Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 518 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable room, great service, great location

By

22 February 2017

club

May stay was great. I really enjoyed the pool, hot pool, gym, breakfasts, and the comfortable room. I plan to stay at the same hotel again when I ma back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mariecruz C. - Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained hotel

By

22 February 2017

club

I enjoyed my time here, the staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during our newly renovated hotel in April ! Sincerely, Mariecruz C. - Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

21 February 2017

I was worried about parking and shuttling to airport. The desk attendant was friendly and readily called to schedule a time for us to depart. The hotel was clean, safe, and accommodating. Continental breakfast available at the time we left had great choices. Shuttle arrived quickly on our return.
I'd stay again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay - very comfortable bed.

By

19 February 2017

club

We arrived late but were greeted warmly. Check-in paperwork was prepared in advance by registration clerk which made our check-in even quicker. The lighting for the bathroom was a little confusing but was labeled as the switch was outside the bathroom but not next to it. Also, the service for the breakfast could have been better as things were empty with 1/2 hour to go before breakfast hours were over. With that being said, we still had a great stay and would likely return there when we are next in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Sacramento stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Staff was all wonderful. Under pressure from evacuations happening and staff did great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

reception area cleanliness

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

reception area undergoing refurbishing of ceiling areas--restored to order at workday end

Read More
Read Less

clean bedroom

By

08 February 2017

It was okay, not as exciting as other holiday inn express I stayed at the lowest ranking yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests with a new and upcoming renovation . We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, - Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

06 February 2017

This hotel had just what we were looking for on our recent trip. It was near the airport and had shuttle service which was a tremendous help, especially when arriving late at night. It was also close to the main highways making it easy to start out on our activities the next morning. The staff and the facility were first rate!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, -Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

05 February 2017

club

Good Hotel. I have been staying in Holiday Inn since 1955.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We also thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

No water in shower

By

03 February 2017

club

No water in shower, still awaiting resolution of bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water leakage.We are currently working to make enhancements with an upcoming renovation to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please get in touch with us at sacdp-gm@g-rem.com so we can contact you and resolve the issue. We value you as a club member with us, and would like to reach out to you. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

I needed a place to relax and recharge and I found it!

By

02 February 2017

Good service, Clean room, good free breakfast, great value.
The business center was clean, well stocked, and working when I needed it at 9pm.
Consistently Holiday Inn Express meets my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, we suggest becoming a rewards club member with us, that way you can enjoy even more hotel perks! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Natomas review

By

31 January 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently located for an overnight stay and early departure for the airport. We grabbed some items from the breakfast buffet prior to catching the airport shuttle at 5:55 AM. Our car appeared safe during our 5 day absence.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less