Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - Richmond

9351 Bridgeport Rd. , Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1S3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1767 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1211
  • 4 Stars
    426
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great rooms and great service

By

25 November 2020

club

The front desk staff alway so helpful. The rooms are modern and comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 November 2020

Personal is very professional and problem solving. Facilities are clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

23 November 2020

club

Great location and value, staff are great. Just had a crying baby next door and noises on the other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

16 November 2020

club

Stayed at this property during a layover. It's close to the airport with a free shuttle service. The Shuttle drivers were very polite and the minibus had ample storage for bags. Check-in was quick and without issue.
The room was as described with the only issue being a large stain on the lounge/sitting chair. It should be replaced or an attempt to clean it should be made.
The bacon and eggs at the breakfast were fresh and very good! There was also a good supply of cereals and fresh fruit. It was one of the better "included" breakfasts we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

13 November 2020

Bed is good. Room is clean and quiet. No more comment as stay only for one night

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle and service

By

12 November 2020

club

This was much appreciated. Hardly had to wait anytime for pick up. Diver did all the work with very heavy suitcases.
Excellent value for money and points as well

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Never Disappoints

By

08 November 2020

Good location, nice rooms, great friendly staff, decent breakfast. Felt safe and healthy with the present COVID situation. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Covid concerns

By

06 November 2020

club

It would be good as a guest to know what products were used to clean the hard surfaces of the room and by whom the room was cleaned and if that person wore a new pair of gloves and mask

Read More
Read Less

机场班车司机服务一流

By

04 November 2020

机场班车等候时间很短,司机很友善,主动帮助装运行李并解答酒店相关问题

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

03 November 2020

club

I had a one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Quebec City - Ste-Foy and after settling into my room i noticed that the heat was not working.
I spoke with Laurianne at the front desk and after a few calls to let her know the results of her valiant efforts to get me heat, she made a couple trips to my room to try to resolve the issue.
The first time was to try one last thing in the room. The second was to bring me a portable heater which worked perfectly and got my room to the exact temperature that I preferred.
Laurianne would not rest until I was perfectly comfortable and I wish to commend her on her excellent service and dedication to the customer.
I always have pleasant stays at this brand of hotel and people like Laurianne are the reason.
Thank you for your efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

01 November 2020

club

This is a perfect hotel in the perfect place w the perfect amenities. Staff were EXCELLENT. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, excellent staff

By

31 October 2020

club

Disabled room was well laid out, shower was excellent and staff were great. Short drive to downtown Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less