Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 753 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Easy to access!

By

27 November 2021

Basic, nice stay... breakfast good... Pet friendly a huge !

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

27 November 2021

The cleanness of this was poor the common areas was extremely dirty the bathroom in the room was outdated broken and dirty they said they were remodeling but you can remodel and keep it clean the remote didn’t work the phone didn’t work the bed linens were sold overall this place was extremelypoor when we checked in they were teenagers running in and out of the place but I want to park the car there was a swamp just outside the parking lot I did speak with hotel management and she cut me the room they told me I could stay the next night to wasn’t about the money it was about my overall safety and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 November 2021

I was greeted promptly and checked in in very short order. Our room was clean and bed very comfortable. The only thing I would change is better curtains at windows to block light.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

23 November 2021

club

Glad that Breakfast is back, had a great breakfast sandwich.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Experience

By

22 November 2021

Great staff, always helpful. On my business trips I always try to get a Holiday Inn. I know what to expect and I have always a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice rest

By

14 November 2021

Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Friendly Staff

By

13 November 2021

From the moment we booked our reservation, I was looking forward to our stay. The person who took my reservation was friendly and explained all of the details of our stay and said he was looking forward to our visit. When we checked in, my daughter asked about a chair to use in the shower since we had not booked an accessible room and the front desk person brought a shower chair to our room before we even got our luggage out of the car! The free breakfast included pancakes, eggs, bacon, pastries, cinnamon rolls, fruit and more - we didn't need to eat lunch! Was so pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the night

By

09 November 2021

Hopefully things have been completed with renovations and are better now

Read More
Read Less

Fort AP Hill visit

By

06 November 2021

club

Highlight of the stay is a safe location with unbelievably great staff

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay while in the area…

By

27 October 2021

We stay here regularly when visiting friends and family in the area. We have have very positive experiences lately and will continue to stay at this property. Always a consistent level of service and does exactly what is needed. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Needs renovation (Ongoing)

By

25 October 2021

platinumelite

Staff was super nice and helpful, rooms are a bit outdated and worn down. Renovations are ongoing on the top floor, hotel desperately needs updated to replace worn out carpets etc. Not entirely sure (because I didn't go to the pool area), but the hot tub has been "broken" now for years apparently. Also, staff has a tendency to leave doors propped open which is a physical security concern if unwanted/harmful people were to try to get in (I didn't see any, but it is a possibility and a concern). I stay here every time I come to the area, and will continue to do so if this is the same level of service.

Read More
Read Less

Pets

By

21 October 2021

platinumelite

Condition of hotel was in refurbishment and debris everywhere. There should have been a notice of this before making reservation. Pet policy is inconsistent between hotels but should not be charged at all unless there is actual damage. Personal pets are less destructive and usually cleaner than children.

Read More
Read Less