Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fin de semana en Angelopolis

By

22 April 2017

Habitacion ok. El aislamiento sonoro es malisimo, se escuchaba todo en la habitacion contigua.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y ambiente

By

20 April 2017

El hotel en general esta muy cómodo y tiene un ambiente agradable. El personal es atento.

Las camas son muy cómodas y esta muy bien ubicado en la zona de angelopolis.

Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente.

By

20 April 2017

club

EXCELENTE SERVICIO, LAS CAMAS SON MUY CONFORTABLES.

Read More
Read Less

Un alojamieno a buen precio

By

16 April 2017

club

El.costo es el acorde al tipo de trato y calidad de hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

15 April 2017

Altamente recomendable este hotel. La experiencia fue muy grata, el servicio fue lo mejor y la ubicación es perfecta si el placer o negocios están planeados cerca de Angelopolis.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso en Puebla

By

15 April 2017

club

Excelente ubicación ,instalaciones modernas,y muy limpias, bien conservadas.Una excelente vista del Popo y del Pico de Orizaba. Internet sin problemas,pantalla de televisión moderna y muy buena programación.Excelente estacionamiento, desayuno muy bueno y variado, incluido.Si regreso.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel attentif

By

13 April 2017

platinumelite

Toujours bien reçu dans cette hotel à chaque occasion que je dois passer à Puebla.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion bien ambientada

By

10 April 2017

Habitacion bien ambientada q hace la estadía confortable para el descanzo

Read More
Read Less

Sin agua

By

09 April 2017

club

Me quede sin Agua mientras me bañaba. Tenía mucha prisa por lo que no lo reporte por que no iba a esperar a que se restableciera.

Read More
Read Less

Inconformidad

By

07 April 2017

Cama y almohadas cómodas. Limpieza excelente pero molesto mucho el ruido arriba del piso 10. Eran las 12 de la noche y al otro día temprano nuevamente.

Read More
Read Less

La vista en el comedor es extraordinaria

By

04 April 2017

club

Me agrada antes que nada por la amabilidad del personal,desde que entras se muestran atentos contigo.Podría decir que otros de los motivos son sus habitaciones,las cuales son cómodas y muy amplias,aparte de que las almohadas son confortables al dormir.El comedor sin duda,es algo q no debe dejarse de mencionar,la vista ahí es extraordinaria,el menú es variado,y reitero con el personal,realmente capacitado y calificado,son muy atentos al atenderte.Ah!,no puedo dejar de mencionar,es un agradecimiento que el gimnasio esté abierto las 24 hrs

Read More
Read Less

Good overall except for room cleanliness

By

03 April 2017

Hotel is great in general for many reasons, but the carpet in the room smelled very bad and surfaces (desk, sink countertop and bathroom door) were not clean, even after maid's visit the second day...

Read More
Read Less