Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1965 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1366
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean and quiet accommodation

By

19 December 2021

I was there for business and found the room very spacious with great working area and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Quality of Stay

By

19 December 2021

club

This is our 3rd time stay at Holiday Inn Express (Richmond BC). We always had a good experience of our stay at your hotel. Excellent service from the front receptions. Very polite and helpful. Our room was always clean. We always have a good sleep. Hotel is quiet and safe.

Read More
Read Less

one-night stay

By

19 December 2021

Courteous and friendly staff and tidy and comfortable room. Simple but nice spread for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff

By

19 December 2021

Great hotel, friendly staff and good breakfast in spite of the pandemic they still find ways to provide breakfast in a safe manner. We love it here and would strongly recommend to anyone visiting Richmond.

Read More
Read Less

Room matched the online picture

By

16 December 2021

Happy to walk into a clean hotel with wonderful staff. Our room matched the pictures that were posted online and the breakfast had variety and also contained an actual hot breakfast. Loved that they had parking for our truck that is not able to fit in the parkade - it was the biggest reason for picking this hotel. Apart from the bed being a tad soft, we will come back in June when I am scheduled to return for a medical followup.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before flight

By

15 December 2021

Very nice room. Quick check in. Courtesy transport.
Good value

Read More
Read Less

Good airport stopover

By

13 December 2021

club

Great place to stay near YVR. Breakfast buffet is well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Overnight Stay

By

12 December 2021

It was an overnight stay but one I needed after a 12hr flight. Bed was comfy, room was spotless and had all the things I needed to get some work done and relax for a night, shuttle driver and front fesk guy were very helpful and accomodating and breakfast was enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when flying out.

By

10 December 2021

This HIE is a great place to stay when flying out of YVR. Reasonable prices, clean rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

What more could you want?

By

09 December 2021

Fantastic breakfast, comfortable bed, quiet room, friendly and helpful staff...

Read More
Read Less

Special Holiday Trip

By

08 December 2021

My family and I were not sure where to stay when we’re visiting Vancouver and we knew we needed to stay on budget. HI made it possible for us to enjoy Canada on holiday.

All staff members were extremely polite from those at the front desk to the people serving breakfast and most especially the housekeepers. we would absolutely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay - we came back again!

By

06 December 2021

Our room was extremely clean, obvious precautions for COVID as well. Good TV selection, very quiet room. Breakfast was tell tended to in terms of cleaning and replenishment, with lots of choice. Check in was very fast and personal. Next time I return to Vancouver, this will be where I stay.

Read More
Read Less