Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 248 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Aside from the issues at initial check in the overall stay was excellent. Carlos at the front desk was great!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel we did not have any problems. We would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 June 2017

This was one of my best stays at a hotel in Texas. Not only was the staff courteous, they went out of their way to assist and make our stay comfortable. The room was super clean, the breakfast was awesome and it was in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 June 2017

club

Hotel met minimum standards and could use a couple of upgrades, but customer service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean and comfortable experience

By

07 June 2017

club

I will definitely stay at this hotel again. The service was great and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I especially loved the shower with no bathtub.

Read More
Read Less

2017 vacation

By

07 June 2017

club

We took our 3 grandchildren on a trip to San Antonio and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast was just what we needed for our grandchildren with a variety of breakfast items. We will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Simple but adequate.

By

04 June 2017

club

The hotel is somewhat tucked away by itself. This was good because it was very quite during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied family and quiet rooms

By

01 June 2017

All of our needs were met and we were very pleased with our stay here. Even my mother, who uses an electric wheelchair, was able to easily maneuver throughout the hotel. At one point she remarked about how quiet our room was and that we hadn't heard the neighbors the entire stay despite the hotel being fully booked. I especially appreciated Adriana at the front desk. She remembered me from a few months ago when I stayed there for the first time! I look forward to staying there in the future with my family and hopefully seeing Adriana again. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

31 May 2017

The hotel was ok and staff was helpful. The breakfast did not have much of a variety and with my health restrictions, there wasn't much I could eat out of there. The beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. I would stay there again if need be but definitely would prefer something like the Candlewood Suites or the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Group

By

24 May 2017

The stay met my family needs. Breakfast was lacking and not enough for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

24 May 2017

too excelente, el detalle es que el horario de desayuno en fin de semana es muy limitado

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

15 May 2017

All the staff was great, rooms where clean and breakfast was fresh and hot. SPECIAL thanks to Carlos at the front desk for going above and beyond to make our stay as comfy as possible. THANKS AGAIN!!

Read More
Read Less