Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 186 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel Excelente

By

15 August 2017

club

Definitivamente es un hotel que deja ver el lado más sencillo de hospedarse. La atención del personal ha ido de maravilla, muy atentos.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia comoda

By

14 August 2017

club

La estancio fue placentera pero el detalle de que nos dieran una habitacion que estaba ya ocupada fue muy incomodo

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 August 2017

club

Nice room good size comfortable bed clean and safe environment

Read More
Read Less

Toluca HIE

By

10 August 2017

great hotel for short trip
make sure you have safe boxes in room and also more light in the room.
Very pleased with sty hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

Cama Cómoda y servicio de hotel excelente.

By

09 August 2017

club

Habitaciones Limpias, camas cómoda, y muy buen servicio desde la llegada al hotel. El desayuno también suficiente para los huespedes.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel con falta de mantenimiento

By

08 August 2017

club

Las instalaciones se ven viejas y con falta de mantenimiento

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 August 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, also the rooms are modern and clean. Nice Central view to a garden.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

11 July 2017

club

ES UN BUEN HOTEL, ME GUSTA MUCHO HOSPEDARME EN LOS HOTELES HOLIDAY INN.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y comodidad extrema

By

11 July 2017

Descanse muy bien en el hotel, excelente habitación y cortesía del personal... sólo sugiero un poco más de atención a los detalles en el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia diferente y relajante

By

11 July 2017

Venir al Holiday Inn Express de Toluca, ya sea por cuestiones de trabajo o de placer, me ha resultado no sólo conveniente, sino gratamente sorprendente. El personal es muy atento, sus instalaciones muy bien equipadas, y el trato más que amable. En verdad que vale la pena hospedarse en este hotel

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

Todo el servicio y atenciones que recibí durante mi estancia fueron muy buenas

Read More
Read Less

cama cómoda almohadas muy aguadas

By

28 June 2017

club

el comedor muy desordenado falta de mesas en el gran salón tuvimos que desayunar en el centro de negocios y el bufete no fue resurtido todo lo que solicitamos ya no tenían los dos empleado que asisten la cocina son insuficientes ya que tenían una mesa de como 30 familiares y no se daban a basto para los demás clientes.
solicitamos vasos y no tenían suficientes para la cantidad de huéspedes eso hace la imagen mas sombría porque de verdad todo en la habitación del 10
el hotel es precioso y me encanto estar con ustedes siempre reservo en holiday inn ojala puedan surtir faltan tes en su hermoso restaurante y poner mas personal de apoyo gracias por permitirme dar mi opinión su cadena es muy prestigiada y así de de conservarse.

Read More
Read Less