Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Stockton Southeast

5045 Kingsley Road , Stockton, California 95215

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 730 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Thank you

By

17 September 2021

Great overall stay biggest challenge I’m short and bed is so high. Still manageable see you next month

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

08 September 2021

club

A long drive and a great place to catch a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet sleep

By

05 September 2021

I enjoyed the quiet and slept well. It was so quiet I turned the electric fan on for white noise (and cool air circulation).

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

04 September 2021

club

My experience at the hotel was excellent. The only thing that was not a 10 rating was the breakfast as is was just okay.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Room carpet

By

01 September 2021

club

Dirty very dirty stains and not just a few there were big stains and even bathroom floor was dirty. Had to wear shoes except shower.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and breakfast was delicious

By

01 September 2021

club

Hotel staff was friendly and took their jobs seriously

Read More
Read Less

Stockton review

By

29 August 2021

club

Great customer service!! Very helpful and they seem to enjoy helping.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Stockton Holiday Inn Express Southeast

By

29 August 2021

club

Overall, the hotel and lobby was modern in design and well maintained. Rooms were very spacious and quiet.
Pool and workout room were well maintained, but a little bit small.
Problem during breakfast as it was served late and had very limited selection.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and breakfast

By

27 August 2021

club

Having the pool and breakfast still available during the pandemic was awesome while traveling with children. Other hotels qe stayed at during our trip in northern CA and Oregon did not offer these amenities due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, and staff

By

23 August 2021

Beds was great and staff very helpful, the price was a little high but the breakfast was good but not a lot of variety, keys didn't work alltge time, but a very nice hotel would recommend someone to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

21 August 2021

Nice and quiet place
Great staffs
Food ok
Room cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

First Class Service

By

21 August 2021

Myself and my team relish first class service, a friendly smile and a welcome back feeling of being back home. A very special Thank You to Karry, Ariel, Mike and the rest of the Team . Always accommodating and above and beyond . Also, The person running the kitchen is always super friendly with a smile.

Read More
Read Less