Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay We stopped at this hotel on the way back from Florida and stayed two nights. It was clean and very comfortable. It is in a good location and was easy to access. June 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service in a comfortable hotel close to downtown A very good stay close to Downtown, had excellent staff service. Rooms very spacious and comfortable! June 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property Needs An Update If you have business in the Perimeter area, this property is certainly convenient, including easy 400 access. However, if you value a good gym on the premises, steer clear. The one lonely treadmill (not working at all on my first visit a few months back) now runs, but there's not a dumbbell to be found. While the staff is friendly - especially the gentleman who was taking care of the breakfast area during my visit - the room furnishings are simply ancient and carpet stains and a lack of any kitchen equipment in the suites (not a single cup or bowl??) was annoying. I usually stay at the Staybridge Inn, another IHG property, across from the Perimeter Mall and while a bit more expensive depending on time of year, it's worlds above and beyond this property. I've had great Holiday Inn Express experiences many times, this particular hotel just needs a good renovation (and definitely a better workout facility!) June 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was very comforable and the room was clean. I always stay there when I visit Atlanta. There was a little bit too much traffic out front of the hotel than usual.. I was concerned about that, because the other Holiday Inn Express on Chamblee Dunwoody lost it's beauty because of the same issues and went down hill after that. It didn't feel safe on Chamblee Dunwoody anymore so we stopped going. June 22, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs thorough renovation I've stayed here many times and the rooms are definitely deteriorating. This time there was a smell of sewage coming from the bathroom vent, which was also moldy. Furniture in every room I've been in is old and stained. Drapes were stained and broken. There were pieces of candy thrown into the air conditioning unit.... It's gotten too dirty and run down to stay here. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out dated and Hot Hotel staff are really nice. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Hotel was just seriously out dated and Could use a good update. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient with ample parking Overall stay was fine and staff was very attentive. Elliptical machine was worn out- only negative to an otherwise fine stay June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel Nice hotel for a short stay. Exceptionally warm and friendly staff, even though they seem to have to support from the corporation for which they work. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:33:55.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>