Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great service for the price

By

23 June 2017

club

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel besides no one came in to clean the room until we checked out of the room

Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeds expectations

By

23 June 2017

club

The staff at this location is absolutely wonderful. The gentleman who had assisted me with my stay was extremely helpful and quick to accommodate me. I hold this staff in high regard and would return solely based on my customer service experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and friendly staff

By

22 June 2017

The Hotel is being renovated. The staff is very helpful. Everything worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Very efficient and comfortable hotel

By

21 June 2017

Staff very friendly and please to help you with anything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for Location

By

19 June 2017

Hotel is located in a good area with ease of access to shopping and dining options.

The hotel is dated and breakfast is not anything special, basic basic continental food.

The employees were friendly but the manager complained about having to answer phones in front of several guest. This place is okay for a short overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

all hotel staff friendly great shuttle driver, was never late to an appointment, the front desk could always answer a question with out any problem

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Great Stay

By

17 June 2017

club

From the moment I stepped to the front desk they were on point. They greeted me as a Rewards member, offered to print documents for me and have them by the time we parked the car. They acknowledged that they had met all of my room preferences.

The breakfast selection was very good for a self-serve dining experience. They had omelets with peppers, scrambled eggs, egg whites, bagels, muffins and the other usual things (fruit, cereal, etc.).

The one thing I would suggest is doing some updating. I would remove the carpet in the elevators and replace the carpet on the room floors. The elevators have no ventilation and the carpet carries a stale moldy/muggy smell as did the carpet in the hallway on our floor. The room smelled great but it was just the hall and elevator ride we had to contend with. The pool area is small and clean but I would try to do something to make it more appealing. Palms in the corners, some color blocks/bands around the walls.

Again, overall a great stay. Much better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night to be near hospital for early morning procedure. We expect the best from Hixpress and it was as we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location real quick to get to my job and good service

By

15 June 2017

It was real convenient for me to get back-and-forth from my job also the staff was really friendly good breakfast just wish there was an outdoor swimming pool Will be returning in about 4 to 6 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

14 June 2017

club

The hotel is run down , bathroom mildewed , beds uncomfable , not many choices for breakfast , breakfast not very friendly

Read More
Read Less

It was fine.

By

13 June 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. Over all it was clean. Bed was a bit hard. Might just be us. Both had back aches in morning. Was a bit confusing coming on to property and finding the front door. Hotel is a bit out dated as of 06/08/2017. They said they were going to update soon. Over all we had no big real issues. Closet door handle was broke. Reported to front desk. Yes we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in trouble.

By

12 June 2017

club

One of my older children had to be admitted to a local hospital. Had to rush to Atl. No time to arrange for a room. Was able to have immediate accommodations as well as rush to my child's side. Came back to a brief swim, hot shower, and a comfortable bed. Front desk person showed genuine concern, and breakfast was great. All and all it was a comfortable stay during a troubled time.

Read More
Read Less