Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area

765 Hammond Drive NE , Sandy Springs, Georgia 30328

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1357 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    62

Stay at the hotel

By

19 October 2020

The room was clean, and quiet enough to sleep throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

19 October 2020

It was a good experience. I wish i could enjoy the real breakfast rather than package but besides that 9/10

Read More
Read Less

Great property by the Permiter Mall

By

15 October 2020

Great shopping and easy access to 295, but yet quiet and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 October 2020

This was overall an amazing stay. The manager on duty was very sweet and accommodating when we needed to check in early. The rooms were very clean and the whole hotel in general. Can’t wait to stay again in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

13 October 2020

Good value and well maintained hotel. I would stay there agian.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

13 October 2020

Issues with frig and microwave were addressed immediately. The staff was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2020

club

Fast and friendly check in. Room was clean. Great convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Oct 2020

By

11 October 2020

club

We frequently stay in this hotel when we are in Atlanta. It is convenient and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great value

By

10 October 2020

Excellent location, close to main roads and key destinations around the city. Helpful and courteous staff. Clean and well kept surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

08 October 2020

platinumelite

Staff was observed cleaning tables in the breakfast room to provide caution due to Coronna virus. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

05 October 2020

Everything was great and super clean, no full breakfast was a downside but understandable cause of covid

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

03 October 2020

club

When was very queen bed was very comfortable wake up every morning feel relaxed and refreshing

Read More
Read Less