Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 720 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice hotel and staff

By

22 February 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel with my daughters Winterguard team. The staff was friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The rooms were clean, beds were comfy, and had ample plugs for our electronics. The only down side was the rooms don't have a microwave, but there is one in the breakfast common area. Our fridge wasn't very cold or perhaps wasn't working, but other than that our group had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

If you need a bit of room in your room then it's perfect. The decor and general upkeep could do with a bit of attention but it's in a great location. And the staff are super friendly

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, good service

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

When I arrived at the BOS airport, called and was told that the shuttle was already read for picking up. Very nice, no extra minutes waiting!!
Hotel room is very clean, staffs are very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable !

By

17 February 2017

club

Everything was good Except front desk clerk please previous. Infom

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 February 2017

club

The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and friendly, the complimentary breakfast is wonderful...many choices, and we LOVE the shuttle service to Logan. We are going back to this Holiday Inn Express in Saugus this Monday, Feb. 20. with our 6 grandchildren to spend the night and take advantage of the Park and Fly and also the shuttle service. Very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Just amazing

By

16 February 2017

Great service from when we walked in the door. We were greated with warm cookies and the check in process what fast and easy. We traveled a long way and was able to get into our room very easily. The room was clean, comfortable and the beds were fantastic. We slept like rocks :). We fly to Washington state at least 4x a year and will be staying at the same hotel if needed!

The clerk that checked us into the hotel was phenomenal. I want her to work for my company! She made the stay!

Read More
Read Less

great convient location

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

As always our stay was pleasant and convenient the staff recommended a great seafood restaurant the night before we flew out of logan airport. The shuttle driver was very friendly leaving the hotel and coming back. While we were gone we had major snow fall and upon arriving a staff member immediately assisted us with cleaning off our car which was great seeing we had no real warm clothes or shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!!!

By

12 February 2017

club

This was a quick overnite for an early morning flight. The staff was extremely friendly, welcoming and professional. The room was newly renovated and tastefully decorated. A great visit overall. The shuttle driver walked in with a big smile at 3:30 am in the morning - that was an unexpected pleasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are glad to see the staff made such an impression on you during your stay. Skye is a great example of the staff which work in our hotel and keep our guests first. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, but needs earlybird breakfast

By

10 February 2017

Just staying overnight to catch an early flight. there was no breakfast/coffee ready for those that have 6:30 flights (leaving the hotel at 4:30-5)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize you were not directed to our breakfast area in the AM. Although we do not offer a full breakfast in the before 6:30AM we do offer coffee, muffins, donuts, and to go bags for our guests taking our early morning shuttles. At your service, Ludwing Ardon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

06 February 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. Offered several amenities but i was unable to experience them because of the short time i was there. Airport shuttle was a plus and the main reason i chose to stay here. Will use hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for choosing. We are so glad to see you will be looking to stay with us in the future due to your experience with us. We love it when our guests enjoy their stays with us. We shall see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and staff

By

02 February 2017

Have stayed here many times and always have been pleased with the rooms and service of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
Thank you for your continuous business. We are glad our services and products keep you coming back to us time and time again.
Read More
Read Less

Great greeting!

By

31 January 2017

club

The initial greeting as I walked up to the check in counter was excellent. She gave me a genuine smile and promptly got my reservation pulled up even though I was an hour early. Another staff member saw me in the lobby and asked if there was anything they could help me find. The room was spotless. Bed was clean and comfortable. There was a charging port right next to the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2017
I am so happy and proud for the staff making such an impression on you. The staff at our hotel truly love to help our guests out and enjoying working with them. We hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less