Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1013 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Love this location!

By

27 February 2020

platinumelite

In Leesburg several times a year and this is my go-to spot. Can always depend on top notch service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 February 2020

club

Just what you expect in an IHG property. It was clean, neat, friendly. Great place in between Leesburg and Mount Dora. Plenty of restaurants to choose to eat a meal .

Read More
Read Less

Tavares Holiday Inn

By

25 February 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, variable pricing was terrible. I was way overcharged for my room

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

24 February 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and pleasant staff. Only stayed one night but it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathrooms and very good breakfast options

By

21 February 2020

club

Rooms were good size, the bathroom modern and clean. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Taveras Holiday Inn Express

By

20 February 2020

This is one of the nicest IHG properties that I have seen. It is very clean, the staff is friendly and we were able to relax. There are many dining options near the property and the rooms are very quiet.
Thanks to all for making this a memorable visit.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

19 February 2020

Overall the hotel is nice. The lobby and hallways are quite dated, but the rooms have been renovated and are surprisingly nice. Our complaint has to do with cleanliness more than anything else. When we pulled the shower mat out the entire underside was covered in black mold. With the exception of the bath mat the room appeared to be very clean and tidy, at least until I turned on the air conditioner. After we ran the air conditioner for about an hour there was a stale urine smell. I inspected the room and could not find the source until the air conditioner kicked on again and I was blasted in the face with the smell. When we informed the front desk we received a half hearted "Sorry". We made do because we did not have much energy or desire to pack up and move to another hotel, but it was less than relaxing and pleasant. I don't know if it was just our room, or if this is a problem in others, but it needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Well-Appointed

By

19 February 2020

This is my third time staying here. I keep coming back. I'm not an idiot. I don't repeat things that are unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 February 2020

club

I expected more for a suite. However, the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A business visit

By

18 February 2020

club

Room and common areas were very good. All staff were pleasant and helpful except with regards to readiness of conference room and lack of ability to print documents in business nook. Would recommend hotel as a pleasant and cost effective place to stay in the area, but not for a business meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Leesburg

By

17 February 2020

club

Adequate room. Friendly staff. Yummy cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean clean clean. Friendly and safe

By

16 February 2020

Love staying here. Very homie and comfortable Friendly and safe. Very concerned About my needs

Read More
Read Less