Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Worry free stay and needs anticipated wisely

By

22 April 2017

Quick check in, ihg member and status acknowledgement, points added without prompting, fresh cookies, free happy hour, accurate wake up call, remote easy to use, windows open all the way! Parking lot security, close to food and gas, close to I 5 and I 99.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this HI Express a number of times and the staff is always helpful and friendly. I only wish you could rent movies. Other than that it is a great place, great value.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 April 2017

This was a nice clean establishment. Very comfortable and eaeasy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

06 April 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The lobby was also nice and clean and service from clerks was great. I had a nice comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

04 April 2017

club

First time at this hotel.. Great service and friendly staff. Beds were comfortable and the room stayed cool all night. The breakfast was better than I expected. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

03 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and it is consistently a great value for the price. The breakfast is adequate and the staff is always very friendly. This was the first time I took part in the happy hour and they had a nice selection of local beers. The only thing I noticed different from last stay is that they were missing some of the lighter weights in the fitness area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but be careful which side your room is on

By

03 April 2017

This is a well-maintained hotel and the hot breakfast is one of the best complimentary hotel breakfasts I have seen anywhere, with lots of choices and nice quality items.
My one caution is that the building is extremely close to the highway, which is busy night and day. The back rooms face directly to the highway and the traffic noise can be pretty high. However, I assume the front rooms are much quieter, as there are mostly just fields and a small, not very busy road on the other side of the hotel. I made sure the room fan was turned on at night, which provided a good white noise and made sleeping fine. The black-out curtain was very effective in terms of providing darkness.

Read More
Read Less

Initial impression unkept and worn

By

01 April 2017

Initial impression because of apparent unswept floor made me uncomfortable . Because of dated interior was not very comfortable as it seemed unclean. Rooms , however were ok
Linens not as comfy as used to. Prob would not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great!

By

30 March 2017

This was a great hotel. We were visiting for baseball tournaments and was very happy with the comfort of the beds, cleanliness of the rooms, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

30 March 2017

club

I stayed in the Stockton Holiday Inn Express for five nights in March 2017 for a business trip. Upon check-in the front desk staff was very friendly and had my room keys to me very quickly. Initial impression of the room that it was clean and larger than average for a similar hotel. I had a king size bed with a mattress that was firm, but comfortable. Plenty of lighting and areas to plug-in/charge my lap top/phone/tablet. Free wireless internet was adequate, but I did not attempt to stream a move so I cannot express an opinion about it. Bathroom appeared to be a bit larger than normal and was very clean. Negatives were that the bathroom had poor lighting which made shaving more difficult in the AM and there was no bathroom fan so the mirrors clouded up quickly with the shower running. The towels had a "burnt hair" smell to them, but to the hotel's housekeeping credit they replaced them every day of my stay even after I hung them up. My room was very stuffy and the thermostat read 78 degrees, but when I flicked the switch to "cool" nothing happened and it remained very warm all evening every evening I was there. I did not call the front desk to complain so perhaps they could have done something about it. Free breakfast was average at best with airline quality food, but the cleanliness was top-notch as was presentation of food area. Overall I was satisfied with my stay and would come back if traveling again on business.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

29 March 2017

I like holiday inn I know what to expect - great service for a great price I like the value

Read More
Read Less

I fill these out but never recieve the bonus points....

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Yes - this was a nice hotel however the hounding of ICH for a review is a little annoying - plus all the Holiday inns I've encountered lately are darker - they have discontinued the goo lighting - strangely enough that's not an option to critique on the extensive review.

Read More
Read Less