Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff lady on duty

By

08 December 2016

I forget the lady working on Thanksgiving night be she was really really kind. I was in from out of town for Thanksgiving so it was great to have a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Another Comfortable Stay

By

06 December 2016

We stay in the area once or twice per year to see family. This was our third enjoyable stay at this facility. There are numerous activities available nearby when staying here too, making this a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for Choosing our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. We are glad that your stay went well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph Wrobel
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

30 November 2016

Was convenient, staff was very helpful. Responded to an issue fairly quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the larger family

By

29 November 2016

Needed a place to sleep 5. Few places offer this. Room was really big with sleeper sofa. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom clean. And great hot breakfast! Also, lots of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 November 2016

club

Quite place to relax, sleep n work the next day. Breakfast was great. Many different things to chose from. Clean location and check out was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for the the great review. We are glad your stay went well, and that you liked all the amenities of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

10 November 2016

Upon arrival, the staff had my name on the board and a special parking space for me. The guy at the front desk was very kind, he was smiling and seemed like he enjoyed working for the hotel.
Though my say was very short, I appreciated the quality of service that I received in that short time.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Cal Expo Holiday Inn Express

By

06 November 2016

club

I was disappointed to find out the evening snack - drink time had been cancelled for the week.

Rest of the stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 November 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us otherwise. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

03 November 2016

I called the front desk two times. I called at 11pm to ask for a water, no one answered the phone at the front desk. I need to come down. The lady was on the phone and did not even look at me. She finally hang up and ask me what I need. She handed me two bottles of water. The point is I need to come down in pajama.
Second, in the morning. The hair dryer won't work. I need to come down to get a new one for a replacement. Very inconvenience for a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 November 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

31 October 2016

club

The rooms were very clean, beds comfortable. Nice to have in room coffee available. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 October 2016

club

The hotel staff that greeted me were excellent. She was very helpful, even printing me off a Google map directions sheet to a restaurant I wanted to eat at. She made small talk and personalized my check in. The bed was comfortable, but be advised to bring your own pillows as the ones offered are not comfortable. I slept well primarily because I brought my own pillow, but this seems to be common for most hotels. The room was nice and I appreciated that they use Bath and Body Works products. Overall, I would stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice rooms!

By

31 October 2016

The rooms were very current and extremely clean. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

20 October 2016

Great stay for the rod building class I was attending in the hotel. The breakfast was good with a variety of items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
We are always happy to have the Rod building group at our hotel, and we thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
Read More
Read Less