Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Antonio Medical-Six Flags

11010 Interstate Highway 10 West , San Antonio, Texas 78230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1124 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

nice staff friendly

By

12 August 2020

it was what I like clean safe an friendly it is this chain we look for when we need a room it dont matter town were in we are always pleased

Read More
Read Less

Grand stay

By

12 August 2020

club

Service was grand! I was in town for a surprise party and at the last minute decided to stay

Read More
Read Less

Overall good visit. Hotel was very clean.

By

11 August 2020

club

My only concern was the pool was very crowded and the attendant asked us to make sure only 20 people were in the area at one time. I felt it wasn’t our responsibility to ask others to leave or deny entrance. I understand she was busy with checking, but do t ask us to monitor it and put us in a tough position. Also, our smoke detector chirped all night and we didn’t get much sleep. We stayed over as a “date night” to get some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

10 August 2020

I felt that I have explained my review in answering your questions in your survey. I don’t think that I can repeat those answers. I liked the room and the service as well as the location on the hotel. I will be staying at your place in the future, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Staying here again!

By

02 August 2020

club

I will definitely make this my go too hotel when staying in San Antone. Very clean, I love that the floor is non carpet. Very nice bathroom amenities.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

29 July 2020

club

amazing customer service and grat staff. Rooms clean and quiet and we were able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

29 July 2020

club

My stay was very comfortable and the room was clean. Staff was very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

25 July 2020

club

Very nice I enjoyed my stay and will be there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

15 July 2020

club

Stayed with you for my husbands surgery at Methodist Texsan Hospital at 5:30 a m.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

15 July 2020

platinumelite

I felt safe with the new procedures in place. The front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

All about business

By

14 July 2020

club

Thanks for the clean sheets, but put a couple of bottled waters in the mini fridge

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

12 July 2020

club

The pool was very nice for a Holiday Inn. Our room could’ve been a little more on the clean side with random hairs (gross). They also left only one Kcup of coffee in a room for 4 people. We enjoyed the pool and might go back if they improved the cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less