Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Roslyn - Long Island

1053 Northern Boulevard , Roslyn, New York 11576

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 718 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    76

What can I say other than everything about this hotel was very nice the room the service the appearance all 9 to and that because nobody’s a 10 LOL

By

14 May 2022

All I can say is 9 s across the board nobody’s a 10 But I will be back that’s how happy I was now if I could use my phone as my room key that would push them to 10 status

Read More
Read Less

Small Room but comfy

By

14 April 2022

platinumelite

Room was smaller than expected however despite the size, the room was comfy and very clean. Which I will take any day.

Thank you,

Steve & Family

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience at holiday inn

By

07 April 2022

platinumelite

The room is very small and can be very noisy.

I actually have never stayed in a such small room (except the rooms in NYC).

They have parking spaces, but it is very hard to park.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms, keys didn’t work, booked a disabled room and was not given

By

24 December 2021

I am not very impressed with this property for long term stay.

Read More
Read Less

A day away

By

14 December 2021

Very comfortable bed, service staff quite friendly. Good parking and easy to travel to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great- best PART WAS CUSTOMER SERVICE

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

01 December 2021

The location, cleanliness, and conditions at this hotel were excellent! It served our purposes beautifully! Rooms were small but since we weren’t living there it was fine! Breakfast was sufficient! Dining room was clean and well maintained! Staff were excellent and catered to our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

29 November 2021

Excellent hotel , close to a lot restaurants, shopping and more .

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

26 November 2021

Good location. Good service in all aspects: manager, reception and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

10 November 2021

I arrived late and the man at the front desk was very nice and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Small doesn't seem like a Holiday inn

By

08 November 2021

club

Great staff and we had no problems with our stay. Probably just because it was New York but you could barely move in the rooms and bathroom, all very petite. Carpet in whole hotel is stained badly, wallpaper was peeling off the wall in our room. No real problems just small and old. Did not expect this from IHG

Read More
Read Less

Room are tiny even for one person!!

By

04 November 2021

I needed a hotel room to attend my mothers funeral. I had me and four daughters. The room was beyond small. No one could walk pass each other at the same time. I will not ever book a room here again. Staff was great however the rooms are not comfortable due to the size!!

Read More
Read Less