Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    25

clean and quite

By

20 July 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and find it very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It is even more delightful that you have stayed with us in the past and continue to find our hotel to be comfortable. We hope you had some time to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

I don't have a single complaint about my stay at this property. Convenient location, comfortable accommodations, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the convenience of the location to shopping, dining, and recreation. In addition, we are very pleased the accommodations were comfortable and were enjoyed. We hope you had some time to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

18 July 2016

club

Room was nice, cool and clean. Very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good and nice variety of food choices, coffee was hot and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased the hotel was to your satisfaction, thanks to the clean, fresh, cool rooms and comfortable beds. In addition, we are very happy the Express Start hot breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed, and the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better visit. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased the hotel was to your satisfaction, thanks to the clean, fresh, cool rooms and comfortable beds. In addition, we are very happy the Hampton on the House hot breakfast was thoroughly enjoyed, and the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we hope we can welcome you back in the future for a much better visit. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Stayed One Night

By

17 July 2016

Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Room was a good size and clean. Furnishings and bathroom could use an update. Bed is comfortable and I love the pillows hard/soft options. Fitness center a bit of a joke with only 1 elliptical and some weights. Typical HIE breakfast OK and included.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the convenience of the hotel to nearby shopping, dining, and recreation. In addition, we are happy the room was spacious, comfortable, and fresh, and we are exceptionally delighted the bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. However, we apologize for the issue you experienced in the fitness room. Your comments have been forwarded onto our management team for review, and we will be implementing upgrades for the benefit of all guests. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Accessible accomodations

By

15 July 2016

club

The accessible rooms were great and very spacious. They accommodated my motorized chair comfortably. This Holliday Inn Express met all my needs with excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your visit with us, citing the rooms were quiet and very accessible. In addition, we are very delighted the hotel was very accommodating and met all your needs. We hope the remainder of your trip and visit went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a much better visit. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

14 July 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is very close to Perimeter Mall and a MARTA station (that has free parking). It is easy to get to and a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the close proximity to Perimeter Mall and the MARTA station. Our team hopes you had a chance to enjoy an Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure or enjoy some downtime at our outdoor pool. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

14 July 2016

It seemed to me that being so close to IHG headquarters that this would be one of the best IHG hotels but I was very surprised to find it very outdated. I was very disappointed in my room upon arrival. Although very clean the furniture and accessories were OLD. For bathroom lighting I had what appeared to be 2 upside down desk lamps posted to the ceiling (no other lighting in the bathroom at all) There were no drawers to store my clothing (I was staying a whole week) My TV (which was also old and not a very clear picture) was set on some type of shelving where I ended up storing most of my clothes that didn't hang up . The fridge and microwave were randomly set against a wall with an extension cord from another wall draped across the floor to power them both. Even with all of this not making me very happy I did enjoy how clean the facilities were. Staff was very kind and polite throughout my entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is pleased your stay with us went well, thanks to the clean facilities, friendly staff, and great location to Perimeter Mall, MARTA, and Downtown Atlanta. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered in your room, such as the awkward bathroom lighting, lack of dresser drawers for storing clothing, and outdated equipment and furniture. In addition, we are displeased the wiring of the TV, microwave, and mini fridge were wired strangely. We appreciate your feedback, and we have forwarded your comments onto our management team. They will be reviewing the concerns addressed and determining solutions for the benefit of future guests. We hope we can welcome you back for a much better stay in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Pro: great location. Cons: Keep reading

By

10 July 2016

Opted for this location due to the proximity to the events we were attending. Location-wise, it was very convenient. The rest of the stay was not.
Check in: no information about parking, I had to find out the 2nd day on my own that there was a garage and how to get to it.
Room #1: A/C not working (note: this is a single-room unit, not central with a thermostat). WiFi not working. Desk chair broken. I was told I had to call the 800 number for the WiFi. The FD employee asked me if it was a "new" A/C unit. I am supposed to know your property HOW? She sent maintenance who couldn't fix it either (took 2 visits to the room). FD called to tell me we would have to room change and I would have to come down to get the keys. Went to get the keys and was brusquely asked if anyone was still in the room. Um, yes, we have to repack all of our belongings to prepare to move them. In the interim, I called the 800 number for the WiFi to go through the rigmarole with them to learn that it is an "equipment problem". I had to work, so wound up tethering my phone and using data over the weekend due to the WiFi issues.
Room #2: A/C still not at its finest, but at least it was dehumidifying the room. At this point, we were exhausted and had dinner reservations so decided to deal with it.
Night 1: "Refrigerator" in the room wasn't functioning correctly and needed cold water for the evening, but none of the vending machines had any. They were all sold out. Wound up at the FD in my pajamas where the employee (to her credit) gave me some warm water bottles.
Day 1, Breakfast: We choose to stay at HIEX due to the reliability of the breakfast options. There was nothing, however, that I could have (empty containers). I waited 20 minutes for them to figure out how to prepare sausage and eggs (after asking multiple times for an ETA). In the meantime, my travel party ate, so I only had a few minutes to wolf down my food when it finally was prepared.
Day 2, Checkout/Breakfast: despite having express checkout, my bill was not delivered to the room. Upon arriving to find the dining area/queue in chaos, it was clear that the food situation was going to be another disaster, so we opted to just skip it. I stopped at the FD for my bill and had to go through 20 questions to get it, why it wasn't prepared for me already is a mystery.
Summary: it's worth the drive/money to stay somewhere else. Any one issue I can understand, but this was a constant flow with little to no "hospitality" from the front desk. Attitudes were a shrug and a "meh".

Posted byCustomerCare
20 July 2016
Dear GrayD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with our air conditioning system, some of our room amenities, and breakfast served. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you check-out. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

This is a good hotel for the Atlanta Region. It's only about 30 minutes from downtown, and close to all major highways.
Hotel staff is friendly, and you have to love the breakfast. Good way to start he day.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the excellent location of our hotel, which is only 30 minutes from Downtown Atlanta and accessible by MARTA. In addition, we are pleased the staff was friendly and knowledgeable during your visit, and we hope you had an opportunity to enjoy some of the local dining and shopping in the area. We hope the remainder of your trip and stay went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

29 June 2016

club

Very convenient for my meeting schedule. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Tony, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall (North). I am thrilled that we are able to help make your business travels as comfortable and convenient as possible. It was our pleasure serving you during your time with us. Our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter team looks forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Best wishes and safe travels, Katie McFarland, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall (North)
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on the way back from Florida and stayed two nights. It was clean and very comfortable. It is in a good location and was easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the cleanliness of the hotel, comfortable, spacious room, and the convenient, easy to access location. In addition, we hope you had a chance to visit our outdoor pool or fitness center, and we certainly hope you had a chance to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for an even better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a comfortable hotel close to downtown

By

28 June 2016

club

A very good stay close to Downtown, had excellent staff service. Rooms very spacious and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter North Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the convenience of the hotel to Downtown Atlanta, our friendly, knowledgeable staff members, and the spacious, comfortable rooms. In addition, we hope you had a chance to enjoy an Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Hotel
Read More
Read Less