Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Saugus (Logan Airport)

999 Broadway , Saugus, Massachusetts 01906

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1571 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    64

Stay on July 15 2021

By

17 July 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the location was good.

The staff was indifferent. We had a refrigerator that was broken. The breakfast was an absolute joke. No hot food on the serving table. We were told that we would have to wait 25 minutes at peak time for breakfast. Had to go to McDonalds.

To top it off we had to wait for a delivery truck to get loading before we were able to move our car from a handicapped spot. The staff stated that it was our problem.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

13 July 2021

Good location and would stay here again!! Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming, calm, relaxing, overall 10/10.

By

13 July 2021

club

It was very relaxing the moment I entered the room. Bed was very comfortable, Air conditioner worked very well, bathroom/sink area were clean and very nice. Service was great all around. Very welcoming staff from the moment I entered the building.

Read More
Read Less

Only comfortable bed

By

11 July 2021

There is no review at this point. Comfortable bed and thats about it. I wasn't satisfied as i had issues at my stay. Such as there was no shampoo. Conditioner. Body wash. Not many towels. The blow dryer wasn't working. I had to sleep with wet hair. The phone wasn't working as well. And last there wasn't any Toothpaste or toothbrush.

Read More
Read Less

The room was perfect

By

03 July 2021

club

I have been to other hotels
And this 1was just as advertised soundproof didn't hear anything was able to sleep in peace

Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is easy to access and close to restaurants and highway. However there is minimal parking and paper thin walls. I was unable to sleep well which was very disappointing. The other downside was the bathroom. The sink is in the room because the bathroom is barely large enough for the toilet and tub. Unfortunately would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for an IHG

By

24 June 2021

club

Had a late check in. Theres no left turns on this section of road - you gotta go way past it and do a couple loops to get in the right side of the road and into the parking lot. The A/C was inop so had to move rooms. Then the fire alarm went off and had to stand in the parking lot while the FD cleared the building. The road noise is very high and hard to sleep. The normal uneatable bag breakfast..

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

Staff is very friendly, great rooms. Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

16 June 2021

Extremely loud people in adjoining room. Called desk at 4:00AM. Clerk knew of people and said he would take care of it. Never happened. Noise continued for several more hours. Desk clerk said he kicked them out of lobby and sent them upstairs. How does this correct the situation.

Read More
Read Less

I have been to better places.

By

12 June 2021

club

I was amazed at how many pot smokers live and hang out in the parking lot. This hotel has lost its shine and become poorly run. One day heard gun shoots next building over. Someone was firing their gun at targets on the parking lot next door. Didn't see, but you can hear it. Plus no free breakfast. Grab

Read More
Read Less

I have photos but am unable to send them at this time

By

11 June 2021

I was uncomfortable with my stay even before I entered the hotel. It got worse afterward. I would welcome a phone call and another way of sending pictures of my room.

Read More
Read Less

Our Go To Hotel

By

04 June 2021

club

Staff is pleasant, rooms are clean and overall a great experience every time we stay here.

Read More
Read Less