Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent

By

15 January 2017

Best bang for your buck. Recommend highly. Great for families.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opción de hospedaje

By

14 January 2017

club

Buen hotel, excelente atención, alimentos de buena calidad, servicios de calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
estimado Alberto, muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos alegra saber que disfruto su estadía con nosotros, esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and hospitality

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff is great and the view from the roof is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
estimado Sr Domcam, muchas gracias por sus comentarios, valoramos muchso las opiniones de nuestros huespedes, así mismo le agradecemos por su lealtad y reconocemos su nivel de Ihg Spire, esperamos tenerlo pronto de vuelta!!!
Read More
Read Less

Vista Sensacional

By

10 January 2017

Excelente y moderno hotel, bien ubicado, muy cercano tanto de Puebla como de Cholula.

La piscina tiene una vista sensacional.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Estimado Tano70, muchas gracias por sus comentarios, le agradecemos nos haya elegido como opción de hospedaje en su viaje a Puebla, esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso!!
Read More
Read Less

Recomendable!

By

09 January 2017

club

Un hotel con excelentes instalaciones y ubicación. Bueno para ir de viaje de placer o negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Estimado Joselu71, Agradecemos mucho su visita y comentario, es un placer saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento, una experiencia positiva es algo que nos enorgullece para seguir mejorando para ustedes. Reconocemos su fidelidad como socio CLUB de IHG Rewards Club. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Cordialmente, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Best bang for your buck...

By

05 January 2017

We stayed at this hotel last minute as plans changed. I was blown away by the price, modern touches, cleanliness, spacious hotel to the free wi-fi and parking. In the U.S. You rearly get all that for THIS price. After we left we had a reservation for another hotel pre-booked for 3 nights. Oh how sad we where. This other hotel was ranked HIGHEND 4 stars, not even close to Holiday inn. I tried to cancel so we can go back to Holiday inn, but was unable. This hotel is highly recommended for kids as well, as we had our
4 year old with us. Thank you Holiday in Puebla, we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guerasd, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Superó mis expectativas.

By

04 January 2017

Los niños amarón la alberca por la temperatura del agua. Se pasaron horas nadando.

El desayuno, muy bieno y variado. Mis hijos encontraron algo que comer a su gusto.

Muy limpio y ordenado el hotel y habitaciones.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Estimado 3Hs, Agradecemos su visita y su calificación a nuestro servicio nos enorgullece saber que su estadía fuera placentera, así mismo que las instalaciones fueran divertidas para toda su familia. Reconocemos su fidelidad como socio GOLD de nuestro programa IHG, esperamos verlo pronto nuevamente, nos de la oportunidad de seguir siendo sus anfitriones. Cordialmente, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

03 January 2017

club

100% RECOMENDABLE. TODO MARAVILLOSO !!!
A DIFERENCIA DE OTROS HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS ESTE TIENE UNA GRAN VARIEDAD DE DESAYUNO GRATUITO Y EXCELENTE ATENCION.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Estimada Eoldig, Muchas gracias por dejarnos ser sus anfitriones, nos complace saber que su estadía haya sido placentera es un comentario positivo para todos nosotros y seguir esforzandonos más para ustedes. Reconocemos su fidelidad como socio CLUB de nuestro programa IHG. Esperamos verla pronto, Cordialmente Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

02 January 2017

Me encanta el hotel es mi segundo hogar todo esta limpio y ordenado, un trato muy amable y coordial

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Estimada Alejandraestefania, Muchas gracias por dejarnos ser tus anfitriones nuevamente, así mismo agradecemos su fidelidad como socio IHG miembro GOLD. Es muy satisfactorio para nosotros, una experiencia positiva es algo que a nuestro personal nos orgullece. Esperamos poder verla nuevamente pronto, Cordialmente Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Buenas camas y almohadas

By

29 December 2016

club

En general super bien, muy cómodo y funcional, lo utilizó con frecuencia, lo recomiendo

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Estimado Ebucio, Agradecemos su comentario y calificación. Muchas gracias por escogernos nuevamente como sus anfitriones, damos gracias por su fidelidad. ¿Podemos haceralgo más para mejorar su estadía? Esperamos verlo pronto Cordialmente, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, not friendly staff

By

28 December 2016

The hotel is nice, what you can expect from holiday inn, however the front desk ladies seems bot to know what membership programm offers you, I am gold level and they didn't even care, didn't recognize your level not to mention the welcome souvenir.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less

Hitekl agradable, buena ubicación

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

En general el hotel es recomendable con la salvedad de que algunos de los canales de televisión no tienen señal y casi todos pasan las películas dobladas al español, lo cual no me agrada

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Estimado Danrodfu, Muchas gracias por visitarnos, nos da gusto saber que su estadía haya sido placentera. Lamentamos los inconvenientes que le haya causado el servicio de cable, todos sus comentarios son muy importantes. Felices fiestas Cordialmente, Martha Rivera Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Read More
Read Less