Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing

By

13 January 2017

club

Just a great experience comfortable and stress free

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Buffet and year round swimming pool

By

11 January 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Nice variety of breakfast items. They have a automatic pancake dispenser which I thought was cool. Pancake was just ok though. It could be more fluffy rather than chewy. The pool all year round is a nice touch. I was there with my 2 children and there were lots of others there as well. Pool could be bigger but overall 2 thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NYE

By

11 January 2017

club

nice hotel, friendly staff, We were there for just one night, New Year's eve.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for the good review . We are glad you had good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Medium

By

09 January 2017

Bed too high. If intentional to discourage kids from
jumping what do you expect small senior citizens
to do? Use stepladders?

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that the bed was too high for you . We will take this information into consideration for future bed purchases. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

09 January 2017

was comfortable and clean. close to dinning. they are making me add more to the text. so ill just add this much

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a good stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, warm pool, good bfast

By

08 January 2017

I chose to get a room for 2 nights to get away from the hustle

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for the nice review . We are glad you had a good time. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at great location

By

05 January 2017

Nice location near movie theater and mall. Great local and franchise eateries nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for the great review . We are glad you had a great stay . Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

04 January 2017

club

great, clean room, good selection of channels, nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback . We are glad you had a great stay. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

02 January 2017

Rooms were clean, hotel was quiet, very comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your great review . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable, and clean

By

14 December 2016

club

We spent the night here to try to beat a winter storm that was moving through the area. I'm happy to say that I heard a snow plow several times during the night clearing the parking lot.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable which is very important to me as I have a bad back.

The only downside to our stay was the hot tub was broken, and the internet wasn't working that night. There was no ice machine on the 3rd floor.

Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry the hot tub was down and wifi was not working for you . I was glad to hear that the rest of your stay was good. Thank you for your business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and empathetic Customer Care

By

29 November 2016

club

This hotel exceeded any expectaions I may have had in helping me overcome some real issues in a remarkable way. We had an unexpected person join our party and needed an additional room during check in. It was accomodated and even offered to put them on the same floor with the rest of our party.

Secondly my children had just flown in from an international flight and needed to check in at an unreasonable early time before normal check in. They made sure they were on the same floor, did not have to change rooms and did it within a couple of minutes.

Great service, made it a more enjoyable stay and I say "Salute".

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for the great review . We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 November 2016

club

We had a great time during our stay. The staff was great. My kids loved the breakfast selections and the quality of the food was good. We did have a problem with our shower but the staff had it fixed in around 15 minutes. The room was comfortable but could have been a little cleaner. There were some hairs on the bedding and we found a little bit of trash in the room. Overall, our stay was very good and we will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for the good review , and we are very sorry for some of the shortcomings in the room . We are glad you had a good stay. Thank you for the business, and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less