Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, Texas 78230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1458 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1011
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    61

Relaxing and cozy

By

19 December 2021

The staff is super polite and friendly. The beds were very comfortable and I slept like a dream! Recommend to my sister for her next visit! Thanks Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

GOod stay

By

15 December 2021

Big rooms, ok hotel, nothing spectacular but fine for a short stay. Breakfast quality and variety can be improved, orange juice was completely watered down.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing but problems

By

13 December 2021

Had to make multiple requests for anything. No clean towels most days, no coffee, room was cleaned twice out of two weeks of our stay despite asking every other day. At 0400 on a Saturday morning, the ceiling around the light fixture began to steadily drop liquid onto my head. This woke up the whole family as we had to move the bed to avoid damage, contact hotel staff, and place a task can with towels underneath. We were told it was rainwater but we noticed the water pipes were there and later that day they completely shut off the water to our room. We couldn't take showers or use the toilets and finally, after complaining and having to make a big deal out of it, they moved us to another room. The entire day and weekend ruined with one nights comp out of an over two week stay

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfaction

By

13 December 2021

club

Very filthy room !
And my medication was thrown by housekeeping !!

Read More
Read Less

This used to be our favorite

By

10 December 2021

We used to love this particular location but our last stay was very uncomfortable. We stayed for anniversary this time and our room was awful. The room was muggy, it wasn't cleaned very well. The worse part was the restroom, our shower clogged, there was very little water pressure and it also was not clean. Breakfast is still the handout food. We were both very disappointed because we always stay here, we have reservations on December 31 and might cancel after this awful stay. This room was like a cheap motel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

08 December 2021

club

Could have cleaned my room better overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation stay

By

08 December 2021

Loved every second of it! Great services, employees went above and beyond. would highly recommend it to friends and family! Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean bathroom with mildew and meeting area was filthy .

By

07 December 2021

This location was absolutely terrible. Shower had mildew and walls and floors in bathroom were dirty. The meeting area on 3rd floor was left dirty and food was kept out overnight and smelled next morning. The front desk workers are young and seemed unapologetic,. We had to ask for fresh towels daily due to room not being cleaned after a request was made daily. We will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

07 December 2021

club

Arrived late and service was still good. The complimentary breakfast was really good however some guests were pigs and did not want to leave some for others.

Read More
Read Less

Pass on this one

By

06 December 2021

Lots of issues, the only positive thing I have is that the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

bed are always comfy at holiday inn

By

06 December 2021

club

comfy bed makes for a great night sleep. there where enough
channels on the tv. the ice machine was down but they had bagged ice in the lobby so it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Never again will I stay here

By

02 December 2021

club

Front desk girl was not helpful and had an attitude.

Read More
Read Less