Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Strasbourg - Centre

Rue de la Corderie , Strasbourg, 67000

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 826 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay in Strasbourg

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

Things were OK, the hotel isn’t really in the center of town.

Read More
Read Less

freundliches Personal

By

10 December 2019

Habe mich gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Zimmer waren prima und sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Businesshotel, Citynah

By

09 December 2019

club

Gute Betten, ich habe sehr gut geschlafen, Zimmer recht klein, Badezimmer sauber, zweckmäßig aber klein. Zur Strasse laut bei geöffnetem Fenster, z.T. kein warmes Wasser, Frühstücksauswahl könnte besser sein.

Read More
Read Less

L’emplacement de l’hôtel 10 minutes du marché de Noël

By

07 December 2019

club

Je remercie énormément le personnel à l’accueil très souriant gentil agréable et très professionnel et je remercie énormément pour le geste commercial du responsable de l’accueil j’espère qu’il se rappellera de moi je suis Madame Alti merci pour tout merci pour votre gentillesse merci merci.

Merci également aux femmes de ménage très sympathique en plus elle parle très bien l’anglais vu que mon conjoint il est plus anglophone qu’au francophone donc ça a beaucoup aidé les choses.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour très agréable

By

04 December 2019

club

Excellent hôtel pour la qualité du personnel en général et de la chambre

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great staff

By

03 December 2019

club

Upon arrival, the staff was friendly and quick to assign my room. The room was clean and quiet with plenty of space. The bathroom was spotless! Lobby and restaurant/bar area were bright and lively. Food was good.

This hotel is in a perfect location to walk to the Strasbourg Christmas markets. We saved money by not staying in the city center, and the easy walk to the markets was only about 15 minutes. By staying outside of the city center, we cut our hotel bill in half.

Read More
Read Less

A recommander

By

02 December 2019

Parfait pour un séjour à Strasbourg, très proche du centre ville, qualité des prestations, literie de qualité, magnifique salle d'eau

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable mais à améliorer

By

01 December 2019

club

Literie confortable, peu spacieuse.
Salle de douche à améliorer : porte voilé, chasse d'eau qui fuit
Bonne isolation phonique

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel!

By

30 November 2019

club

Do not recommend at all!

Getting off the elevator on the first floor was like being hit in the face with a rancid smell. It smelled HORRIBLY of urine.

Power went out and we were completely in the dark. We called down to the front desk and woman said she'd call maintenance. A good 30 minutes later we called and asked the status and she said "I'm calling him now". So we waited with 2 kids while nobody was even called.

Read More
Read Less

Need improved service

By

29 November 2019

club

The room is clear , have helpful staff, very average breakfast
I think some sort of service must improve , for example I must bring the bottle of win to bar for opening instead of they send bottle opener to roommate which very common thing.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales Hotel mit kleinem Fußweg

By

29 November 2019

Für geschäftliche oder private Kurztrips ist dieses Hotel genial. K.I.S.S. Keep it small and simple. Die zentrale Lage ist für Besuche der Innenstadt und Restaurants sehr gut geeignet.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende Strassburg

By

28 November 2019

platinumelite

Das Hotel hat mir überhaupt nicht zugesagt. In den Fluren ist penetranter Parfümgeruch. Die Betten sind miserabel.

Read More
Read Less