Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

no pool

By

24 February 2017

club

Pool was closed and no one told us even when we called and asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
I am deeply sorry about the inconvenience of not having access to our pool.
Read More
Read Less

Love for Holiday Inn

By

24 February 2017

club

Stayed at Vestal, NY location and had great stay. Prefer Holiday Inn hotels when traveling. Consistently friendly and courteous staff, comfortable and clean and an overall great value

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. We are happy to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Other options in area

By

23 February 2017

club

Generally Seek Holiday Inn Express Hotel chain have stayed at this particular hotel a number of times in past. Last 2 times have encountered issues particularly with ongoing renovation which were not disclosed when booking. Little was done to rectify issues encountered. Room was comfortable, quiet and well appointed. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome.

By

23 February 2017

club

The hotel is great, it's near everything and staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thank you for the great compliments; we are pleased to see that we meet your expectations, and we hope to see you soon. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

23 February 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasent and relaxful. The room was clean and well stocked. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Overall a really nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 February 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. We are happy to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay

By

21 February 2017

I insist on staying at this hotel for all business travel in the area. The staff is courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thanks for the great compliments. We are happy to meet your expectation and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

15 February 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The room had some issues with fridge not working...lost my Tully's tender snack. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast pancake making machine was highlight. Great location in Vestal.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank You for the pleasant comments. we are pleased to met your expectation, and we are looking forward to seeing you soon. sorry about your lost tender snack at Tully's
Read More
Read Less

Great spot near BU

By

14 February 2017

Check in was quick and easy. Very accommodating staff. Dennis the manager does a great job making sure guests are comfortable and taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
we are happy to hear that we meet your expectation staying with us and hope to see you soon again. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

no consistent shuttle service to and from airport according to the website.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Sorry about the inconvenience of our shuttle service. we deeply apologize for the trouble you had during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

06 February 2017

club

Hotel is always very clean, Great staff
the breakfast in the morning is very good
the fitness room is perfect size and plenty of equipment

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place and Would stay again!

By

04 February 2017

club

Great Property, nicely located. Great lobby, and breakfast area. Nice little heated indoor pool. Common areas very clean. The rooms are comfortable, dark, nice TV and internet. Extra pillows were a $10.00 charge that to me seemed a bit disappointing, but so is life. Front desk agent upon check-in a little coy, needs to think of the Holiday Inn Brand and who she represents, a little more friendliness for your guests goes a lot further. Other agents at the desk, were spot on, very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff and kitchen staff amazing, all of them. Facility very modern and up to date. Yeah, I would come and stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Sorry about your check in. We deeply apologize, but i am happy to hear that you did enjoy the rest of your stay. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

31 January 2017

Simply put, Great Stay!! We absolutely love so many of the newly renovated Holiday Inn Expresses. Love too see The Holiday Inn hotel chain get the rest of hotels up too par. Happy too be an IHG member!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to have you as an IHG member, and look forward to seeing you here in the future!
Read More
Read Less