Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 270 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel In Thomasville GA

By

26 February 2017

club

Very friendly Staff!. Clean New Property. Pamela at the front desk show us true Southern Hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality Staff

By

22 February 2017

I recently had an extended stay for business for about 2 months at this location. From the time I walked in the door until I checked out; every staff member I encountered was more than accomadating! Very friendly! And most importantly to me. Very clean! I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

My impressions

By

21 February 2017

club

The check in staff remembered my name and everything I told them during the telephone booking done days before. Made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff

By

14 February 2017

club

Great stay. Will return when back in the area. Room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was spotless. Great shower! Breakfast selection was great! Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

13 February 2017

club

Cleaning staff needs to pay closer attention to finishing rooms and help clean up even though construction is in process

Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay but terrible internet

By

13 February 2017

club

Room and bed were great. Internet was dreadfully slow.

Read More
Read Less

First Stay

By

12 February 2017

As stated in earlier comment, requested lowest floor available, and was placed on highest. Rooms seem old and out dated, as well as hallways, etc. There is construction being planned, so maybe these are being addressed. Was majorly inconvenienced by being placed in a room where pressure washing was being performed right outside my window. Found hairs in the bathroom (fyi, I'm bald). Overall experience was considerably poor considering the price. I'm a frequent traveler, and based on such, could not recommend this hotel at this time. Staff at desk did not seem interested in requests.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly People

By

08 February 2017

club

Latoya at the front desk is very personable and so are the rest of them. Very nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Comfortable Stay

By

06 February 2017

Even though this hotel is under renovation it did not affect our stay at all. Quiet comfortable room. Slept great even though hotel is located near busy intersection. Staff very helpful, friendly, and accomodating. The app says rooms not available to public due to construction but call direct anyway for reservations as rooms are available. Located conveniently near shopping, restaurants, local attractions, and major thoroughfares. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 February 2017

Great staff and property, very enjoyable stay, it was as close to being at home as it could get and there was no one griping at me

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

02 February 2017

When I booked a suite, I was expecting a separate bedroom, not an added pull out couch. The place is a mess. Not sure what was on the furniture, (see photos) but I knew enough to stay away from it. 4am, time to leave, and there is no cream and sugar for my coffee. Then, I had to lug a 100 pound toolbox down three flights of stairs because the elevator was broken. Staff couldn't care less. Complained about nasty furniture upon check-in, was offered points. No other remedy. If this is how they treat Platinum guests, I'd hate to be some schlub off the streets.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at out hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room and mechanical conditions. I am sorry that during the time of the booking that they you were not explained the description of the room setup. I am sorry that the elevator didn't work that morning. As soon as we found out about the elevator, the staff called the technician that morning to put in a service request as soon as possible. The elevator technician came out later that day to get it operational that day. As for the stain on the furniture, we are getting that replaced with new furniture. I am deeply sorry that the front desk staff didn't offer a better remedy for this issue. Be rest assured that I am looking into these matters with staff of making sure they have stocked up the coffee station at all times. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologizes for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I am sorry that at the time of booking they didn't explain in full details the setup of the room. I am sorry for the elevator not working that morning. A elevator technician was called as soon as we knew of the issue. The technician came as soon as he could later that day to fix the elevator and it up and working. As for the furniture being stained, that is being replaced with brand new furniture. I am sorry that they didn't offer a much better remedy for your stay. Rest assured that issue will be looked at with the front desk staff. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 February 2017

I really enjoyed our stay . The hotel personnel was very professional and great people

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less