Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 398 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very comfortable stay.

By

18 October 2017

club

Beds and pillows very comfortable.
Bathrooms had everything you need.
Staff very polite and friendly.
Breakfast saved us time in getting to our Reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodation and service were excellent. Exceed expectations.

By

17 October 2017

We stayed at this property multiple times previously. We rate this property EXCELLENT overall, in all aspects.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Dont Understand Client Value

By

16 October 2017

club

I promised the Redwood front desk staff that I would post my review on the internet. This staff simply does not understand customer value. When a client spends thousands of dollars on your brand in one month due to travel, you dont tell them that they are at risk of not having a room because a credit card is demagnitized.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 October 2017

The room was comfortable, clean and modern, the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent for people with disabilities

By

13 October 2017

club

clean, accessible, good parking, elevator available, safe bathroom, attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet location.

By

08 October 2017

club

Great experience - was a bit skeptical when I pulled up based on surrounding area and location but loved the interior colors and very quiet and felt completely safe.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

07 October 2017

club

Good clean quiet hotel. Good breakfast with lots of choices. Location is really good to hotel, San Francisco, Menlo Park, Palo Alto, and other primary locations.

Read More
Read Less

Redwood City Stay

By

06 October 2017

club

We loved the majority of the hotel...a little concerned about the location but the inside of the hotel made us feel more relaxed. Our room was way beyond what we were expecting! Absolutely loved it! Very quiet (corner room)...attention to detail was outstanding within the room! The breakfast could
have been warmer and the gravy had a funky taste. We were very disappointed that there was not a pool or hot tub!!! However, we would stay there again for the appeal of the room.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

04 October 2017

club

Good jobs ...........................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

04 October 2017

club

Great room and comfortable bed. Location was quite and close to both location s that I had to attend over two days. The value of room was worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date

By

03 October 2017

club

Pleasant surprise that is tucked in between two businesses. Even with that, the room was clean and comfortable. I felt secure and the location was convenient for our vacation. I recommend this place when visiting Redwood City!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

28 September 2017

club

Though the motel was a little difficult to get into from the street - it was well worth the effort! Nice room - comfy - great breakfast - we really appreciated the entire experience. "Relay" was a kick!

Read More
Read Less