Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1038 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn Express Vestal

By

26 December 2020

club

The room was clean and spacious. But the heater was very loud, and someone was making banging noises in the hallway several times during the middle of the night and early morning making it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

19 December 2020

club

Todo muy bueno ,a excepción de una araña que encontré en el techo del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

06 December 2020

I would recommend the property but please have more washcloths for each room. Their breakfast offering is week, and I think if they added cinnamon buns to the offering,. it would be much better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean relaxing stay

By

02 December 2020

Great customer service. Very accomodating. Very clean and quiet with polite and respectful housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Holiday inn

By

01 December 2020

Great hotel clean best service
Take away breakfast too
AmaZing

Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

01 December 2020

Highly recommended! Clean hotel and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 November 2020

It was a great and relaxing stay after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

12 November 2020

I stay in this hotel every time I'm in the area. The staff are always professional, friendly, and provide great accommodations. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel excellence

By

03 November 2020

welcoming, friendly staff encounters...clean modern room...plenty of safe parking...close to restaurants and stores.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff

By

26 October 2020

Great value. I’ve paid more for less quality hotels. I was pleased with the room. The bed was very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and consistent

By

23 October 2020

club

We stay in this hotel when visiting family in Binghamton. It's a great value.

Read More
Read Less

The staff and manager John were Fatastic!

By

22 September 2020

club

I was very pleased with the hotel overall, it was kept very clean!

Read More
Read Less