Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 604 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

great service

By

21 July 2016

shuttle service and car parking are very valuable to customers

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Many of our guests like yourself love our park and fly option. The package allows them to stay with us one night and leave their car with us for the allotted time the package was booked for. I am glad this worked out great for you. I hope to see you in the future. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night in Boston

By

19 July 2016

We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Logal Airport and the availability of an airport shuttle service early in the morning for our son and grandson. We remained at the hotel until later, had an excellent breakfast and checked out around 10:00 a.m. All in all it was a very relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Convenience to the airport and value is what we look to provide to our guests. I am glad we were able to deliver for you on this with our complimentary shuttle and breakfast in the morning. We make it easy! Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good breakfast and convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

17 July 2016

club

Shuttle service to and from airport. Breakfast included. Friendly staff. Close to shopping. Very comfortable and clean room. Would recommend for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your review. It is great to see you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our guest use it for the convenience of getting into the city and not having to drive it or pay for the parking in downtown. I definitely hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

17 July 2016

club

We stayed one night before flying out of Logan on a vacation. The room was clean and comfortable. There are multiple locations nearby for dinner. We left early, before the breakfast service started, but were provided a bagged breakfast to take with us and coffee was available. It's about a 20 minute ride to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when everything works out for our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, fresh property -- convenient to Logan Airport

By

15 July 2016

club

After driving down from Maine, we turned in our car and then spent the night in Boston to depart on an early flight. This property was absolutely excellent!! While the neighborhood is not impressive, this property is. It is about 10 miles (typically, 20 - 30 minutes, depending on traffic) from the airport with free shuttle service. They picked us up and took us to the hotel, and then, took us back to the airport the next morning. It saved us paying another day of rental, and/or a cab fare.
Point here: It is far enough from the airport that cost/night is not bad, but close enough to get you there in a reasonable amount of time. (But, do ask about travel time for your schedule -- rush hour is different from Sunday morning!!)
And we loved the place. It is either very new or extremely well maintained. Very comfortable, well organized rooms. Nice bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Very nice, helpful staff.
Only negative: there was a poor choice of TV shows -- but this was the week after July 4, so a lot of shows were reruns.
We WILL stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your outstanding review. We love it when our guests enjoy their stay as it shows the value we offer to our guests. As you stated our location makes it so we can offer a reasonable price compared to downtown Boston while being closed enough the drive is not unbearable. We definitely hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

logan

By

14 July 2016

great staff, hotel was safe! Rooms were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 July 2016

My husband and I stayed for a night while we waited for a flight out of Boston after flying in from Rome. The hotel was exactly as expected - not the ritziest of places, but good quality for the price paid. The staff was excellent and helped out in a myriad of ways. The shuttle service was convenient and courteous. We were very pleased with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
I am pleased to see we offered a great value to you during your stopover in Boston. It is great to see we were a bright spot as well during your trip. Thank you and I hope to see you in the future. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay in the Boston area

By

05 July 2016

club

the hotel is a easy place to get in and out to do my work the location is perfect safe to get on the highway and off the highway and it is going south toward Boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad our location works out for you. We hope we continue to be your host during your business trips. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but ....

By

01 July 2016

good holiday inn property, sound proof and comfortable rooms, clean and welcoming, very helpful staff. breakfast could do better and this property is a 20 - 30 minute drive from Logan depending on traffic. They do provide free shuttle service to / from airport, which is appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Offering a great comfortable stay with helpful service is what we aim for. I am glad we delivered for you. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk service

By

01 July 2016

The first flight was cancelled and the second was delayed. Called the front desk for shuttle schedule at 1am. Excellent service was provided and seamless pick up after phone conversation. Forgot the name of the front desk lady. Thumb up!
One little thing was that the front desk boy seems not happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see we were able to help you out in a strenuous situation. The staff was looks to deliver great service to our guests. I hope to see you in the future under different circumstances. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs Updated

By

25 June 2016

Hotel needs updating in furnishings and paint. Very convenient shuttle to Boston Logan and affordable for long stays given the free parking with a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Although you found our location to be convenient due to our complimentary shuttle service to the airport and the value in our park and fly packages, I apologize our rooms were not to your liking. Yours in hospitality, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less