Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 731 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Отличный отель

By

15 September 2017

club

Очень чисто и уютно в номерах . Оборудованы по высшему уровню . Есть Всё что нужно . Больше номера . Вкусный завтрак .

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel

By

13 September 2017

club

Chambre propre et hôtel agréable, je regrette juste qu'il n'y ai pas de chaines télé en français

Read More
Read Less

环境不错位置很好

By

08 September 2017

platinumelite

this hotel located in a very good location. The room is Ok. But they did not upgraded My room. They did not give me any welcome fruits and water. Those are the only things which i was not satisfied with.

Read More
Read Less

HIE at its best

By

08 September 2017

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll be back again. The staff are great, the room very comfortable and the power sockets having USB ports to charge my phone and tablet are a great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Reception Staff

By

07 September 2017

After returning home to Israel, I realised that I had lost my glasses.
I rang reception at the hotel and they located them via housekeeping.
The reception staff sent me a photo by mail to confirm they were my glasses and then packed and held them until they could be couriered to me in Israel.
A big thank you to Susanna, Mihaela, Georgiana and the housekeeping staff for your help in this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, nice room

By

06 September 2017

club

The room and hotel were both better than expected and it was a pleasant night

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

04 September 2017

Always like staying at Holiday inn always spotlesly clean and good quality fittings.Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good family choice

By

29 August 2017

We were visiting Harry Potter World for our daughters birthday - we could not have chosen a better place

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 August 2017

club

A nice hotel to stay in it was clean,staff were very helpful it is close to the railway station to get into london overall a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Worth it in Watford

By

21 August 2017

Good place to stay with good staff. Handy for train station with frequent fast links to London. Comfortable room and good breakfast xhoices

Read More
Read Less

Polite service and clean room.

By

19 August 2017

club

Our stay was brief (one night) but very comfortable and hotel staff were very friendly. Only downside was no DVD player built in to tv which we were hoping for as shared a room with our kids (8 and 10). Otherwise a v pleasant stay and nice ready cooked breakfast waiting downstairs to self-serve as well as cereals, fruit and yogurt. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Immacualte, clean , friendly and welcoming

By

14 August 2017

club

From the moment we arrived the staff were all very friendly, attentive, warm and welcoming. The security parking even offered to help with my parking.

I was recognised immediately as a rewards member and greeted in a very professional but also individual guest which immediately made me want to return.

The bed was extremely comfortable with the added bonus of choice of pillows.

everywhere was spotlessly clean , the room and the hotel surpassed my expectations on every level.

Checking out was effortless with no waiting as reception staff were very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less