Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1259 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    133

Consistently great place to stay

By

15 December 2021

I have stayed at Holiday Inn hotels exclusively ever since my extended stay earlier this year. I can always count on Holiday Inn to have clean, safe, and organized rooms/locations and it is for that reason that I will always choose Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service and breakfast

By

14 December 2021

Food was bad and so was attitudes of employee on night shift

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

12 December 2021

People were friendly .. great location .. great value stay

Read More
Read Less

Sleep, air and maintenance quality issues

By

09 December 2021

Poor stay quality, regarding Smell, Odor, essential stay equipment not working.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

09 December 2021

Clean comfortable bed and great service. I will recommend Family and Friends to stay at this Hotel. Thank You !

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

08 December 2021

Great place to stay. Great overall customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

07 December 2021

club

We usually stay here because of the proximity to our family member's homes, but never again. The staff has changed and to put it lightly they were all useless and rude.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Break

By

30 November 2021

Quick stay, clean hotel, missing waffle maker.
Shower was clean and water was hot

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS

By

18 November 2021

GREATLY SURPRISED, WITH SPACIOUS ROOMS, AND CLEAN BATHROOMS AND ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

Be a little bit more

By

17 November 2021

the overall experience at the 2 out of 5 no hot breakfast all the hallways were dirty all the ice machines have bacteria growing on the outside of them so inside they're completely disgusting I'm sure there there was no turndown service available dirty towels have to be left in the hallway you have to get clean one at the front desk if they had any when I ask they didn't have any and gave me attitude when I ask for 6 hand towels to dry myself in my kids off carpet smells like excrement in the room when you would move around ants in the bathroom floor bathroom sink was leaking. Good part was bed was very comfortable shower water was very hot the room and area was very quiet plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Don’t Bother

By

16 November 2021

This hotel is in desperate need of some TLC. The hallways were filled with confetti and other scraps. The rooms had stains throughout the carpet and furnishings.

The hotel staff greets you with a lecture about what they won’t and can’t do such as clean your room on a regular basis or offer a hot breakfast. Nothing is done to offset these hardships. The staff looks really detached from their job.

I have stayed at IHG properties in four different countries and many different states. This property should not bear the IHG® logo.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 November 2021

Great stay and location was perfect. I'll be going back on my next trip

Read More
Read Less