Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 615 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    68

comfortable bed and lots of channel to watch on TV

By

22 November 2020

club

Overall It is very comfort.
Good Parking.
Convenient location.
Close to Highway
Hot Breakfast had a lot of variety
Good housekeeping service

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Easy to get in and out of parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

12 November 2020

Excellent staff. They are friendly and accommodating. Bravo!

Read More
Read Less

Skip this place.

By

07 November 2020

platinumelite

The king standard room is extremely small.
The bathroom is tiny, but it was very clean.
It is barely enough for one person. Forget about two people. Closet space is non-existent. The heater/air conditioning unit was enormously noisy and woke us up every time it turned on.
I did not try their breakfast since it only opens at 7:30 am and I had to leave before that time.
I cannot recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

31 October 2020

The beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are immaculate and keep them clean on a daily routine The food is delicious and fresh every morning. The people working there have been amazing including Clara Alvarez General Manager, Alvaro Aguilla, Front Office Manager, Marietta the sales manager plus the rest of the staff including Ahmed, Sydney, Amy, Yves, Celina, Janet and Jairo. They give you 100 percent respect and care about you especially during this difficult times during this pandemic. They always ask if we need anything and if we do they come as fast as lightning. They treat you with love and respect and welcome you with open arms. They give us great recommendations for anything we ask them about and i would come there every time I need a hotel visit and highly recommend to any family and friends or anyone who need a great hotel to stay at while they are visiting. Holiday Inn Express in Roslyn Ny is the place to stay. Keep up the great job and don’t ever change at all!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very quite place and nice staffs

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

It's very quite area and staffs are very kind.
Unfortunately, there is no swimming pool or exercise room but, food was good.
Also, I could feel it's safe area during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel at good price

By

21 October 2020

Friendly, helpful staff and nice facility. A gem not too far from NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great licatiom

By

11 October 2020

Intimate hotel in a great location near restaurants and shopping and the highway. Friendly and gracious staff leading to a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday inn

By

07 October 2020

club

Overall I had a pleasant stay here. I am a young professional and had to find a place for my early morning flight. This hotel was affordable, clean, and seemed quiet upon arrival. The front desk was very polite with me and informed there would be a wedding going on tonight and that the hotel was nearly at max capacity. Everything was fine until about 3/4AM when the wedding guests came back to the hotel there was yelling and loud noises in the hallway all night. I tried asking the front desk to tell them to keep it down but it didn’t seem to work. The next morning when I brought my card to checkout I addressed the problem with the front desk and he just ignored my comments and said “have a nice day sir” after taking my room key. My final rating is 7/10.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfortable

By

27 September 2020

club

I will definitely recommend staying here again as well friends and family. It was quite not noisy at all. The bed was comfortable and sheets was clean. The room was clean no speck of dirty anywhere. Bathroom was clean with clean towels.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

25 September 2020

This hotel never disappoints us. We always stay here when we visit
New York

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

20 September 2020

club

it was a good room over priced to be so small. That room should've had one bed instead of two beds. Im not use to such small spaces.

Read More
Read Less