Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 346 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Ok,

By

23 July 2017

Compare to other Holiday in Express it is not that good
Not even a water bottle in the room , bedding is poor

Not worth it in my experience

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel!!!

By

22 July 2017

club

Alles war wunderbar!!! Leider keine minibar im Zimmer. Sonst war super.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et bon petit déjeuner

By

18 July 2017

Facile d'accès au centre-ville. Chambre agréable et lit confortable. Petit déjeuner frais et varié.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

09 July 2017

club

Hotel is a great value for money. Rooms are too small for families with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales Hotel

By

06 July 2017

club

Für einen Städtetrip gut geeignet, da gut mit dem Auto erreichbar (nach Schild "Hotel de Police" fahren) und die Altstadt ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt ist. Bei 30° war das klimatisierte Zimmer sehr angenehm.
Frühstück war ok, Auswahl könnte größer sein. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und hat ständig nachgefüllt.
Im Bad haben mir noch einige Haken und Handtuchstangen gefehlt. Geräumige Dusche.

Read More
Read Less

All Around Great

By

04 July 2017

I always stay at the Holiday Inn when I am in Europe. They are in all the cities, always in great locations and always very nice. This one is about a 5 min walk into the old city. The rooms are clean, modern and nicely kept. The breakfast is pretty good with a variety of meats, fruits and Yogourt. Parking is for a few and is located in the building next to the hotel. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Overall excellent place to stay here in Strasbourg.

Read More
Read Less

pratique

By

04 July 2017

hôtel pratique et bien situé avec un parking tout proche, ceci pour un séjour court mais je ne passerais pas mes vacances de cette manière.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and quiet

By

03 July 2017

club

Bedroom was clean, comfortable offering good nights rest (apart from the lumpy pillows!)
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Un soggiorno stupendo

By

28 June 2017

club

L'hotel è a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro, in una zona non molto trafficata è facilmente accessibile con la macchina. L'edificio dell'hotel è davvero molto bello, e anche la camera è davvero ben fatta e piacevole! Il letto era molto comodo così come la doccia e il bagno, davvero grandi e di qualità! Anche la colazione non era male

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly personel always helpfull

By

25 June 2017

club

A modern, clean hotel with very kind peaple working there. Great bedroom and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 June 2017

club

The hotel is well placed to enjoy Strasbourg both for business and pleasure. It is 15 minutes walk from the centre of town and some great restaurants. Although close to a main through route, I never heard the noise and made it convenient to reach my business appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable et propre

By

23 June 2017

très bien seul bémol un peu éloigné du centre..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less