that each of your visits with us has continuously met your standards and expectations of comfort while being away from home. Our staff is looking forward to your next trip at our location. :)
Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Hi mdt12, Thank you for taking a few moments to write a review about your recent visit at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA but most importantly: thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We're so glad to hear that each of your stays with us has continuously met your standards on service, satisfaction and relaxation. We look forward to your next trip at our location!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodation

By

31 August 2016

club

Great stay overall. Will come back again. Close to City Centre . Nice Large Room. Comfy.Professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Hello Mocohlocoh, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG by being a valued IHG Rewards Member! Also for taking the time to write this review and leaving us on a good note . We enjoyed your visit at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA and hope that you can join us again on your next trip to the area. :)
Read More
Read Less

So new and nicely appointed

By

25 August 2016

This unique shaped Holiday Inn Express was very inviting and obviously recently renovated. So nice! I remember getting in late, no hassles (never are) and straight to bed. Pillows were so good, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Hi sclugston, Thank you for taking notice of our quick and efficient front desk staff as well as our interesting layout at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly; we thank you for being an IHG Spire Rewards Member and for your loyalty to the IHG brand! We loved having you stay with us and are looking forward to seeing you visit again. :)
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for overnight stay

By

21 August 2016

This hotel is located near Palo Alto CA making it convenient access for business or for leisure stay. It is good for quick in and out. The complimentary breakfast is reasonable and satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Hi Char2016, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about the recent visit you had at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly: thank you for being part of IHG Gold Rewards, we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand! We are so happy to hear that your stay was satisfactory and are looking forward to seeing you again. :)
Read More
Read Less

Great and Comfortable Bed

By

16 August 2016

club

Excellent room, plenty of outlets (did not have to go look for them). Furniture was in great condition, Bed was the best I've slept on at any hotel. The pillows were normal size pillows and good support. Covers were soft, Towels were top notch. Even carpet in the room was upgraded, felt very padded. No noise from neighbors. AC worked flawlessly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Hello Robert858, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Redwood City, CA. But most importantly we want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! It's great to know that our updated guest rooms met your standards of comfort and relaxation. See you again next time :)
Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Hi Robert858, Thanks for writing a review based on your recent visit with us at the Holiday Inn Express in RWC, CA. But most importantly, we want to thank you for being part of IHG Rewards. It's great to know that our updated guest rooms met your standards of comfort and relaxation. See you again next time! :)
Read More
Read Less