Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 640 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Park n fly

By

19 September 2017

club

Just a easy way to travel early morning. HIE is clean, comfortable and shuttle is reliable

Read More
Read Less

Better Than I Thought

By

18 September 2017

club

This was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express. To my surprise (And it shouldn't have been a surprise) I was impressed with all aspects of this hotel. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

15 September 2017

club

Great place, comfy rooms, easy to access, good parking, very comfy bed, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

sacramento stay

By

14 September 2017

no issues but this survey is a bit demanding in terms of
details and length
please dont ask again for feed back on a othewise
satisfactory stay at this hotel or Holiday Inns
I do feel your rewards program is less generous than your competing hotels in terms of the points to free stay awards
A more generous awards program would insure a higher level of patronage.

Read More
Read Less

Reserve your shuttle or miss your flight

By

14 September 2017

Desk Manager did not tell me I needed a reservation for the shuttle even though I had many shuttle questions for her. I almost missed my flight. Luckily Uber was working at 5:30 AM and I made it just in time. I had a very bad experience with the rude manager and do not recommend this hotel based on the poor treatment of a regular business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 September 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff were great and very helpful. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2017

club

The front desk clerk was extremely helpful recommending a restaurant and with airport shuttle information

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very short but convenient

By

11 September 2017

club

This hotel is very close to the Sacramento airport, they offer a shuttle starting at 3:15 am, most hotels in the area start at 4, makes it too tight for a 5 am flight. The area is fairly new, 2 other motels nearby and several eating places within walking distance. The area outside is clean and seems safe enough. The room is spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Discovery

By

11 September 2017

platinumelite

We always spend our last night in cities near the airport when we have early flights. We have stayed in other hotels at the Sacramento airport, but this was the best. Their shuttle runs 24 hours, which is awesome when you have to be at the airport at 4:30 AM. They even had breakfast set up early so we could grab something to take to the airport. The staff was great, making the overall experience the best.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

11 September 2017

The bed was a little hard for me and the pillows weren't all that comfortable. I had to wait to check in, because the clerk was on the phone, and no one else was available.

Read More
Read Less

Missing toothbrush

By

10 September 2017

Forgot to pack toothbrush. Front desk had one ready for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

09 September 2017

club

Reliable and friendly shuttle service. Great location close to several dining options. Gym has only cardio equipment.

Read More
Read Less