Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice property

By

17 August 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very close to the freeway and gas station for people like us that just needed a place to sleep to break up a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 August 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Quiet. The only thing I saw that could be improved was there were some bigger stains in the carpet. Otherwise, everything else was quite clean.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

14 August 2017

This is a home away from Home while on a business trip. Breakfast is great, amenities in hotel and room are appreciated and I loved the warm cookies provided during social hour. Staff are friendly and helpful.
See you real soon!
Robin

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great service

By

14 August 2017

club

I liked this hotel it was clean and the staff was always eager to help. Breakfast was good and the breakfast hostess was always checking to see if anything else was needed. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for a low price

By

14 August 2017

club

Hotel has good service with regards to accommodations. The breakfast is good as well as the snacks and drinks for the "after work" happy hour. The only negative I can say is the fact that the bathroom door does not stay open. You have to prop something in front of it if you want it to remain open.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and great facility

By

13 August 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised all around. Was much nicer than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Problems in the past

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

Staff would offen call to ask when I will be leaving...while I was sleeping! Irritating! I didn't see the one who would do this last time I was there. Lady I encountered last time was really nice and my overall experience there was good, so this time I will give it 5 stars. If the calls stop we will be good.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast could be better

By

11 August 2017

club

I was really disappointed with the breakfast every single day of the exact same thing sometimes no biscuits but never any potatoes what's up with no potatoes for breakfast that's not right I had to go to Jack and the box and buy hash browns in the morning bring them in your dining room to eat. All the other hotels I stay at for my job surf potatoes.

Read More
Read Less

Time to Relax with no Stress

By

11 August 2017

Nice clean and cool rooms
Food was good
Happy hour was great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday INN Stockton

By

09 August 2017

It took quite a lengthy time, more than 12 minutes before the receptionist could come to attend to me and others as she was also the maintenance staff and no posted sign to alert customers what was going on.
The environment does not appear very safe and very noisy as it is located very close to the HWY.
They serve happy hour M-W from 5-7pm which is good gesture.
The microwaves are very hard to turn-on and room cleaning seldom done if do not disturb sign is displayed and later removed.
Customer service not the best.
Breakfast choices are many but no hot carbs. Considering the city, it gets an ok rating from me.

Read More
Read Less

Room for complete relaxation.

By

02 August 2017

Comfortable bed with nice bedding and pillows.Quiet area for relaxation and good sleep.Clean room.Variety of breakfast with hot and cold. We enjoyed our stay but we were running out of time so we could not use the other facilities like the gym and pool.It's a nice place to stay on vacation and other trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 July 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Pool was well maintained and was indoor.

Read More
Read Less