Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 530 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    30

Just great all the way.

By

23 March 2017

club

This place is in great place and has very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place for a great price

By

22 March 2017

very nice, very clean, great staff, close to shopping and good restaurants. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

22 March 2017

club

I really enjoyed my nights sleep the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Swann, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your sleep on the very comfortable bed and pillows, which you liked. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests. Hope the remainder of your stay was relaxing and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again for sure

By

22 March 2017

I enjoyed my time while I was there. It was really quick and simply an overnight stay for business but it did the job. Room was clean, front desk friendly. I didn't eat breakfast at the hotel but did make use of the coffee in the room. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn. Perimeter

By

21 March 2017

Very comfortable bed. Clean room. Refrigerator and microwave. Friendly staff. Convenient location to stores and highways. The things I didn't like too much was, the size of the room for the price... a little small. The internet strength was no stronger than "fair" for the entire stay.
No blackout drapes. Construction going on in the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you found the room clean with a very comfortable bed. We are pleased you liked having a refrigerator and microwave in your room and our location was very suitable to you. However, we regret the room and the internet strength was not to your expectation and the missing blackout drapes. I have notified the management, on your concerns, for their needful review and action. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns, so that others are not disappointed as you were. We strive hard for our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. Thanks once again for your sharing with us your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed- friendly service

By

21 March 2017

Professional courteous staff. Convenient location clean rooms. Even though I did not use the breakfast option, it is great that it is offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Christine, I thank you for taking time to send us your very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you found the room clean with professional and courteous staff, convenient location and the idea of a free breakfast. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great . I will always stay with IHG.

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

I have not stayed any where as nice a Holiday in . to me I will never stay any where but hear .

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear valued guest, I thank you for your very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you enjoyed yourself to the fullest. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff quite friendly

By

15 March 2017

club

Amazing staff who all smiled and greeted in every passing. Always asking us if we needed anything or how we were doing. Will definitely book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay in our clean and neat facility, with our kind, ever smiling and helpful staff. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

14 March 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your very positive sharing on your comfortable stay at our nice and clean Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel, with our very polite and helpful staff. We hope the remainder of your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

13 March 2017

I was double chartered an when I called to inquire about it the female was very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Erica, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your disappointment on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area hotel. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order. I am sorry if that was not the case during your stay. I want to personally apologize for the frustration you experienced with the hospitality of our front desk staff, on your query of you being double chartered, which did not meet your expectations and which is totally against our terms of welcoming our valued guests. This matter has been addressed to our management for disciplinary action. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. We value you as a guest, and do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. We look forward to having the opportunity to restore your confidence in our hotel in the near future. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

11 March 2017

Comfortable bed and everything good. But painting in progress so was hard to stay in the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Satish, I thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area hotel and we are glad you found the bed comfortable and everything was to your liking. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests. I personally apologize and regret the inconvenience caused to you, in the lobby area, due to the ongoing renovations. We hope the remainder of your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

09 March 2017

club

Front Desk always greeted you and were willing to make you stay a wonderful experience. It did not matter if you were coming in from the outside or coming off the elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Brady, Thank you so much for your very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Atlanta N-Perimeter Mall Area, GA hotel. We are glad you had a wonderful experience and appreciated the hospitality of our friendly and polite staff. We hope the remainder of your time here was enjoyable too. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less