Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio South

11400 Se Loop 410 , San Antonio, Texas 78221

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 725 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hot water

By

20 January 2022

platinumelite

Hot water to the 3rd floor took about 7-10 minutes. It was sufficiently warm, but probably will cost the hotel extra money. Most have to pay water and sewage bill, base on usage.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 January 2022

club

Clean room; good staff excellent service. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Sa trip

By

20 December 2021

We need to be able to hook up game systems to television.
Parking is very sparse. And probably needs security.
Other than that, my stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente para familias jovenes

By

08 December 2021

club

Gran ubicación, servicio ejemplar y gran variedad en el desayuno, excelente para familias.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet and relaxing

By

30 November 2021

club

Hotel was very clean when I first walked it. The staff was very friendly. Hotel was very relaxing and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

28 November 2021

club

No attention from staff at all, dirty room.

I am unable to walk so staff was bringing breakfast to my room which I appreciated. However, besides a sausage patty being cooked thoroughly, staff didn't do much else except kick me out on Thanksgiving because I dare complain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

26 November 2021

Had a great time. Hotel was wonderful, bed comfortable and breaowas plentiful

Read More
Read Less

Awesome check in

By

20 November 2021

platinumelite

We really appreciate the Front desk lady Dolores listening to my sisters and I concerns about our mother being comfortable during her stay and accommodating us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great concierge. The breakfast and coffee were good an

By

17 November 2021

club

It was OKbut the neighborhood wasn't the best. It should have security in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best in SAT

By

17 November 2021

Friendly staff, easy to access from highway. Breakfast offering was great

Read More
Read Less

Great place with easy checkins

By

02 November 2021

Great place, yummy breakfast and clean. Check in was smooth and no issues. Lots of parking as well.

Read More
Read Less

Rested Well

By

02 November 2021

My Truck was run into in the parking lot while I slept.

Read More
Read Less