Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 506 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

好与待改进

By

25 February 2017

club

床铺舒适,区分了软和硬,体验较好。
酒店卫生方面较整洁。
电梯需刷卡,安全性较高。
办理入住时间略久,早餐可选择的品种略少了些,建议增加中式早餐品种

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

23 February 2017

club

整体服务不错。早餐有待提升,不过早餐餐厅门口的服务阿姨服务态度很好,值得表扬。不过,前几次住该酒店,窗外就是空调外机,噪音很大。本次入住前有提出,就及时改正了。

Read More
Read Less

整体符合预期

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

多次入住了,觉得这家酒店蛮符合快捷假日的定位,简单高效,入住只要2分钟就办好。房间不豪华但是够用,早餐在这个品牌的酒店中算是非常好的了。以后还会去的。

Read More
Read Less

Prepare to wait in lines when checking in

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff at reception could be more attentive to avoid lines and waits longer than one could expect. There should be more staff allocated to the reception during busy hours, or when there are more guests checking in.

Couldn't figure out why two or may be three staff working to serve and/or answer the questions of a guest or a group of guests, leaving other waiting at the lines.

Not the first time that I observed this situation. Management of this premise needs to make its own observation in order to improve.

I might not need warm and enthusiastic welcomes upon checking in, but I do expect better efficiency.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适度

By

19 February 2017

club

总体感觉还不错,比较卫生。清洁阿姨比较热情。但是至于前台还要餐厅服务员,表示一点都没有热情,这点比较失望。希望以后可以多多改进,不过我会继续选择洲际集团旗下的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
尊敬的rafol您好,感谢您入住上海金沙智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。首先酒店的卫生能得到您的肯定是我们的荣幸。对于出门在外的旅者来说,入住环境的卫生安全尤为重要。酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。同时酒店前台与餐厅的服务没能达到您的预期,我们深深致歉。今后我们将和员工积极沟通,提高其热情度,为宾客带来更为贴心周到的人性化服务。感谢您对酒店的支持与厚爱,期待您的再次光临,并见证酒店的进步与成长。祝您心想事成,幸福安康。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

18 February 2017

club

金沙智选的员工很热情,给人宾至如归的感觉,酒店位置很好,离虹桥机场二十分钟车程,赶早班飞机很好的选择,酒店卫生状况也很好。不足之处我觉得酒店的早餐在这个价位上还可以再丰富一点。酒店总体给我的感觉还是非常好的

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
尊敬的beck您好,感谢您入住上海金沙智选假日酒店并分享您的宝贵点评。很荣幸获知酒店的服务,位置以及卫生能得到您的肯定。作为国际知名的洲际酒店旗下的一员,我们严格要求自身,热情周到的服务,干净整洁的卫生是我们最基本的自我要求,您的肯定是我们不断进步的最大动力,诚意致谢。同时酒店的早餐没能达到您的理想要求,我们深感抱歉。早早餐方面,我们一直以“新鲜健康的食材料理出热气腾腾、营养均衡的早餐”为理念,以“一天的活力从早餐开始”为目标,之后我们也将不断收集宾客的意见,丰富我们的菜品,以满足宾客的就餐需求。我们将再接再厉,完善自身,为宾客带来更佳的入住体验,期待您的下次到来。祝您工作顺利,梦想成真。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

17 February 2017

因为第二天一早的飞机,所以选了金沙智选,离虹桥打车约二十分钟车程,堵车的情况下可能要再多预留一些时间。酒店很安静整洁,整体入住体验不错。但在预定时,app并未提供无烟大床房这个选项,导致最终入住了智选标准间,希望app能改进。早餐略简单,但种类蛮全的,水果什么的也有提供,以express的水准来说算不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
尊敬的bbeck您好,感谢您下榻上海金沙智选假日酒店。酒店的卫生环境能得到您的肯定我们非常荣幸。酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。同时我们也十分抱歉酒店的预订给您带来了不便,在您填写预订信息时,会有房间偏好的选项,此外,如有其他特殊需求,您可以在最后的预订步骤与我们客服人员进行沟通。我们也诚恳建议,若您在确定行程后提前预订我们酒店,不但在房型与位置上有更多选择,在价格上也可享受更多优惠。我们一直以“新鲜健康的食材料理出热气腾腾、营养均衡的早餐”为理念,以“一天的活力从早餐开始”为目标,为宾客提供中西式结合的智选早餐,为您补充满满能量,开启美好的一天。真诚期待您的再次光临。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

前台工作人员比较专业

By

16 February 2017

club

整体感觉不错,前台服务,比较专业,接待也很热情。对这一点表示满意。之后出行也都会考虑入住洲际集团旗下的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2017
尊敬的ice cream您好,感谢您选择入住上海金沙智选假日酒店并留下您的宝贵点评。酒店的服务能得到您的肯定我们倍感荣幸。作为国际知名的洲际酒店管理下的一员,我们非常明白对于出门在外的旅者来说,重要的不仅仅是环境的整洁度,睡眠的舒适感,更重要的是能否感受到来自酒店人性化关怀的温暖。我们牢记这一理念,为宾客带来亲切友好,贴心周到的专业服务。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。感谢您对酒店与品牌的信赖,期待您的再次惠顾。祝您身体健康,事业有成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 February 2017

club

The hotel is great, location is OK - only 400m from the station with most of that under cover.

Reception staff were very helpful, as expected the English level is not great, but the hotel is in more of a residential area that a business one. The room service / maid was fantastic. I have never seen anyone strip a bed

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Jinsha and your exciting comments. First of all, thank you for appreciating the location of our hotel. Subway line 13 is accessible within a few steps. Do not worry to stay in our hotel. It offers free breakfast, free internet access, cool shower and high quality sleep etc.. Those deserve every coin of it. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

一次基本满意的商务

By

13 February 2017

1、入住流程基本顺利,有欢迎饮料;
2、服务相对细心有提升;
3、员工对顾客沟通有改善;
4、房间相对干净整洁,遮光效果不错

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您下榻上海金沙智选假日酒店并留下您的入住体验。很高兴酒店的服务与卫生能得到您的肯定。酒店用心聆听宾客的心声,并依此不断完善我们的服务工作,为宾客带来贴心高效的人性化服务。此外,酒店每日的小清洁,从酒店大堂细至客房每一条床单;定期的大清洁更是囊括酒店每一处角落,为宾客带来整洁清爽的入住环境。简单温馨的酒店,供您休息、放松和稍事工作,实为智慧之选。无论您是商务出行还是休闲旅游,短暂停留亦或长期入住,您都会喜欢上我们酒店,它会供您所需的一切。希望您能一如既往地支持我们酒店,诚邀您再次光临。祝您工作顺利,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

13 February 2017

club

服務一流,服務人員認人的能力非常好,讓我感覺到住得非常有安全感,也收到重視。謝謝上海假日智選酒店的服務。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感謝您選擇上海金沙智選假日酒店作為您此行的下榻之所。飯店的服務能為您帶來美好的體驗,我們倍感榮幸。作為全球領先的洲際旗下的一員,我們嚴格要求自身,在服務方面,我們認真聽取賓客的意見和建議,並依此不斷改進和完善自身,為賓客提供貼心周到,快捷高效的人性化服務。出門在外,住得舒心是每個旅者的期望,也是我們飯店服務的終極目標。我們會不斷努力,給你更為無可挑剔的專業服務和細節體驗,令旅途盡善盡美。真誠期待您的再次光臨。祝您工作順利,闔家幸福。智選假日賓客關懷團隊
Read More
Read Less

整体较好

By

09 February 2017

club

周围环境比较荒,隔音需提高,服务好,早餐尚可,淋浴和浴缸共用同一个地方。床头的收音机 闹钟使用的是老式的iOS接口。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
尊敬的Alan您好,感谢您选择入住上海金沙智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。很抱歉酒店的位置,隔音以及设施没能达到您的预期。酒店位于普陀区金沙江路, 与和美商业广场为邻,与地铁13号线祁连山南路入口相连,随着区块的发展,相信不久的将来,酒店的周边环境会为您带来更多惊喜。酒店的外墙玻璃采用双层隔音玻璃,若您在入住期间遇到周边环境影响到您的情况,请及时告知,我们将根据房态尽可能地为您安排更合适的安静房间。此外关于收音机等客房设施的意见,我们将反馈给酒店的相关部门,并在今后的改进中认真参考,诚意致谢。竭诚期待您的再次光临。祝您新年快乐,梦想成真。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less