Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 309 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice Hotel and Good Location

By

10 August 2016

I enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Express. The accommodations were in a good location and offered everything that was needed; internet, pool, exercise, outdoor seating and breakfast. The bed was very comfortable and we did not experience and noise issues.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Friendly Staff

By

05 August 2016

club

Hotel appearance is nice, the staff was very accommodating and friendly. The room was nice, clean, and good air conditioning. Bathroom was very clean. I enjoyed staying at the hotel. I felt safe as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review . We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business , and we hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

05 August 2016

The facilities and staff at HI were excellent. I would not hesitate staying or scheduling a meeting again with HI.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you for your awesome review . We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business , and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

03 August 2016

Loved this hotel. The staff was very friendly and made my stay there very comfortable and enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review, we are glad you had an excellent stay . Thank you for your business, and we hope to see soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

31 July 2016

club

great location, great staff.plenty restaurants in walking distance. movie theaters close. a great place to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you very much for the great review. Thank you for your business. Hope to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

Illinois

By

20 July 2016

Awesome location, price, staff, meals,and accommodations. Will definitely stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review, and thank you for your business . Hope to see you soon !
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

I have been here 3 times in the last 3 years. The staff become more and more helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for the awesome review ! Thank you for the kudos to the staff , they are very good at taking care of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

10 July 2016

The hotel was easily accessable, quiet, and in great condition. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for awesome review , and the great comments in regards to our staff and the condition of our hotel .
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent room.

By

05 July 2016

club

As with most HIE, the property was well maintained, desk staff pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. No drama, no surprises, no disasters.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for the awesome review , and thank you for your business as well . We hope to see you soon back here in Schererville, IN .
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel offers exceptional customer service and is a great place to stay while away. I visit the area every month and this is the only hotel I choose to stay given all the benefits they offer!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review , we try to give our very best all of the time . Thank you for your continued business. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

05 July 2016

club

I would recommend this site because the service was good. The rooms were clean. The staff was accommodating to guess request. The variety of breakfast choices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you very much for the awesome review .Thank you for your business . Hope to see you again .
Read More
Read Less

Great room, front desk service could be better...

By

23 June 2016

The room was great, comfortable, and clean and exactly what I needed for a one night stay. My experience on checkout was not as great. I was confused about the method of payment (I thought booking online meant the room was paid for with the card used to reserve the room online) and the front desk staff was rude when I asked about it. I was unaware the card I presented at check-in (which I thought was just for incidentals) would be the card charged at check-out. I was not given the option of using another payment method and, when I asked to use another card, was told that the payment already went through and is being processed and it would be a hassle to go back and change it. Overall, however, my stay was excellent despite the kerfuffle with the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less