Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 39 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

39reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Beautiful facility

By

01 June 2020

club

One of the nicest Holiday inn express's i've stayed at! Hate that they couldn't serve breakfast, but i know that is out of youre hands, due to the pandemic going on right now.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

31 May 2020

club

Love the room thanks for everything had a good time me and the family we had a lot of fun at the room 2and 2 waa

Read More
Read Less

Great room and bathroom

By

26 May 2020

club

There are not really any complaints. The room was nice and clean as well as the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Just wow!

By

23 May 2020

club

From the moment you walk into the hotel you have nothing but blissful feelings everything about the Room was awsome comfortable bed clean sheets walk in shower fresh smell it was wonderful and so many channels on the TV is well

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

21 May 2020

club

I've stayed here 3 times. The rooms are nice but one light switch controls "every" light in the room.so it's difficult to get a nice soft ambiance. Therefore, no romance factor.
Ex. You can't just have all the lights off, and only the lights near the bed on. The one switch even controls the desk lamp light. So if someone was trying to rest, but you need to use the desk light, you'd have to disturb them by turning on all the lights.
During my last stay, I had no hand soap by the sink, no heat in the bathroom and no hot water. So I had to use soap from The dispenser in the shower (That is attached to the wall and is not removable), and walk back to the sink. Because there's no heat vent in the bathroom, I had to keep the bathroom door open, and place towels on the floor to walk on because it was so cold. On top of all of this, there was no HOt water, or remote for the TV.
It was definitely not a great stay. No ambiance, no entertainment, and no taking a bath or shower
Literally just someplace to lay your head.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 May 2020

I had a great and relaxing experience here I would definitely recommend this hotel to just unwind n get away. The only problem I had was the wifi it wouldn't let me connect my game system n a few errands of hair in bathroom other than that it was a lovely experience. Thank u.

Read More
Read Less

Yah

By

17 May 2020

Yah it’s a good property. Very clean close to a lot of restaurants. It sucks right now with having to get takeout.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

13 May 2020

club

Great place to staycation!! Very quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

My First Stay at the new Holiday Inn Express

By

13 May 2020

I will return. I was able to relax and clear my head.

Read More
Read Less

Super duper..!

By

29 April 2020

club

For the price, My stay was worth every penny. I may have barely stayed in my room, due to being an essential worker, but My mattress was soft, plenty of linens available, and everything was so clean and quiet, which is exactly what I needed for the duration of my stay. For what little interaction I made with the front desk clerks, They were so polite and helpful. I'm definitely coming back for a leisure stay; Maybe I try out the pool, after the Pandemic :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 April 2020

club

The hotel was clean and very comfortable, Will definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 April 2020

club

The front desk staff is so friendly ,the hotel is very clean , I was able to relax to get a piece of mind and didn’t have no complaints ,I would defiantly recommend this hotel for a getaway stay !

Read More
Read Less